Find Cheap Flights from Shanghai to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Shanghai to Malaysia

(Return)
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM717
Select
Lucky Air
Lucky Air
SHA
10:40
KUL
08:35
21h 55m
2 stops
KUL
09:35
SHA
09:20
23h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM897
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PVG
02:00
KUL
07:20
5h 20m
nonstop
KUL
15:00
PVG
20:20
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,204
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
PVG
08:20
KUL
15:55
7h 35m
1 stop
KUL
09:25
PVG
17:35
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,255
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SHA
11:05
KUL
19:30
8h 25m
1 stop
KUL
05:20
SHA
13:45
8h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM734
Select
Lucky Air
Lucky Air
PVG
17:35
KUL
08:35
15h 00m
1 stop
KUL
09:35
PVG
16:05
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,563
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
22:15
KUL
04:15
6h 00m
nonstop
KUL
04:40
PVG
10:15
5h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM734
Select
Lucky Air
Lucky Air
PVG
17:35
KUL
08:35
15h 00m
1 stop
KUL
09:35
PVG
16:05
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,669
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
PVG
11:10
KUL
14:05
26h 55m
1 stop
KUL
16:00
PVG
08:40
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM790
Select
Lucky Air
Lucky Air
PVG
17:35
KUL
08:35
15h 00m
1 stop
KUL
09:35
PVG
16:05
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM790
Select
Lucky Air
Lucky Air
PVG
17:35
KUL
08:35
15h 00m
1 stop
KUL
09:35
PVG
16:05
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM1,080
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PVG
02:00
KUL
07:20
5h 20m
nonstop
KUL
15:00
PVG
20:20
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM790
Select
Lucky Air
Lucky Air
PVG
17:35
KUL
08:35
15h 00m
1 stop
KUL
09:35
PVG
16:05
30h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,204
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
PVG
08:20
KUL
15:55
7h 35m
1 stop
KUL
09:25
PVG
17:35
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,200
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PVG
02:00
KUL
07:20
5h 20m
nonstop
KUL
15:00
PVG
20:20
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,204
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
PVG
07:40
KUL
15:55
8h 15m
1 stop
KUL
04:55
PVG
12:30
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,204
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
PVG
11:50
KUL
20:10
8h 20m
1 stop
KUL
06:30
PVG
14:35
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,567
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
22:15
KUL
04:15
6h 00m
nonstop
KUL
15:50
PVG
21:10
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,204
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
PVG
08:20
KUL
15:55
7h 35m
1 stop
KUL
04:55
PVG
12:30
7h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,375
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PVG
02:00
KUL
07:20
5h 20m
nonstop
KUL
15:00
PVG
20:20
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,669
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
PVG
11:10
KUL
14:05
26h 55m
1 stop
KUL
16:00
PVG
08:40
16h 40m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Shanghai
only RM 734
only RM 717
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 717