Find Cheap Flights from Shanghai Pu Dong to Kuala Lumpur Intl (PVG - KUL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Shanghai Pu Dong to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM720
Select
Lucky Air
Lucky Air
PVG
17:35
KUL
08:35
15h 00m
1 stop
KUL
09:35
PVG
16:05
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM798
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PVG
21:35
KUL
02:55
5h 20m
nonstop
KUL
19:25
PVG
00:45
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,189
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
PVG
11:50
KUL
20:10
8h 20m
1 stop
KUL
09:25
PVG
17:35
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM803
Select
Lucky Air
Lucky Air
PVG
17:35
KUL
08:35
15h 00m
1 stop
KUL
09:35
PVG
16:05
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM816
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PVG
21:35
KUL
02:55
5h 20m
nonstop
KUL
15:00
PVG
20:20
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,631
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
PVG
12:00
KUL
07:00
19h 00m
1 stop
KUL
12:00
PVG
10:55
22h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,644
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
22:15
KUL
04:15
6h 00m
nonstop
KUL
04:40
PVG
10:15
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,692
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
PVG
11:10
KUL
14:05
26h 55m
1 stop
KUL
15:10
PVG
08:40
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM803
Select
Lucky Air
Lucky Air
PVG
17:35
KUL
08:35
15h 00m
1 stop
KUL
09:35
PVG
16:05
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM863
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PVG
02:00
KUL
07:20
5h 20m
nonstop
KUL
15:00
PVG
20:20
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM803
Select
Lucky Air
Lucky Air
PVG
17:35
KUL
08:35
15h 00m
1 stop
KUL
09:35
PVG
16:05
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM803
Select
Lucky Air
Lucky Air
PVG
17:35
KUL
08:35
15h 00m
1 stop
KUL
09:35
PVG
16:05
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM907
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PVG
02:00
KUL
07:20
5h 20m
nonstop
KUL
15:00
PVG
20:20
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM803
Select
Lucky Air
Lucky Air
PVG
17:35
KUL
08:35
15h 00m
1 stop
KUL
09:35
PVG
16:05
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,189
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
PVG
12:35
KUL
20:10
7h 35m
1 stop
KUL
09:25
PVG
17:35
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM911
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PVG
02:00
KUL
07:20
5h 20m
nonstop
KUL
15:00
PVG
20:20
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,189
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
PVG
04:40
KUL
12:40
8h 00m
1 stop
KUL
09:25
PVG
17:35
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM911
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PVG
02:00
KUL
07:20
5h 20m
nonstop
KUL
15:00
PVG
20:20
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,189
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
PVG
04:40
KUL
12:40
8h 00m
1 stop
KUL
09:25
PVG
17:35
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM924
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PVG
02:00
KUL
07:20
5h 20m
nonstop
KUL
19:25
PVG
00:45
5h 20m
nonstop
Direct flights PVG - KUL on Malaysia Airlines
Flight no. Depart PVG Arrive KUL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
387 02:15 08:15 26 Apr - 1 May
389 15:25 20:50 26 Apr - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Shanghai
RM 720
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 720
Airlines Airline reviews

8 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Shanghai rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.3

Overall
5.0
Boarding
5.5
Crew
6.5
Comfort
4.8
Food
5.0
Entertainment
5.0