Find Deals on Flights from Chicago to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago to Malaysia

(Return)
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,740
Select
ANA
ANA
ORD
KUL
23h 35m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,005
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
ORD
KUL
24h 45m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
42h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM3,496
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
KUL
30h 15m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM3,735
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
KUL
44h 26m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
31h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 36 days
RM3,877
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ORD
KUL
39h 20m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
42h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM4,461
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
ORD
KUL
43h 25m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
37h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM2,757
Select
ANA
ANA
ORD
KUL
23h 35m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM3,399
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
ORD
KUL
24h 45m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
42h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM7,785
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
KUL
28h 40m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
27h 08m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,957
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
KUL
47h 39m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
34h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM4,165
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
ORD
KUL
24h 45m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
42h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM4,541
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
ORD
KUL
21h 45m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
42h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM4,997
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
KUL
47h 39m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
33h 47m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM5,178
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
KUL
47h 40m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
29h 32m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM4,882
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
ORD
KUL
24h 45m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
42h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM5,616
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
KUL
44h 35m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
29h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM6,657
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
KUL
49h 55m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
36h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM6,714
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
KUL
50h 55m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
31h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM7,626
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
KUL
43h 52m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
31h 35m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chicago
only RM 2,740
only RM 3,735
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,740