Find cheap flights to Doha

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Doha

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM1,802
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
10:45
DOH
21:35
10h 50m
1 stop
DOH
17:50
KUL
03:45
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,037
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
13:10
DOH
21:45
32h 35m
1 stop
DOH
18:00
KUL
05:30
11h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,272
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
15:40
DOH
02:25
10h 45m
1 stop
DOH
16:35
KUL
09:15
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,303
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
DOH
16:10
24h 50m
1 stop
DOH
17:00
KUL
12:50
19h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,936
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
21:35
DOH
18:05
20h 30m
1 stop
DOH
05:10
KUL
12:05
30h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM1,802
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
02:05
DOH
21:35
19h 30m
1 stop
DOH
17:50
KUL
03:45
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM1,802
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
10:45
DOH
21:35
10h 50m
1 stop
DOH
17:50
KUL
19:45
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 34 days
RM4,198
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
21:05
DOH
04:45
7h 40m
nonstop
DOH
14:35
KUL
21:45
7h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM2,117
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
01:40
DOH
21:45
20h 05m
1 stop
DOH
17:15
KUL
05:00
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM1,807
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
02:05
DOH
21:35
19h 30m
1 stop
DOH
17:50
KUL
03:45
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,135
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
12:00
DOH
21:45
33h 45m
2 stops
DOH
18:00
KUL
05:30
11h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,400
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
20:10
DOH
08:05
11h 55m
1 stop
DOH
04:50
KUL
22:35
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM1,807
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
02:05
DOH
21:35
19h 30m
1 stop
DOH
17:50
KUL
03:45
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,201
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
01:40
DOH
21:45
20h 05m
1 stop
DOH
17:15
KUL
17:35
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM1,856
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
10:45
DOH
21:35
10h 50m
1 stop
DOH
17:50
KUL
03:45
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM2,724
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
14:10
DOH
10:35
20h 25m
1 stop
DOH
18:30
KUL
11:25
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,298
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
01:40
DOH
21:45
20h 05m
1 stop
DOH
18:00
KUL
18:45
24h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM1,940
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
10:45
DOH
21:35
10h 50m
1 stop
DOH
17:50
KUL
03:45
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,298
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
01:40
DOH
21:45
20h 05m
2 stops
DOH
18:00
KUL
18:45
24h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,024
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
10:45
DOH
21:35
10h 50m
1 stop
DOH
17:50
KUL
03:45
9h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,802
Destination

Doha
RM 1,802
Airlines Airline reviews

16 travellers who booked a flight to Doha from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.7

Overall
9.0
Boarding
9.0
Crew
8.9
Comfort
8.5
Food
8.3
Entertainment
8.5