Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Oslo & other airports (KUL - OSL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Oslo & other airports

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,292
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:05
OSL
08:50
16h 45m
1 stop
OSL
08:30
KUL
23:55
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,756
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
OSL
15:40
20h 35m
1 stop
OSL
13:00
KUL
06:05
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,220
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
OSL
11:10
18h 30m
2 stops
OSL
15:35
KUL
09:45
18h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,323
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
OSL
14:20
23h 00m
1 stop
OSL
10:45
KUL
05:05
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,756
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
OSL
15:40
20h 35m
1 stop
OSL
13:00
KUL
06:05
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,863
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:55
OSL
09:25
16h 30m
1 stop
OSL
10:15
KUL
09:50
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,756
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
OSL
18:10
23h 05m
1 stop
OSL
07:50
KUL
06:05
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,863
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:55
OSL
09:25
16h 30m
1 stop
OSL
10:15
KUL
09:50
23h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,220
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
OSL
21:00
28h 20m
2 stops
OSL
15:35
KUL
09:45
18h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,220
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
OSL
21:00
28h 20m
2 stops
OSL
15:35
KUL
09:45
18h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,305
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
OSL
15:40
20h 35m
1 stop
OSL
10:20
KUL
06:05
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,305
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
OSL
00:30
29h 25m
1 stop
OSL
10:20
KUL
06:05
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,559
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
OSL
18:10
23h 05m
1 stop
OSL
03:55
KUL
06:05
26h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,292
Destination

Oslo
RM 2,292