Find Deals on Flights from Chicago to Kuala Lumpur Intl (CHI - KUL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,959
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
ORD
KUL
24h 45m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
42h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,251
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
KUL
30h 15m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,428
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
ORD
KUL
43h 35m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
33h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 41 days
RM3,910
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
KUL
47h 55m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
31h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM5,029
Select
Emirates
Emirates
ORD
KUL
29h 35m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
33h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,317
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
ORD
KUL
24h 45m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
20h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM3,583
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
ORD
KUL
30h 15m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM7,338
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
KUL
25h 04m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
29h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,538
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
ORD
KUL
24h 45m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
42h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM3,715
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
ORD
KUL
21h 45m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
42h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM4,830
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
KUL
50h 00m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
29h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 32 days
RM4,830
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
KUL
47h 39m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
29h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM4,450
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
ORD
KUL
21h 45m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM5,365
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
KUL
44h 35m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
33h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM4,879
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
ORD
KUL
24h 45m
1 stop
KUL
ORD
42h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM5,613
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
KUL
49h 55m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
29h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM6,772
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
KUL
51h 11m
2 stops
KUL
MDW
31h 43m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chicago
only RM 2,959
only RM 3,910
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,959