Find Deals on Flights from Chicago to Kuala Lumpur Intl (CHI - KUL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,650
Select
ANA
ANA
ORD
KUL
23h 35m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,970
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ORD
KUL
22h 50m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
42h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,401
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
KUL
47h 40m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
31h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,729
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
ORD
KUL
21h 55m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
42h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,650
Select
ANA
ANA
ORD
KUL
23h 35m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM5,340
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
MDW
KUL
30h 40m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
31h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,664
Select
ANA
ANA
ORD
KUL
23h 10m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,686
Select
ANA
ANA
ORD
KUL
22h 25m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
31h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,263
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ORD
KUL
22h 50m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,726
Select
ANA
ANA
ORD
KUL
24h 30m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
31h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM7,272
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
KUL
25h 44m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
33h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM3,640
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
ORD
KUL
22h 50m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM4,359
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
KUL
49h 35m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
32h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM4,493
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
ORD
KUL
24h 45m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
42h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM5,434
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
KUL
68h 00m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
32h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM6,108
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
KUL
44h 35m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
32h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 7 days
RM8,044
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
KUL
37h 30m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
33h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM6,184
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
KUL
49h 30m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
33h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM6,903
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
KUL
47h 40m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
29h 44m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chicago
only RM 2,650
only RM 3,400
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,650