Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Oslo & other airports (KUL - OSL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Oslo & other airports

(Return)
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,223
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
OSL
12:20
16h 45m
1 stop
OSL
13:55
KUL
06:55
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,432
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:05
OSL
08:50
16h 45m
1 stop
OSL
08:30
KUL
23:55
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,988
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
OSL
12:55
17h 45m
1 stop
OSL
10:10
KUL
04:20
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM4,351
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
22:10
OSL
14:30
16h 20m
1 stop
OSL
10:30
KUL
11:50
25h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,308
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
OSL
12:20
16h 45m
1 stop
OSL
13:55
KUL
06:55
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,432
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
08:05
OSL
08:50
24h 45m
1 stop
OSL
08:30
KUL
23:55
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,330
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
OSL
18:55
23h 20m
1 stop
OSL
13:55
KUL
06:55
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,432
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
08:05
OSL
08:50
24h 45m
1 stop
OSL
08:30
KUL
23:55
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,406
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
OSL
12:20
16h 45m
1 stop
OSL
07:15
KUL
06:55
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,988
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
OSL
12:40
17h 35m
1 stop
OSL
09:10
KUL
03:20
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,539
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
03:10
OSL
08:50
29h 40m
1 stop
OSL
08:30
KUL
23:55
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM2,988
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
OSL
12:40
17h 35m
1 stop
OSL
06:35
KUL
03:20
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,522
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
18:45
OSL
13:20
18h 35m
1 stop
OSL
12:50
KUL
05:25
16h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 6 Dec 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,539
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
03:10
OSL
08:50
29h 40m
1 stop
OSL
08:30
KUL
23:55
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,530
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
OSL
12:20
16h 45m
1 stop
OSL
07:15
KUL
06:55
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,419
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
OSL
12:40
17h 35m
1 stop
OSL
06:35
KUL
03:20
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,184
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
03:10
OSL
08:50
29h 40m
1 stop
OSL
08:30
KUL
07:55
23h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,206
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
OSL
18:55
23h 20m
1 stop
OSL
13:55
KUL
06:55
17h 00m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,223
Destination

Oslo
RM 2,223