Find Deals on Flights from Taipei Taoyuan Intl to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Taipei Taoyuan Intl to Malaysia

(Return)
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM534
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TPE
05:55
BKI
09:25
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
02:10
TPE
05:30
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM650
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
TPE
01:05
BKI
04:35
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
14:00
TPE
17:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM744
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
TPE
11:55
KUL
16:30
4h 35m
nonstop
KUL
06:00
TPE
10:40
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM842
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
TPE
16:20
KUL
04:15
11h 55m
1 stop
KUL
17:20
TPE
07:50
14h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM864
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
TPE
21:25
KUL
20:35
23h 10m
1 stop
KUL
21:20
TPE
20:10
22h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM868
Select
Scoot
Scoot
TPE
21:20
KUL
06:55
9h 35m
1 stop
KUL
07:35
TPE
12:55
29h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM890
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
TPE
11:10
KUL
16:00
4h 50m
nonstop
KUL
05:25
TPE
10:20
4h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM962
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
TPE
17:30
KUL
13:30
20h 00m
1 stop
KUL
16:00
TPE
17:05
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM548
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TPE
05:55
BKI
09:25
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
02:10
TPE
05:30
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM557
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TPE
05:50
BKI
09:25
3h 35m
nonstop
BKI
02:10
TPE
05:25
3h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,247
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
TPE
14:40
KUL
19:25
4h 45m
nonstop
KUL
03:20
TPE
07:50
4h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM650
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
TPE
02:05
BKI
05:35
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
15:00
TPE
18:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM565
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TPE
05:55
BKI
09:25
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
02:10
TPE
05:30
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM650
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
TPE
02:05
BKI
05:35
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
15:00
TPE
18:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM744
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
TPE
19:45
KUL
00:20
4h 35m
nonstop
KUL
06:00
TPE
10:40
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM565
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TPE
05:55
BKI
09:25
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
02:10
TPE
05:30
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM659
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
TPE
01:05
BKI
04:35
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
14:00
TPE
17:30
3h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM744
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
TPE
19:45
KUL
00:20
4h 35m
nonstop
KUL
06:00
TPE
10:40
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM565
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
TPE
05:55
BKI
09:25
3h 30m
nonstop
BKI
02:10
TPE
05:30
3h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM890
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
TPE
11:10
KUL
16:00
4h 50m
nonstop
KUL
05:25
TPE
10:20
4h 55m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Taipei
RM 534
Destination

Kota Kinabalu
RM 534
Kuala Lumpur
RM 744