Find cheap flights to Moscow Vnukovo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Moscow Vnukovo

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,232
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
04:20
32h 45m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
KUL
07:55
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,250
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
04:20
32h 45m
1 stop
VKO
16:30
KUL
07:55
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM3,268
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
11:35
16h 00m
1 stop
VKO
16:30
KUL
07:55
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,312
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
14:50
19h 15m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
KUL
07:55
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,330
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
20:35
25h 00m
1 stop
VKO
16:30
KUL
07:55
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,361
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:45
VKO
04:45
33h 00m
1 stop
VKO
08:05
KUL
07:55
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Fri 26 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,378
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
14:50
19h 15m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
KUL
07:55
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM3,383
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
18:45
VKO
20:30
25h 45m
1 stop
VKO
09:35
KUL
08:25
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM3,383
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
14:50
19h 15m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
KUL
07:55
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,400
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
20:35
25h 00m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
KUL
07:55
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,414
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
04:20
32h 45m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
KUL
07:55
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM3,445
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
18:45
VKO
12:40
17h 55m
1 stop
VKO
23:40
KUL
07:25
31h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,445
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
18:45
VKO
03:45
33h 00m
1 stop
VKO
23:40
KUL
07:25
31h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,445
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
18:45
VKO
12:40
17h 55m
1 stop
VKO
23:40
KUL
07:25
31h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,445
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
06:50
VKO
20:30
37h 40m
1 stop
VKO
16:25
KUL
07:25
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,445
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
06:50
VKO
20:30
37h 40m
1 stop
VKO
23:40
KUL
07:25
31h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,445
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
18:45
VKO
03:45
33h 00m
1 stop
VKO
16:25
KUL
07:25
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,445
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
06:50
VKO
03:45
20h 55m
1 stop
VKO
23:40
KUL
07:25
31h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,445
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
20:35
25h 00m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
KUL
07:55
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM3,445
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
14:50
19h 15m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
KUL
07:55
21h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 3,232
Destination

Moscow
RM 3,232