Find Deals on Flights from Chicago Midway to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Chicago Midway to Malaysia

(Return)
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 41 days
RM3,898
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
05:00
KUL
04:55
47h 55m
2 stops
KUL
19:25
MDW
02:59
31h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM7,288
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
13:55
KUL
21:45
31h 50m
2 stops
KUL
19:20
MDW
21:23
26h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM4,815
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
02:55
KUL
04:55
50h 00m
2 stops
KUL
19:25
MDW
01:19
29h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 32 days
RM4,815
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
05:16
KUL
04:55
47h 39m
2 stops
KUL
19:25
MDW
00:59
29h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM5,022
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
02:55
KUL
04:55
50h 00m
2 stops
KUL
19:25
MDW
05:35
34h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM5,066
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
05:22
KUL
04:55
47h 33m
2 stops
KUL
19:25
MDW
02:59
31h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM7,315
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
12:46
KUL
13:50
25h 04m
2 stops
KUL
19:20
MDW
01:11
29h 51m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM5,154
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
09:00
KUL
04:55
43h 55m
2 stops
KUL
19:25
MDW
00:59
29h 34m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 44 days
RM7,315
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
11:52
KUL
13:50
25h 58m
2 stops
KUL
19:20
MDW
21:23
26h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM5,330
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
05:16
KUL
04:55
47h 39m
2 stops
KUL
19:25
MDW
01:19
29h 54m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM7,315
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
13:00
KUL
21:45
32h 45m
2 stops
KUL
19:20
MDW
02:17
30h 57m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 38 days
RM5,330
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
02:55
KUL
04:55
50h 00m
2 stops
KUL
19:25
MDW
03:08
31h 43m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM7,315
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
15:50
KUL
21:45
29h 55m
2 stops
KUL
19:20
MDW
21:23
26h 03m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM5,330
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
03:00
KUL
04:55
49h 55m
2 stops
KUL
19:25
MDW
21:34
26h 09m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 37 days
RM7,755
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
08:29
KUL
13:50
29h 21m
2 stops
KUL
19:20
MDW
21:34
26h 14m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM5,348
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
08:20
KUL
04:55
44h 35m
2 stops
KUL
19:25
MDW
05:11
33h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM7,755
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
13:15
KUL
21:45
32h 30m
2 stops
KUL
04:45
MDW
07:53
27h 08m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM5,348
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
05:15
KUL
04:55
47h 40m
2 stops
KUL
19:25
MDW
05:11
33h 46m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 33 days
RM7,755
Select
KLM
KLM
MDW
12:30
KUL
13:50
25h 20m
2 stops
KUL
19:20
MDW
00:22
29h 02m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM5,357
Select
Delta
Delta
MDW
04:45
KUL
04:55
48h 10m
2 stops
KUL
19:25
MDW
07:53
36h 28m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Chicago
RM 3,898
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 3,898
Airlines