Find Deals on Flights from Chicago to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago to Malaysia

(Return)
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM2,588
Select
ANA
ANA
ORD
KUL
23h 35m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,010
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ORD
KUL
22h 50m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 33 days
RM3,024
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ORD
KUL
32h 25m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
42h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,175
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
ORD
KUL
24h 05m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
42h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,326
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
KUL
30h 15m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,499
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
KUL
50h 10m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
29h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,588
Select
ANA
ANA
ORD
KUL
23h 35m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 35 days
RM2,588
Select
ANA
ANA
ORD
KUL
23h 35m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,601
Select
ANA
ANA
ORD
KUL
23h 35m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,246
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ORD
KUL
37h 50m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
40h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM3,348
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
ORD
KUL
21h 45m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
42h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 34 days
RM2,606
Select
ANA
ANA
ORD
KUL
23h 35m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM7,159
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
KUL
26h 07m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
28h 52m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,735
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
KUL
30h 15m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM2,632
Select
ANA
ANA
ORD
KUL
23h 35m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,637
Select
ANA
ANA
ORD
KUL
22h 25m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 35 days
RM4,371
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
KUL
49h 55m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
56h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,637
Select
ANA
ANA
ORD
KUL
23h 35m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM4,576
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
KUL
47h 33m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
31h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 45 days
RM2,655
Select
ANA
ANA
ORD
KUL
23h 35m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
20h 55m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chicago
only RM 2,588
only RM 3,499
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,588