Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Russia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Russia

(Return)
Depart: Tue 5 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,305
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
SVO
30h 15m
2 stops
SVO
KUL
18h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 12 Feb 2018 Trip spans 19 days
RM2,489
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
DME
14h 05m
1 stop
DME
KUL
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 18 Feb 2018 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,661
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
DME
22h 25m
2 stops
DME
KUL
22h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,695
Select
Uzbekistan Airways
Uzbekistan Airways
KUL
DME
18h 55m
2 stops
DME
KUL
18h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Feb 2018 Return: Sat 17 Feb 2018 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,485
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
VKO
17h 40m
1 stop
VKO
KUL
31h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,618
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
KUL
SVO
23h 05m
2 stops
SVO
KUL
23h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM3,747
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
DME
26h 50m
1 stop
DME
KUL
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM4,339
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
SVO
22h 20m
1 stop
SVO
KUL
38h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,330
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
SVO
30h 15m
2 stops
SVO
KUL
33h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,493
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
DME
25h 05m
1 stop
DME
KUL
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,777
Select
Uzbekistan Airways
Uzbekistan Airways
KUL
DME
14h 30m
1 stop
DME
KUL
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 12 Feb 2018 Trip spans 19 days
RM2,704
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
SVO
34h 50m
2 stops
SVO
KUL
23h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,871
Select
Uzbekistan Airways
Uzbekistan Airways
KUL
DME
14h 30m
1 stop
DME
KUL
18h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,562
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
VKO
19h 50m
1 stop
VKO
KUL
31h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Feb 2018 Return: Sun 18 Feb 2018 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,120
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
SVO
34h 55m
1 stop
SVO
KUL
33h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,648
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
VKO
25h 00m
1 stop
VKO
KUL
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,764
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
VKO
19h 50m
1 stop
VKO
KUL
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,815
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
VKO
32h 35m
1 stop
VKO
KUL
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 12 Feb 2018 Trip spans 19 days
RM3,815
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
VKO
32h 35m
1 stop
VKO
KUL
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM4,751
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
VKO
16h 00m
1 stop
VKO
KUL
23h 50m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,305
Destination

Moscow
only RM 3,485
only RM 2,489
only RM 2,305