Find Deals on Flights from Chicago Midway to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago Midway to Malaysia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,879
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
03:00
KUL
04:55
49h 55m
2 stops
KUL
19:15
MDW
05:05
33h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM7,252
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
10:40
KUL
20:50
34h 10m
2 stops
KUL
18:50
MDW
01:11
30h 21m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM7,775
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
MDW
11:45
KUL
20:50
33h 05m
2 stops
KUL
18:50
MDW
01:51
31h 01m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM4,906
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
12:30
KUL
04:55
64h 25m
2 stops
KUL
19:15
MDW
02:55
31h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 45 days
RM5,579
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
01:00
KUL
03:35
50h 35m
2 stops
KUL
19:59
MDW
05:47
33h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM5,579
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
03:05
KUL
05:35
50h 30m
2 stops
KUL
19:15
MDW
21:17
26h 02m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 49 days
RM7,252
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
12:59
KUL
20:50
31h 51m
2 stops
KUL
19:50
MDW
05:47
33h 57m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 46 days
RM5,597
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
09:08
KUL
03:35
66h 27m
2 stops
KUL
19:59
MDW
05:47
33h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM7,252
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
14:15
KUL
22:50
32h 35m
2 stops
KUL
19:50
MDW
05:02
33h 12m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM5,605
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
05:15
KUL
04:55
47h 40m
2 stops
KUL
19:15
MDW
21:18
26h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM7,252
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
14:35
KUL
14:00
23h 25m
2 stops
KUL
19:50
MDW
02:55
31h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM5,605
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
08:35
KUL
04:55
44h 20m
2 stops
KUL
19:15
MDW
02:55
31h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 51 days
RM5,614
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
02:10
KUL
03:35
49h 25m
2 stops
KUL
19:59
MDW
05:47
33h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM7,695
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
05:51
KUL
20:50
38h 59m
2 stops
KUL
18:50
MDW
04:05
33h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 48 days
RM5,614
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
02:10
KUL
03:35
49h 25m
2 stops
KUL
19:59
MDW
21:17
25h 18m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM7,806
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
10:26
KUL
20:50
34h 24m
2 stops
KUL
18:50
MDW
04:05
33h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM5,614
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
03:05
KUL
05:35
50h 30m
2 stops
KUL
19:15
MDW
21:17
26h 02m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 42 days
RM7,908
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
15:40
KUL
21:45
30h 05m
2 stops
KUL
19:20
MDW
03:08
31h 48m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM5,614
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
02:00
KUL
05:35
51h 35m
2 stops
KUL
19:15
MDW
02:55
31h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 39 days
RM7,908
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
12:30
KUL
13:50
25h 20m
2 stops
KUL
19:20
MDW
23:49
28h 29m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chicago
RM 3,879
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 3,879
Airlines