Find Cheap Flights from Chicago to Kuala Lumpur Intl (CHI - KUL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Return)
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM2,864
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
ORD
KUL
35h 00m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
33h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 1 Feb 2018 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,001
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
KUL
30h 00m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM4,544
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
KUL
29h 20m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
31h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Trip spans 25 days
RM7,014
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
KUL
32h 15m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
31h 37m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM4,544
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
KUL
32h 40m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
34h 22m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 14 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
RM4,544
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
KUL
33h 15m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
30h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Trip spans 8 days
RM4,544
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
KUL
33h 15m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
30h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Feb 2018 Return: Thu 8 Mar 2018 Trip spans 11 days
RM4,544
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
KUL
32h 40m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
30h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 14 days
RM6,512
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
KUL
30h 00m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
32h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 31 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Trip spans 17 days
RM4,720
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
KUL
39h 15m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
30h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM7,121
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
KUL
33h 30m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
25h 57m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Trip spans 14 days
RM7,657
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
KUL
32h 15m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
30h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
RM8,192
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
KUL
39h 15m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
36h 18m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chicago
only RM 2,864
only RM 4,544
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,864