Find Deals on Flights from Chicago Midway to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago Midway to Malaysia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM3,422
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
01:50
KUL
03:35
49h 45m
2 stops
KUL
19:25
MDW
03:10
31h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM3,422
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
09:03
KUL
04:55
43h 52m
2 stops
KUL
19:25
MDW
21:18
25h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM7,170
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
14:45
KUL
22:50
32h 05m
2 stops
KUL
19:20
MDW
00:59
29h 39m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM3,422
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
05:15
KUL
04:55
47h 40m
2 stops
KUL
19:25
MDW
00:58
29h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM3,440
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
12:30
KUL
04:55
64h 25m
2 stops
KUL
19:25
MDW
05:05
33h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,645
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
08:35
KUL
04:55
44h 20m
2 stops
KUL
19:25
MDW
21:18
25h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM3,645
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
05:15
KUL
04:55
47h 40m
2 stops
KUL
19:25
MDW
02:58
31h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM3,645
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
05:15
KUL
04:55
47h 40m
2 stops
KUL
19:25
MDW
02:58
31h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,645
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
08:35
KUL
04:55
44h 20m
2 stops
KUL
19:25
MDW
21:18
25h 53m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM3,663
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
12:30
KUL
04:55
64h 25m
2 stops
KUL
19:25
MDW
02:58
31h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM7,174
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
10:40
KUL
20:50
34h 10m
2 stops
KUL
18:50
MDW
03:04
32h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM7,174
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
12:59
KUL
20:50
31h 51m
2 stops
KUL
18:50
MDW
02:49
31h 59m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM3,801
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
08:35
KUL
04:55
44h 20m
2 stops
KUL
19:25
MDW
00:58
29h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM7,174
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
09:11
KUL
12:00
26h 49m
2 stops
KUL
03:40
MDW
07:45
28h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM3,801
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
08:35
KUL
04:55
44h 20m
2 stops
KUL
19:25
MDW
00:58
29h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM7,174
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
11:41
KUL
12:00
24h 19m
2 stops
KUL
18:50
MDW
01:06
30h 16m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM3,801
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
05:15
KUL
04:55
47h 40m
2 stops
KUL
19:25
MDW
02:55
31h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM7,174
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
11:41
KUL
20:50
33h 09m
2 stops
KUL
19:50
MDW
02:25
30h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM3,801
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
03:00
KUL
04:55
49h 55m
2 stops
KUL
19:25
MDW
00:58
29h 33m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM7,174
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
11:35
KUL
12:00
24h 25m
2 stops
KUL
19:50
MDW
05:15
33h 25m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chicago
RM 3,422
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 3,422
Airlines