Find Cheap Flights from Shanghai Pu Dong to Kuala Lumpur Intl (PVG - KUL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Shanghai Pu Dong to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM902
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PVG
00:00
KUL
05:20
5h 20m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
PVG
02:45
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM923
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PVG
00:00
KUL
05:20
5h 20m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
PVG
05:20
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,133
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
PVG
00:00
KUL
02:55
26h 55m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
PVG
17:30
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,189
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
PVG
00:00
KUL
07:35
7h 35m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
PVG
08:10
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,292
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
PVG
00:00
KUL
02:50
26h 50m
2 stops
KUL
00:00
PVG
02:55
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,893
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
00:00
KUL
06:00
6h 00m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
PVG
05:35
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM953
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PVG
00:00
KUL
23:30
23h 30m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
PVG
02:45
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM962
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PVG
00:00
KUL
05:20
5h 20m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
PVG
05:20
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,026
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PVG
00:00
KUL
05:20
5h 20m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
PVG
05:20
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,189
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
PVG
00:00
KUL
07:35
7h 35m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
PVG
07:35
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,026
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PVG
00:00
KUL
05:20
5h 20m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
PVG
05:20
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,292
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
PVG
00:00
KUL
23:30
23h 30m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
PVG
02:55
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,189
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
PVG
00:00
KUL
08:00
8h 00m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
PVG
07:35
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,623
Select
Shanghai Airlines
Shanghai Airlines
PVG
00:00
KUL
06:05
6h 05m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
PVG
05:20
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,060
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PVG
00:00
KUL
05:20
5h 20m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
PVG
05:20
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,189
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
PVG
00:00
KUL
08:15
8h 15m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
PVG
08:10
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,339
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
PVG
00:00
KUL
18:30
18h 30m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
PVG
02:45
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,374
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
PVG
00:00
KUL
09:25
9h 25m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
PVG
02:55
26h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,189
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
PVG
00:00
KUL
08:15
8h 15m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
PVG
08:10
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,108
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PVG
00:00
KUL
05:20
5h 20m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
PVG
05:20
5h 20m
nonstop
Direct flights PVG - KUL on Malaysia Airlines
Flight no. Depart PVG Arrive KUL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
387 02:15 08:15 16 Aug - 28 Oct
389 15:25 20:50 16 Aug - 16 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Shanghai
RM 902
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 902
Airlines Airline reviews

12 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Shanghai rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.5

Overall
5.8
Boarding
5.5
Crew
7.0
Comfort
5.3
Food
5.0
Entertainment
4.8