Find Deals on Flights from Shanghai Pu Dong to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Shanghai Pu Dong to Malaysia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 12 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 16 days
RM773
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PVG
20:35
KUL
02:15
5h 40m
nonstop
KUL
13:55
PVG
19:20
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,186
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
PVG
13:45
KUL
16:00
26h 15m
1 stop
KUL
04:00
PVG
10:10
30h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM773
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PVG
20:35
KUL
02:15
5h 40m
nonstop
KUL
13:55
PVG
19:20
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,612
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
20:30
KUL
09:30
13h 00m
1 stop
KUL
03:35
PVG
20:25
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,679
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PVG
09:20
KUL
19:15
9h 55m
1 stop
KUL
04:00
PVG
12:30
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM773
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PVG
20:35
KUL
02:15
5h 40m
nonstop
KUL
13:55
PVG
19:20
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM773
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PVG
20:35
KUL
02:15
5h 40m
nonstop
KUL
13:55
PVG
19:20
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,958
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
PVG
14:55
KUL
20:10
5h 15m
nonstop
KUL
21:10
PVG
02:20
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,976
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
PVG
10:25
KUL
13:30
27h 05m
1 stop
KUL
07:30
PVG
09:15
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 32 days
RM773
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PVG
21:35
KUL
03:15
5h 40m
nonstop
KUL
19:50
PVG
01:00
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM804
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PVG
20:35
KUL
02:15
5h 40m
nonstop
KUL
13:55
PVG
19:20
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,186
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
PVG
17:10
KUL
16:00
22h 50m
1 stop
KUL
04:00
PVG
15:25
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,186
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
PVG
17:10
KUL
16:00
22h 50m
1 stop
KUL
04:00
PVG
15:25
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,186
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
PVG
13:45
KUL
16:00
26h 15m
1 stop
KUL
04:00
PVG
10:10
30h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM941
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PVG
21:35
KUL
03:15
5h 40m
nonstop
KUL
19:50
PVG
01:00
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,679
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PVG
09:20
KUL
19:15
9h 55m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
PVG
13:00
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM959
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PVG
20:35
KUL
02:15
5h 40m
nonstop
KUL
13:55
PVG
19:20
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,292
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
PVG
13:45
KUL
16:00
26h 15m
1 stop
KUL
04:00
PVG
12:00
32h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,679
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PVG
09:20
KUL
19:15
9h 55m
1 stop
KUL
04:00
PVG
11:20
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,292
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
PVG
13:45
KUL
16:00
26h 15m
1 stop
KUL
05:00
PVG
13:00
32h 00m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Shanghai
RM 773
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 773