Find cheap flights to Doha

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Doha

(Return)
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,974
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
23:15
DOH
21:40
22h 25m
1 stop
DOH
18:15
KUL
05:00
34h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,005
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
17:35
DOH
03:25
9h 50m
1 stop
DOH
00:00
KUL
11:05
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,301
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
02:45
DOH
22:15
19h 30m
1 stop
DOH
18:30
KUL
05:05
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,386
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:35
DOH
03:55
12h 20m
1 stop
DOH
12:50
KUL
01:10
12h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM3,085
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
22:55
DOH
06:25
7h 30m
nonstop
DOH
04:55
KUL
12:20
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,014
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
17:35
DOH
03:25
9h 50m
1 stop
DOH
12:00
KUL
22:40
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,014
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
17:35
DOH
03:25
9h 50m
1 stop
DOH
00:00
KUL
11:05
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,377
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
11:05
DOH
22:15
11h 10m
1 stop
DOH
18:30
KUL
05:05
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,014
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
17:35
DOH
03:25
9h 50m
1 stop
DOH
12:00
KUL
22:40
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,018
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
17:35
DOH
03:25
9h 50m
1 stop
DOH
12:00
KUL
22:40
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,465
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
11:45
DOH
22:35
10h 50m
1 stop
DOH
18:30
KUL
22:20
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,465
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
11:45
DOH
22:35
10h 50m
1 stop
DOH
18:30
KUL
05:05
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,058
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
05:35
DOH
10:05
28h 30m
1 stop
DOH
12:00
KUL
22:40
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM3,085
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
22:55
DOH
06:25
7h 30m
nonstop
DOH
15:40
KUL
23:05
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,465
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
02:45
DOH
22:15
19h 30m
1 stop
DOH
18:30
KUL
05:05
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,067
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
17:35
DOH
03:25
9h 50m
1 stop
DOH
00:00
KUL
11:05
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,134
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
22:55
DOH
06:25
7h 30m
nonstop
DOH
04:55
KUL
12:20
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,089
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
05:35
DOH
15:45
10h 10m
1 stop
DOH
12:00
KUL
11:05
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,147
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
05:30
DOH
13:00
7h 30m
nonstop
DOH
22:50
KUL
06:15
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,997
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
22:55
DOH
06:25
7h 30m
nonstop
DOH
22:50
KUL
06:15
7h 25m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,974
Destination

Doha
RM 1,974
Airlines Airline reviews

23 travellers who booked a flight to Doha from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.2

Overall
8.6
Boarding
8.6
Crew
8.5
Comfort
8.1
Food
7.7
Entertainment
7.8