Find Cheap Flights from Shanghai to Malaysia

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Malaysia

Sun 24/9
Sun 1/10
Any month
1 adult
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Shanghai to Malaysia (return)

Airports
Origin
Shanghai
RM 767
only
RM 767
RM 767
only
RM 767
Destination
Kuala Lumpur
RM 767
only
RM 767
Fri, 23 Mar
PVG
KUL
5h 35m
Fri, 30 Mar
KUL
PVG
26h 45m
RM 767
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 5 Jan
SHA
KUL
5h 35m
Sun, 7 Jan
KUL
SHA
5h 20m
RM 960
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 23 Mar
SHA
KUL
5h 35m
Fri, 30 Mar
KUL
SHA
26h 45m
RM 767
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 4 Jan
PVG
KUL
5h 45m
Sun, 14 Jan
KUL
PVG
5h 25m
RM 1,602
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 30 Sep
PVG
KUL
27h 10m
Wed, 4 Oct
KUL
PVG
19h 15m
RM 1,686
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 3 Nov
SHA
KUL
5h 35m
Mon, 13 Nov
KUL
SHA
5h 20m
RM 973
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 23 Dec
PVG
KUL
5h 35m
Thu, 28 Dec
KUL
PVG
17h 50m
RM 902
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 3 Nov
PVG
KUL
5h 35m
Mon, 13 Nov
KUL
PVG
5h 20m
RM 973
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 23 Dec
SHA
KUL
5h 35m
Thu, 28 Dec
KUL
SHA
17h 50m
RM 902
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 11 Oct
SHA
KUL
5h 20m
Fri, 27 Oct
KUL
SHA
5h 20m
RM 1,048
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 11 Oct
PVG
KUL
5h 20m
Fri, 27 Oct
KUL
PVG
5h 20m
RM 1,048
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 30 Sep
SHA
KUL
27h 10m
Sat, 7 Oct
KUL
SHA
16h 40m
RM 1,686
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 13 Feb
SHA
KUL
5h 35m
Fri, 23 Feb
KUL
SHA
5h 20m
RM 1,749
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 13 Feb
PVG
KUL
5h 35m
Fri, 23 Feb
KUL
PVG
5h 20m
RM 1,749
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 1 Oct
PVG
KUL
15h 30m
Sun, 8 Oct
KUL
PVG
16h 40m
RM 3,451
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 1 Oct
SHA
KUL
15h 30m
Sun, 8 Oct
KUL
SHA
16h 40m
RM 3,451
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Flights to Malaysia

Return flight deals:

Malaysia - Shanghai

Browse origins:

Browse destinations:

RM 1,212

*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.