Find Deals on Flights from Shanghai Pu Dong to Kuala Lumpur Intl (PVG - KUL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Shanghai Pu Dong to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM776
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PVG
20:35
KUL
02:15
5h 40m
nonstop
KUL
13:55
PVG
19:20
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,191
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
PVG
17:10
KUL
16:00
22h 50m
1 stop
KUL
04:00
PVG
15:25
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM776
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PVG
20:35
KUL
02:15
5h 40m
nonstop
KUL
13:55
PVG
19:20
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,619
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
20:30
KUL
09:30
13h 00m
1 stop
KUL
03:35
PVG
20:25
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,686
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PVG
09:20
KUL
19:15
9h 55m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
PVG
13:00
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM776
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PVG
21:20
KUL
02:40
5h 20m
nonstop
KUL
19:50
PVG
01:00
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,788
Select
Shanghai Airlines
Shanghai Airlines
PVG
14:55
KUL
20:10
5h 15m
nonstop
KUL
21:10
PVG
02:20
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM1,788
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
PVG
10:25
KUL
14:45
28h 20m
1 stop
KUL
14:30
PVG
09:15
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM807
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PVG
20:35
KUL
02:15
5h 40m
nonstop
KUL
13:55
PVG
19:20
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,967
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
PVG
14:55
KUL
20:10
5h 15m
nonstop
KUL
21:10
PVG
02:20
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM870
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PVG
20:35
KUL
02:15
5h 40m
nonstop
KUL
13:55
PVG
19:20
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,191
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
PVG
11:15
KUL
16:00
28h 45m
2 stops
KUL
04:00
PVG
10:10
30h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,191
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
PVG
17:10
KUL
16:00
22h 50m
1 stop
KUL
04:00
PVG
12:00
32h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM963
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PVG
20:35
KUL
02:15
5h 40m
nonstop
KUL
13:55
PVG
19:20
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,298
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
PVG
13:45
KUL
16:00
26h 15m
1 stop
KUL
04:00
PVG
10:10
30h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,008
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PVG
20:35
KUL
02:15
5h 40m
nonstop
KUL
14:55
PVG
20:20
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,686
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PVG
09:20
KUL
19:15
9h 55m
1 stop
KUL
04:00
PVG
11:20
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,298
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
PVG
13:45
KUL
16:00
26h 15m
1 stop
KUL
05:00
PVG
13:00
32h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,008
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PVG
20:35
KUL
02:15
5h 40m
nonstop
KUL
14:55
PVG
20:20
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 7 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 15 Dec 2016 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,686
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PVG
10:20
KUL
19:15
8h 55m
1 stop
KUL
04:00
PVG
12:30
8h 30m
1 stop
Direct flights PVG - KUL on AirAsia X
Flight no. Depart PVG Arrive KUL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
331 01:35 07:15 1 Dec - 6 Dec
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Shanghai
RM 776
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 776
Airlines Airline reviews

10 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Shanghai rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.1

Overall
5.0
Boarding
5.8
Crew
6.0
Comfort
4.8
Food
4.8
Entertainment
4.4