Find Deals on Flights from Chicago to Kuala Lumpur Intl (CHI - KUL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,431
Select
ANA
ANA
ORD
KUL
22h 35m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,542
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ORD
KUL
36h 45m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
32h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,791
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
KUL
49h 55m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
31h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,796
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
KUL
30h 15m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM4,018
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
ORD
KUL
24h 45m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
42h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM4,449
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
ORD
KUL
33h 25m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
37h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM2,449
Select
ANA
ANA
ORD
KUL
23h 35m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,467
Select
ANA
ANA
ORD
KUL
23h 35m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
31h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,467
Select
ANA
ANA
ORD
KUL
23h 35m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
31h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,484
Select
ANA
ANA
ORD
KUL
21h 55m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,502
Select
ANA
ANA
ORD
KUL
23h 10m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,765
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ORD
KUL
36h 35m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
37h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM4,018
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
KUL
49h 55m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
25h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,502
Select
ANA
ANA
ORD
KUL
23h 10m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM4,671
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
ORD
KUL
24h 45m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
42h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM5,809
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
KUL
49h 55m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
25h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM6,040
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
KUL
49h 25m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
30h 07m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 35 days
RM6,213
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
KUL
44h 35m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
28h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM6,213
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
KUL
44h 35m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
36h 28m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM6,231
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
KUL
49h 25m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
30h 05m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chicago
only RM 2,431
only RM 3,791
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,431