Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Russia

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Russia

Sat 21/10
Sat 28/10
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Russia (return)

Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,385
only
RM 2,385
Destination
Moscow
RM 3,495
only
RM 3,495
RM 2,385
only
RM 2,385
RM 2,558
only
RM 2,558
Mon, 20 Nov
KUL
DME
26h 30m
Tue, 28 Nov
DME
KUL
19h 45m
RM 2,385
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 6 Mar
KUL
SVO
39h 35m
Mon, 12 Mar
SVO
KUL
33h 55m
RM 2,558
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 5 Mar
KUL
DME
14h 05m
Mon, 12 Mar
DME
KUL
12h 15m
RM 2,668
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 20 Mar
KUL
SVO
15h 40m
Tue, 27 Mar
SVO
KUL
54h 20m
RM 2,693
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 8 Nov
KUL
DME
18h 55m
Tue, 14 Nov
DME
KUL
14h 35m
RM 2,773
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 23 Jan
KUL
DME
26h 20m
Sat, 3 Feb
DME
KUL
20h 55m
RM 2,853
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 28 Oct
KUL
DME
22h 30m
Tue, 31 Oct
DME
KUL
22h 05m
RM 3,381
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 1 Nov
KUL
VKO
17h 30m
Sat, 11 Nov
VKO
KUL
15h 30m
RM 3,495
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 26 Oct
KUL
SVO
17h 50m
Fri, 3 Nov
SVO
KUL
25h 05m
RM 3,626
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 19 Mar
KUL
DME
24h 10m
Wed, 28 Mar
DME
KUL
16h 30m
RM 3,833
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 15 Jan
KUL
DME
22h 20m
Mon, 22 Jan
DME
KUL
17h 35m
RM 3,858
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 11 Dec
KUL
SVO
22h 10m
Tue, 19 Dec
SVO
KUL
22h 50m
RM 5,133
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 7 Mar
KUL
DME
14h 05m
Mon, 12 Mar
DME
KUL
20h 15m
RM 2,668
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 5 Mar
KUL
SVO
30h 20m
Sun, 11 Mar
SVO
KUL
18h 10m
RM 2,714
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 20 Mar
KUL
SVO
15h 40m
Wed, 28 Mar
SVO
KUL
30h 35m
RM 2,756
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 1 Dec
KUL
DME
26h 45m
Wed, 13 Dec
DME
KUL
30h 40m
RM 2,828
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 19 Mar
KUL
DME
14h 05m
Wed, 28 Mar
DME
KUL
22h 20m
RM 2,668
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 6 Mar
KUL
SVO
39h 35m
Sun, 11 Mar
SVO
KUL
18h 10m
RM 2,714
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 3 Dec
KUL
DME
29h 30m
Sat, 9 Dec
DME
KUL
30h 20m
RM 3,048
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 20 Mar
KUL
SVO
27h 05m
Mon, 26 Mar
SVO
KUL
19h 30m
RM 2,904
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.