Find cheap flights to Oslo & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Oslo & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,752
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
OSL
15:40
20h 30m
1 stop
OSL
07:35
KUL
06:05
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,792
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:55
OSL
09:25
16h 30m
1 stop
OSL
10:15
KUL
02:15
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,218
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
OSL
21:00
28h 20m
2 stops
OSL
15:35
KUL
09:45
18h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,334
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:10
OSL
15:00
23h 50m
1 stop
OSL
10:45
KUL
05:05
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM3,378
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
04:45
OSL
01:00
20h 15m
1 stop
OSL
02:15
KUL
04:45
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,752
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
OSL
22:45
27h 35m
1 stop
OSL
07:35
KUL
06:05
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,859
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:55
OSL
09:25
16h 30m
1 stop
OSL
10:15
KUL
09:50
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,218
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
OSL
11:10
18h 30m
2 stops
OSL
15:35
KUL
09:45
18h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,028
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
OSL
00:35
29h 25m
1 stop
OSL
03:45
KUL
06:05
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,343
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
OSL
14:20
23h 00m
1 stop
OSL
10:45
KUL
05:05
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,383
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
OSL
10:45
15h 25m
1 stop
OSL
10:10
KUL
04:45
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,218
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
OSL
21:00
28h 20m
2 stops
OSL
15:35
KUL
09:45
18h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,489
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
20:10
OSL
14:00
17h 50m
1 stop
OSL
08:40
KUL
03:15
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM3,520
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
04:45
OSL
01:00
20h 15m
1 stop
OSL
12:25
KUL
04:45
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,218
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
OSL
21:00
28h 20m
2 stops
OSL
15:35
KUL
09:45
18h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,303
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
OSL
22:45
27h 35m
1 stop
OSL
03:45
KUL
06:05
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,529
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
14:10
OSL
14:00
23h 50m
1 stop
OSL
08:40
KUL
03:15
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,218
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
OSL
21:00
28h 20m
2 stops
OSL
15:35
KUL
09:45
18h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,303
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
OSL
12:55
17h 45m
1 stop
OSL
07:35
KUL
06:05
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM3,667
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
OSL
17:55
22h 35m
1 stop
OSL
12:25
KUL
04:45
16h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,752
Destination

Oslo
RM 2,752