Find Deals on Flights from Shanghai Pu Dong to Kuala Lumpur Intl (PVG - KUL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Shanghai Pu Dong to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM812
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PVG
02:00
KUL
07:20
5h 20m
nonstop
KUL
19:35
PVG
00:45
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,271
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
PVG
13:55
KUL
16:00
26h 05m
1 stop
KUL
04:00
PVG
15:25
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,530
Select
Shanghai Airlines
Shanghai Airlines
PVG
15:55
KUL
21:10
5h 15m
nonstop
KUL
22:10
PVG
03:20
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,726
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PVG
03:25
KUL
11:50
8h 25m
1 stop
KUL
04:00
PVG
11:20
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM910
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PVG
02:00
KUL
07:20
5h 20m
nonstop
KUL
15:10
PVG
20:20
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM932
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PVG
21:35
KUL
02:55
5h 20m
nonstop
KUL
15:10
PVG
20:20
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,078
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
11:05
KUL
16:50
5h 45m
nonstop
KUL
04:30
PVG
09:30
5h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,092
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
PVG
10:25
KUL
06:30
20h 05m
1 stop
KUL
14:30
PVG
09:15
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,154
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
PVG
14:55
KUL
20:10
5h 15m
nonstop
KUL
21:10
PVG
02:20
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM963
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PVG
20:35
KUL
02:15
5h 40m
nonstop
KUL
13:55
PVG
19:20
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,298
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
PVG
13:55
KUL
16:00
26h 05m
1 stop
KUL
04:00
PVG
10:10
30h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,035
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PVG
02:00
KUL
07:20
5h 20m
nonstop
KUL
15:10
PVG
20:20
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,307
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
PVG
14:55
KUL
17:00
26h 05m
1 stop
KUL
05:00
PVG
14:30
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,035
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PVG
02:00
KUL
07:20
5h 20m
nonstop
KUL
15:10
PVG
20:20
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,044
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PVG
20:35
KUL
02:15
5h 40m
nonstop
KUL
14:55
PVG
20:20
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,726
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PVG
10:20
KUL
19:15
8h 55m
1 stop
KUL
04:00
PVG
11:20
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,066
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PVG
02:00
KUL
07:20
5h 20m
nonstop
KUL
19:35
PVG
00:45
5h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,181
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
PVG
10:25
KUL
14:45
28h 20m
1 stop
KUL
14:30
PVG
09:15
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,173
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PVG
20:35
KUL
02:15
5h 40m
nonstop
KUL
13:55
PVG
19:20
5h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM2,190
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
PVG
10:25
KUL
13:30
27h 05m
1 stop
KUL
15:50
PVG
09:15
17h 25m
1 stop
Direct flights PVG - KUL on AirAsia X
Flight no. Depart PVG Arrive KUL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
331 01:35 07:15 12 Jan - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Shanghai
RM 812
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 812
Airlines Airline reviews

10 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Shanghai rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.1

Overall
5.0
Boarding
5.8
Crew
6.0
Comfort
4.8
Food
4.8
Entertainment
4.4