Find Deals on Flights from Shanghai Pu Dong to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Shanghai Pu Dong to Malaysia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM840
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PVG
02:00
KUL
07:20
5h 20m
nonstop
KUL
15:10
PVG
20:20
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM893
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
22:15
KUL
04:15
6h 00m
nonstop
KUL
15:50
PVG
21:10
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,276
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
PVG
13:05
KUL
16:00
26h 55m
2 stops
KUL
04:00
PVG
15:25
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM858
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PVG
20:35
KUL
02:15
5h 40m
nonstop
KUL
14:55
PVG
20:20
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,724
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PVG
09:20
KUL
19:15
9h 55m
1 stop
KUL
04:00
PVG
13:00
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,733
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
PVG
04:40
KUL
12:40
8h 00m
1 stop
KUL
04:55
PVG
12:30
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM893
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
22:15
KUL
04:15
6h 00m
nonstop
KUL
15:50
PVG
21:10
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM893
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
22:15
KUL
04:15
6h 00m
nonstop
KUL
15:50
PVG
21:10
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM929
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PVG
21:35
KUL
03:15
5h 40m
nonstop
KUL
19:35
PVG
00:45
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM898
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
22:15
KUL
04:15
6h 00m
nonstop
KUL
15:50
PVG
21:10
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 33 days
RM2,222
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
PVG
10:25
KUL
14:45
28h 20m
1 stop
KUL
15:50
PVG
09:15
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM960
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PVG
20:35
KUL
02:15
5h 40m
nonstop
KUL
13:55
PVG
19:20
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM898
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
22:15
KUL
04:15
6h 00m
nonstop
KUL
15:50
PVG
21:10
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM964
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PVG
20:35
KUL
02:15
5h 40m
nonstop
KUL
13:55
PVG
19:20
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,307
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
PVG
13:55
KUL
16:00
26h 05m
1 stop
KUL
04:00
PVG
11:55
31h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM898
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
22:15
KUL
04:15
6h 00m
nonstop
KUL
15:50
PVG
21:10
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM969
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PVG
21:35
KUL
03:15
5h 40m
nonstop
KUL
14:55
PVG
20:20
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,307
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
PVG
13:55
KUL
16:00
26h 05m
1 stop
KUL
04:00
PVG
12:00
32h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM898
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
22:15
KUL
04:15
6h 00m
nonstop
KUL
15:50
PVG
21:10
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,307
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
PVG
17:10
KUL
16:00
22h 50m
1 stop
KUL
05:00
PVG
13:00
32h 00m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Shanghai
RM 840
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 840