Find cheap flights to Moscow Vnukovo

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Moscow Vnukovo

(Return)
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,286
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
11:35
16h 00m
1 stop
VKO
16:30
KUL
07:55
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,403
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
14:50
19h 15m
1 stop
VKO
00:20
KUL
07:55
31h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,434
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
11:35
16h 00m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
KUL
07:55
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,447
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
20:35
25h 00m
1 stop
VKO
00:20
KUL
07:55
31h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM4,287
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
11:35
16h 00m
1 stop
VKO
16:30
KUL
07:55
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM4,552
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
11:35
16h 00m
1 stop
VKO
08:05
KUL
07:55
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM4,600
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
14:50
19h 15m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
KUL
07:55
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM4,635
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
20:35
25h 00m
1 stop
VKO
08:05
KUL
07:55
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM4,757
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
11:35
16h 00m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
KUL
07:55
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM5,275
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
11:35
16h 00m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
KUL
07:55
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM5,292
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
04:25
32h 50m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
KUL
07:55
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM5,453
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
14:50
19h 15m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
KUL
07:55
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM5,501
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
11:35
16h 00m
1 stop
VKO
16:30
KUL
07:55
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM5,562
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
11:35
16h 00m
1 stop
VKO
16:30
KUL
07:55
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM5,610
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
14:50
19h 15m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
KUL
07:55
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM5,806
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
11:35
16h 00m
1 stop
VKO
16:30
KUL
07:55
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM6,184
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
11:35
16h 00m
1 stop
VKO
16:30
KUL
07:55
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM6,232
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
11:35
16h 00m
1 stop
VKO
16:30
KUL
07:55
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM6,585
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
11:35
16h 00m
1 stop
VKO
16:30
KUL
07:55
15h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 3,286
Destination

Moscow
RM 3,286