Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Oslo & other airports (KUL - OSL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Oslo & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,341
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
OSL
18:55
23h 20m
1 stop
OSL
13:55
KUL
06:55
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,618
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
OSL
21:00
28h 20m
2 stops
OSL
05:50
KUL
09:45
27h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,878
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:55
OSL
09:25
16h 30m
1 stop
OSL
10:15
KUL
02:15
16h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,814
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
OSL
18:55
23h 20m
1 stop
OSL
07:15
KUL
06:55
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,818
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
OSL
18:55
23h 20m
1 stop
OSL
07:15
KUL
06:55
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,818
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
OSL
18:55
23h 20m
1 stop
OSL
07:15
KUL
06:55
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,719
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
OSL
21:00
28h 20m
2 stops
OSL
02:45
KUL
09:45
31h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM4,059
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
OSL
09:25
24h 05m
1 stop
OSL
10:15
KUL
09:50
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM3,291
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
OSL
12:20
16h 45m
1 stop
OSL
07:15
KUL
06:55
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM3,291
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
OSL
18:55
23h 20m
1 stop
OSL
07:15
KUL
06:55
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM3,291
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
OSL
18:55
23h 20m
1 stop
OSL
07:15
KUL
06:55
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,291
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
OSL
18:55
23h 20m
1 stop
OSL
07:15
KUL
06:55
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,295
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
OSL
18:55
23h 20m
1 stop
OSL
07:15
KUL
06:55
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,295
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
OSL
18:55
23h 20m
1 stop
OSL
07:15
KUL
06:55
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM3,587
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
OSL
12:20
16h 45m
1 stop
OSL
13:55
KUL
06:55
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,587
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
OSL
12:20
16h 45m
1 stop
OSL
07:15
KUL
06:55
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,732
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
OSL
18:55
23h 20m
1 stop
OSL
07:15
KUL
06:55
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,732
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
OSL
18:55
23h 20m
1 stop
OSL
07:15
KUL
06:55
23h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,341
Destination

Oslo
RM 2,341