Find Deals on Flights from Taipei Taoyuan Intl to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Taipei Taoyuan Intl to Malaysia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM734
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
TPE
18:35
KUL
23:20
4h 45m
nonstop
KUL
12:45
TPE
17:25
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM752
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TPE
04:50
BKI
08:25
3h 35m
nonstop
BKI
01:10
TPE
04:25
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 33 days
RM809
Select
Scoot
Scoot
TPE
14:20
KUL
05:15
14h 55m
1 stop
KUL
10:15
TPE
12:50
25h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM818
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
TPE
01:05
BKI
04:35
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
14:00
TPE
17:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM849
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
TPE
15:20
KUL
08:55
17h 35m
1 stop
KUL
14:50
TPE
01:00
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
RM867
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
TPE
06:55
BKI
10:30
3h 35m
nonstop
BKI
11:20
TPE
14:55
3h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM920
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
TPE
02:45
KUL
13:30
10h 45m
1 stop
KUL
14:30
TPE
06:55
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,017
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
TPE
05:10
KUL
12:50
7h 40m
1 stop
KUL
09:20
TPE
16:35
7h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,145
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
TPE
01:40
KUL
06:35
4h 55m
nonstop
KUL
10:25
TPE
15:05
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,260
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
TPE
04:00
BKI
07:30
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
08:30
TPE
10:20
25h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,366
Select
VietJet Air
VietJet Air
TPE
14:00
KUL
07:25
17h 25m
1 stop
KUL
08:00
TPE
02:55
18h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,375
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
TPE
13:40
KUL
18:25
4h 45m
nonstop
KUL
09:25
TPE
13:55
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,446
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
TPE
06:00
BKI
15:00
9h 00m
1 stop
BKI
07:55
TPE
15:45
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM805
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TPE
04:50
BKI
08:25
3h 35m
nonstop
BKI
01:10
TPE
04:25
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM809
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
TPE
10:55
KUL
15:40
4h 45m
nonstop
KUL
12:45
TPE
17:25
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM818
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
TPE
01:05
BKI
04:35
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
14:00
TPE
17:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM862
Select
Scoot
Scoot
TPE
16:55
KUL
05:15
12h 20m
1 stop
KUL
16:15
TPE
00:30
8h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM809
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
TPE
10:55
KUL
15:40
4h 45m
nonstop
KUL
12:45
TPE
17:25
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM818
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
TPE
01:05
BKI
04:35
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
15:00
TPE
18:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM827
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TPE
04:50
BKI
08:25
3h 35m
nonstop
BKI
01:10
TPE
04:25
3h 15m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Taipei
RM 734
Destination

Kota Kinabalu
RM 752
Kuala Lumpur
RM 734