Find cheap flights to Oslo & other airports

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Oslo & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,880
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
13:10
OSL
13:55
24h 45m
2 stops
OSL
02:30
KUL
01:35
23h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,915
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
OSL
12:40
17h 35m
1 stop
OSL
06:30
KUL
03:20
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,942
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
OSL
17:55
22h 35m
1 stop
OSL
02:20
KUL
20:50
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,040
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
OSL
14:20
23h 00m
1 stop
OSL
10:45
KUL
11:50
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM3,195
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
OSL
21:00
28h 20m
2 stops
OSL
15:40
KUL
09:45
18h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,742
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
OSL
18:55
23h 20m
1 stop
OSL
07:15
KUL
06:55
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,942
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
04:45
OSL
01:00
20h 15m
1 stop
OSL
02:20
KUL
20:50
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,947
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
OSL
18:40
23h 30m
1 stop
OSL
03:45
KUL
06:05
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,040
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
OSL
14:20
23h 00m
1 stop
OSL
10:45
KUL
11:50
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM3,195
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
OSL
21:00
28h 20m
2 stops
OSL
15:40
KUL
09:45
18h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,947
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
04:45
OSL
00:35
19h 50m
1 stop
OSL
07:50
KUL
04:45
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,955
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
OSL
12:55
17h 45m
1 stop
OSL
17:25
KUL
06:05
36h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,040
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
OSL
14:20
23h 00m
1 stop
OSL
10:45
KUL
11:50
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,195
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
OSL
21:00
28h 20m
2 stops
OSL
15:40
KUL
09:45
18h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,955
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
OSL
12:55
17h 45m
1 stop
OSL
13:25
KUL
06:05
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,049
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
OSL
14:20
23h 00m
1 stop
OSL
10:45
KUL
11:50
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,147
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
OSL
17:55
22h 35m
1 stop
OSL
12:25
KUL
04:45
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,195
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
OSL
11:10
18h 30m
2 stops
OSL
15:40
KUL
09:45
18h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,049
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
OSL
14:20
23h 00m
1 stop
OSL
10:45
KUL
11:50
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,058
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
OSL
18:40
23h 30m
1 stop
OSL
17:25
KUL
06:05
36h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,880
Destination

Oslo
RM 2,880