Find Cheap Flights from Chicago to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago to Malaysia

(Return)
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM4,486
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
ORD
KUL
24h 45m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
42h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM5,049
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
KUL
34h 25m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
29h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM7,296
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
KUL
24h 40m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
26h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM4,697
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
ORD
KUL
24h 45m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
42h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM5,049
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
KUL
25h 20m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
31h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM5,313
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
KUL
32h 35m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
31h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM5,823
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
KUL
33h 15m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
29h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 36 days
RM6,997
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
KUL
31h 00m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
26h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM7,094
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
KUL
32h 32m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
27h 06m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM7,120
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
KUL
25h 55m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
31h 49m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 61 days
RM8,084
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
KUL
31h 46m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
33h 51m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chicago
only RM 4,486
only RM 5,049
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 4,486