Find Deals on Flights from Shanghai to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Shanghai to Malaysia

(Return)
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM692
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PVG
21:35
KUL
02:55
5h 20m
nonstop
KUL
15:00
PVG
20:20
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,212
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
22:15
KUL
04:15
6h 00m
nonstop
KUL
15:50
PVG
21:10
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,221
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PVG
03:40
KUL
11:50
8h 10m
1 stop
KUL
04:00
PVG
11:20
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,221
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
PVG
02:15
KUL
11:50
9h 35m
1 stop
KUL
04:00
PVG
12:30
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,274
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
SHA
05:05
KUL
17:00
11h 55m
2 stops
KUL
05:00
SHA
18:05
13h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM697
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PVG
21:35
KUL
02:55
5h 20m
nonstop
KUL
19:25
PVG
00:45
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM706
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PVG
02:00
KUL
07:20
5h 20m
nonstop
KUL
15:00
PVG
20:20
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM710
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PVG
02:00
KUL
07:20
5h 20m
nonstop
KUL
15:00
PVG
20:20
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,753
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
SHA
07:45
KUL
18:00
10h 15m
1 stop
KUL
04:00
SHA
12:00
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM759
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PVG
02:00
KUL
07:20
5h 20m
nonstop
KUL
15:00
PVG
20:20
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM763
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PVG
21:35
KUL
02:55
5h 20m
nonstop
KUL
15:00
PVG
20:20
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,212
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PVG
22:15
KUL
04:15
6h 00m
nonstop
KUL
15:50
PVG
21:10
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,221
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PVG
02:15
KUL
11:50
9h 35m
1 stop
KUL
08:30
PVG
16:30
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,221
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
PVG
03:40
KUL
11:50
8h 10m
1 stop
KUL
04:00
PVG
11:20
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,305
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
SHA
15:50
KUL
17:00
25h 10m
1 stop
KUL
05:00
SHA
10:00
29h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM826
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PVG
21:35
KUL
02:55
5h 20m
nonstop
KUL
19:25
PVG
00:45
5h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,221
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PVG
03:40
KUL
11:50
8h 10m
1 stop
KUL
06:30
PVG
14:00
7h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,221
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
PVG
03:40
KUL
11:50
8h 10m
1 stop
KUL
04:00
PVG
11:20
7h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,305
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
SHA
07:45
KUL
17:00
9h 15m
1 stop
KUL
05:00
SHA
06:40
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,221
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PVG
03:40
KUL
11:50
8h 10m
1 stop
KUL
05:00
PVG
12:20
7h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Shanghai
only RM 692
only RM 1,274
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 692