Find Cheap Flights from Chicago to Malaysia

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Malaysia

Mon 26/2
Mon 5/3
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Chicago to Malaysia (return)

Airports
Origin
Chicago
RM 2,499
only
RM 2,499
RM 4,249
only
RM 4,249
Destination
Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,499
only
RM 2,499
Wed, 14 Mar
ORD
KUL
35h 00m
Tue, 20 Mar
KUL
ORD
23h 30m
RM 2,499
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 9 Apr
ORD
KUL
34h 45m
Mon, 16 Apr
KUL
ORD
30h 20m
RM 2,663
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 16 May
ORD
KUL
36h 45m
Wed, 23 May
KUL
ORD
34h 02m
RM 2,914
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 3 Mar
ORD
KUL
36h 08m
Fri, 9 Mar
KUL
ORD
51h 17m
RM 3,752
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 23 Mar
ORD
KUL
44h 20m
Sun, 1 Apr
KUL
ORD
26h 10m
RM 4,152
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 4 Mar
MDW
KUL
33h 05m
Tue, 1 May
KUL
MDW
31h 48m
RM 4,249
Trip: 58 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 28 Feb
ORD
KUL
35h 00m
Sun, 25 Mar
KUL
ORD
23h 30m
RM 2,585
Trip: 25 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 14 May
ORD
KUL
34h 45m
Fri, 8 Jun
KUL
ORD
29h 45m
RM 2,671
Trip: 26 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 15 Jul
ORD
KUL
35h 00m
Sat, 21 Jul
KUL
ORD
23h 30m
RM 2,820
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 22 Aug
ORD
KUL
35h 00m
Sat, 1 Sep
KUL
ORD
23h 30m
RM 2,820
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 4 Jun
ORD
KUL
35h 00m
Tue, 19 Jun
KUL
ORD
23h 30m
RM 3,051
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 3 Jun
MDW
KUL
36h 55m
Sat, 16 Jun
KUL
MDW
31h 48m
RM 4,292
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 23 Aug
MDW
KUL
33h 50m
Mon, 3 Sep
KUL
MDW
31h 28m
RM 4,296
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 5 Apr
MDW
KUL
46h 02m
Sun, 8 Apr
KUL
MDW
31h 44m
RM 4,621
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 1 Jul
MDW
KUL
38h 36m
Sat, 14 Jul
KUL
MDW
31h 48m
RM 4,997
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 23 Mar
MDW
KUL
34h 06m
Sun, 1 Apr
KUL
MDW
30h 23m
RM 10,994
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 3 Mar
MDW
KUL
33h 46m
Fri, 9 Mar
KUL
MDW
36h 53m
RM 14,906
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 16 May
MDW
KUL
31h 05m
Wed, 23 May
KUL
MDW
32h 42m
RM 17,816
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Chicago to Malaysia flight information

Flights arrive in Malaysia
Flights depart from Chicago
Flight price RM 2,499
Airlines China Eastern, Royal Jordanian, Malaysia Airlines, Etihad Airways, Delta
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.