Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Moscow Vnukovo (KUL - VKO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Moscow Vnukovo

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,182
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
11:35
16h 00m
1 stop
VKO
16:30
KUL
07:55
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,213
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:45
VKO
04:45
33h 00m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
KUL
07:55
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,222
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
11:35
16h 00m
1 stop
VKO
16:30
KUL
07:55
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,276
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
11:35
16h 00m
1 stop
VKO
16:30
KUL
07:55
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,373
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
18:45
VKO
12:40
17h 55m
1 stop
VKO
16:25
KUL
07:25
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,373
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
11:35
16h 00m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
KUL
07:55
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,378
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
11:35
16h 00m
1 stop
VKO
16:30
KUL
07:55
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM3,396
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
18:45
VKO
12:40
17h 55m
1 stop
VKO
23:40
KUL
07:25
31h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,396
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
18:45
VKO
12:40
17h 55m
1 stop
VKO
16:25
KUL
07:25
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,396
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
18:45
VKO
03:45
33h 00m
1 stop
VKO
00:40
KUL
08:25
31h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,396
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:45
VKO
21:30
25h 45m
1 stop
VKO
08:05
KUL
07:55
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM3,396
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
11:35
16h 00m
1 stop
VKO
16:30
KUL
07:55
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,396
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
04:25
32h 50m
1 stop
VKO
16:30
KUL
07:55
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,396
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
20:35
25h 00m
1 stop
VKO
00:20
KUL
07:55
31h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM3,396
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
11:35
16h 00m
1 stop
VKO
16:30
KUL
07:55
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,396
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
11:35
16h 00m
1 stop
VKO
16:30
KUL
07:55
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,396
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
14:50
19h 15m
1 stop
VKO
08:05
KUL
07:55
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,396
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
14:50
19h 15m
1 stop
VKO
10:50
KUL
07:55
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,396
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
20:35
25h 00m
1 stop
VKO
08:05
KUL
07:55
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,396
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
VKO
14:50
19h 15m
1 stop
VKO
08:05
KUL
07:55
23h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 3,182
Destination

Moscow
RM 3,182