Find cheap flights to Moscow Vnukovo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Moscow Vnukovo

(Return)
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM3,483
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
11:35
16h 00m
1 stop
VKO
16:30
KUL
07:55
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM4,810
Select
Indonesia AirAsia X
Indonesia AirAsia X
KUL
15:10
VKO
14:40
23h 30m
2 stops
VKO
00:20
KUL
01:40
25h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,565
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
18:55
VKO
14:45
19h 50m
1 stop
VKO
23:25
KUL
07:20
31h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM3,651
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
20:35
25h 00m
1 stop
VKO
08:05
KUL
07:55
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM3,651
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
14:50
19h 15m
1 stop
VKO
08:05
KUL
07:55
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,767
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
18:55
VKO
14:45
19h 50m
1 stop
VKO
10:40
KUL
07:20
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,771
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:55
VKO
15:45
19h 50m
1 stop
VKO
10:40
KUL
07:20
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM3,779
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
14:50
19h 15m
1 stop
VKO
08:05
KUL
07:55
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM3,779
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
11:35
16h 00m
1 stop
VKO
08:05
KUL
07:55
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,818
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:55
VKO
04:30
32h 35m
1 stop
VKO
10:40
KUL
07:20
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 10 Feb 2018 Trip spans 17 days
RM3,818
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
18:55
VKO
12:35
17h 40m
1 stop
VKO
23:25
KUL
07:20
31h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM4,093
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
11:35
16h 00m
1 stop
VKO
08:05
KUL
07:55
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM4,093
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
11:35
16h 00m
1 stop
VKO
08:05
KUL
07:55
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Trip spans 14 days
RM4,269
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
18:55
VKO
03:35
32h 40m
2 stops
VKO
23:25
KUL
07:20
31h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM4,278
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
18:55
VKO
14:45
19h 50m
1 stop
VKO
23:25
KUL
07:20
31h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM4,557
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
18:55
VKO
14:45
19h 50m
1 stop
VKO
23:30
KUL
07:20
31h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM4,797
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
11:35
16h 00m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
KUL
07:55
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM4,922
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
18:55
VKO
12:35
17h 40m
1 stop
VKO
10:40
KUL
07:20
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM5,149
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
18:55
VKO
14:45
19h 50m
1 stop
VKO
10:40
KUL
07:20
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM5,149
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
18:55
VKO
14:45
19h 50m
1 stop
VKO
10:40
KUL
07:20
20h 40m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 3,483
Destination

Moscow
RM 3,483