Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Russia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Russia

(Return)
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM1,613
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
DME
26h 00m
1 stop
DME
KUL
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,384
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
SVO
30h 15m
1 stop
SVO
KUL
14h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,487
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
DME
24h 00m
1 stop
DME
KUL
20h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,790
Select
Air Astana
Air Astana
KUL
SVO
15h 05m
1 stop
SVO
KUL
30h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,133
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
VKO
19h 15m
1 stop
VKO
KUL
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,159
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
DME
21h 25m
2 stops
DME
KUL
23h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,761
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
SVO
18h 45m
1 stop
SVO
KUL
16h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,832
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
DME
16h 25m
1 stop
DME
KUL
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,438
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
SVO
40h 15m
2 stops
SVO
KUL
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,839
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
DME
26h 00m
1 stop
DME
KUL
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,665
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
SVO
30h 15m
1 stop
SVO
KUL
34h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,231
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
VKO
32h 50m
2 stops
VKO
KUL
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,240
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
VKO
19h 15m
1 stop
VKO
KUL
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,021
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
SVO
30h 15m
2 stops
SVO
KUL
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,253
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
VKO
19h 15m
1 stop
VKO
KUL
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,293
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
VKO
19h 15m
1 stop
VKO
KUL
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,627
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
VKO
32h 50m
1 stop
VKO
KUL
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM4,109
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
VKO
16h 00m
1 stop
VKO
KUL
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM5,058
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
VKO
32h 50m
1 stop
VKO
KUL
15h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,613
Destination

Moscow
only RM 3,133
only RM 1,613
only RM 2,384