Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Moscow Vnukovo (KUL - VKO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Moscow Vnukovo

(Return)
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM3,001
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
11:35
16h 00m
1 stop
VKO
16:30
KUL
07:55
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,170
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
20:35
25h 00m
1 stop
VKO
08:05
KUL
07:55
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM3,170
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
11:35
16h 00m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
KUL
07:55
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,233
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
14:50
19h 15m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
KUL
07:55
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,242
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
20:35
25h 00m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
KUL
07:55
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,250
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
11:35
16h 00m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
KUL
07:55
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM3,250
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
14:50
19h 15m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
KUL
07:55
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,286
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
04:25
32h 50m
1 stop
VKO
08:05
KUL
07:55
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,286
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
11:35
16h 00m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
KUL
07:55
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,286
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
04:25
32h 50m
1 stop
VKO
08:05
KUL
07:55
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,909
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
11:35
16h 00m
1 stop
VKO
23:10
KUL
07:55
32h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM3,957
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
04:25
32h 50m
1 stop
VKO
08:05
KUL
07:55
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,957
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
04:25
32h 50m
1 stop
VKO
00:20
KUL
07:55
31h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,957
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
04:25
32h 50m
1 stop
VKO
08:05
KUL
07:55
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM4,149
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
11:35
16h 00m
1 stop
VKO
16:30
KUL
07:55
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM4,278
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
11:35
16h 00m
1 stop
VKO
23:10
KUL
07:55
32h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM4,331
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
11:35
16h 00m
1 stop
VKO
23:10
KUL
07:55
32h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM4,331
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
20:35
25h 00m
1 stop
VKO
23:10
KUL
07:55
32h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM4,331
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
11:35
16h 00m
1 stop
VKO
23:10
KUL
07:55
32h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM4,331
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
11:35
16h 00m
1 stop
VKO
23:10
KUL
07:55
32h 45m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 3,001
Destination

Moscow
RM 3,001