Find Cheap Flights from Chicago to Kuala Lumpur Intl (CHI - KUL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Return)
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM2,743
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
ORD
KUL
30h 30m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
42h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,130
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
KUL
30h 15m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM4,723
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
ORD
KUL
24h 45m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
42h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM4,731
Select
KLM
KLM
ORD
KUL
33h 45m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
27h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM3,824
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
KUL
30h 15m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 22 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM3,976
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
KUL
30h 15m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM4,749
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
KUL
31h 53m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
29h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM4,931
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
ORD
KUL
24h 45m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
42h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM4,749
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
KUL
31h 05m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
29h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM4,983
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
KUL
32h 35m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
29h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM5,487
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
KUL
33h 15m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
26h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM6,238
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
KUL
28h 50m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
29h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM6,411
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
KUL
29h 34m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
26h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM7,028
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
KUL
33h 15m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
26h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM7,852
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
KUL
31h 46m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
31h 02m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chicago
only RM 2,743
only RM 4,749
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,743