Find Cheap Flights from Chicago to Malaysia

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Malaysia

Fri 24/11
Fri 1/12
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |
Flexible dates? Here are the best airfares found in the past 48 hours

Book cheap flights from Chicago to Malaysia (return)

Airports
Origin
Chicago
RM 2,427
only
RM 2,427
Destination
Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,427
only
RM 2,427
Sat, 20 Jan
ORD
KUL
49h 00m
Tue, 23 Jan
KUL
ORD
56h 34m
RM 2,427
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 23 Mar
ORD
KUL
35h 00m
Sun, 1 Apr
KUL
ORD
33h 30m
RM 2,645
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 6 Feb
ORD
KUL
30h 00m
Tue, 20 Feb
KUL
ORD
32h 00m
RM 2,776
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 21 Mar
ORD
KUL
22h 15m
Mon, 2 Apr
KUL
ORD
42h 40m
RM 2,900
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 31 Jan
ORD
KUL
62h 12m
Thu, 1 Mar
KUL
ORD
38h 14m
RM 2,591
Trip: 30 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 23 Mar
ORD
KUL
35h 00m
Sat, 31 Mar
KUL
ORD
33h 30m
RM 2,698
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 21 Jan
ORD
KUL
30h 00m
Wed, 14 Feb
KUL
ORD
32h 00m
RM 2,863
Trip: 25 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 22 Jan
ORD
KUL
34h 05m
Sun, 28 Jan
KUL
ORD
23h 30m
RM 2,604
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 30 Mar
ORD
KUL
35h 00m
Fri, 13 Apr
KUL
ORD
33h 30m
RM 2,715
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 22 Jan
ORD
KUL
30h 00m
Wed, 14 Feb
KUL
ORD
32h 00m
RM 2,863
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 9 Mar
ORD
KUL
40h 55m
Sat, 17 Mar
KUL
ORD
23h 30m
RM 2,604
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 28 Feb
ORD
KUL
35h 00m
Sun, 25 Mar
KUL
ORD
23h 30m
RM 2,748
Trip: 25 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 23 Jan
ORD
KUL
30h 00m
Wed, 14 Feb
KUL
ORD
32h 00m
RM 2,863
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 15 Jan
ORD
KUL
40h 55m
Tue, 23 Jan
KUL
ORD
23h 30m
RM 2,616
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 10 Mar
ORD
KUL
35h 00m
Tue, 27 Mar
KUL
ORD
33h 30m
RM 2,748
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 14 Jan
ORD
KUL
30h 00m
Wed, 31 Jan
KUL
ORD
32h 00m
RM 2,879
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 8 Feb
ORD
KUL
40h 25m
Thu, 8 Mar
KUL
ORD
33h 30m
RM 2,698
Trip: 29 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 23 Mar
ORD
KUL
35h 00m
Sun, 1 Apr
KUL
ORD
33h 30m
RM 2,748
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 21 Jan
ORD
KUL
30h 00m
Sun, 11 Feb
KUL
ORD
32h 00m
RM 2,879
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 6 Mar
ORD
KUL
40h 25m
Thu, 15 Mar
KUL
ORD
33h 30m
RM 2,698
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.