Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Moscow Vnukovo (KUL - VKO)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Moscow Vnukovo

(Return)
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,885
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
00:00
VKO
19:15
19h 15m
1 stop
VKO
00:00
KUL
23:50
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,541
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
00:00
VKO
16:00
16h 00m
1 stop
VKO
00:00
KUL
21:05
21h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM4,270
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
00:00
VKO
16:00
16h 00m
1 stop
VKO
00:00
KUL
23:50
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM4,429
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
00:00
VKO
16:00
16h 00m
1 stop
VKO
00:00
KUL
23:50
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Trip spans 20 days
RM4,626
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
00:00
VKO
17:40
17h 40m
1 stop
VKO
00:00
KUL
22:50
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 18 days
RM4,725
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
00:00
VKO
19:50
19h 50m
1 stop
VKO
00:00
KUL
15:30
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM4,806
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
00:00
VKO
18:55
18h 55m
1 stop
VKO
00:00
KUL
22:45
22h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM4,900
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
00:00
VKO
08:40
32h 40m
2 stops
VKO
00:00
KUL
22:50
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 20 days
RM4,905
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
00:00
VKO
08:40
32h 40m
2 stops
VKO
00:00
KUL
15:30
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM4,918
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
00:00
VKO
17:40
17h 40m
1 stop
VKO
00:00
KUL
20:40
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 23 days
RM4,922
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
00:00
VKO
17:40
17h 40m
1 stop
VKO
00:00
KUL
15:30
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM4,948
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
00:00
VKO
01:00
25h 00m
1 stop
VKO
00:00
KUL
07:55
31h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM5,119
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
00:00
VKO
08:40
32h 40m
2 stops
VKO
00:00
KUL
22:50
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM5,123
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
00:00
VKO
08:40
32h 40m
2 stops
VKO
00:00
KUL
15:30
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM5,136
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
00:00
VKO
17:40
17h 40m
1 stop
VKO
00:00
KUL
20:40
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM5,136
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
00:00
VKO
19:50
19h 50m
1 stop
VKO
00:00
KUL
20:40
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM5,136
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
00:00
VKO
19:50
19h 50m
1 stop
VKO
00:00
KUL
07:55
31h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM5,136
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
00:00
VKO
17:40
17h 40m
1 stop
VKO
00:00
KUL
22:50
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM5,136
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
00:00
VKO
01:00
25h 00m
1 stop
VKO
00:00
KUL
22:50
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 26 days
RM5,140
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
00:00
VKO
08:35
32h 35m
1 stop
VKO
00:00
KUL
20:40
20h 40m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,885
Destination

Moscow
RM 2,885