Find cheap flights to Taipei

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM664
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:00
TPE
10:40
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
11:55
KUL
16:30
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 25 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM720
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:50
TPE
16:05
24h 15m
1 stop
TPE
02:30
KUL
14:45
12h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM956
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
09:25
TPE
17:20
7h 55m
1 stop
TPE
07:55
KUL
15:55
8h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 7 days
RM999
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
KUL
02:20
TPE
06:50
4h 30m
nonstop
TPE
13:40
KUL
18:25
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,102
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
PEN
04:00
TPE
15:45
11h 45m
1 stop
TPE
05:10
PEN
14:50
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,226
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:55
TPE
03:05
10h 10m
1 stop
TPE
03:50
KUL
15:50
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,303
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
PEN
16:55
TPE
09:45
16h 50m
1 stop
TPE
10:25
PEN
06:25
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 36 days
RM669
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
03:40
TPE
08:20
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
19:45
KUL
00:20
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,346
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
02:30
TPE
10:20
7h 50m
1 stop
TPE
11:10
PEN
20:25
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM733
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
TPE
17:10
26h 00m
1 stop
TPE
03:30
KUL
15:00
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM669
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:00
TPE
10:40
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
11:55
KUL
16:30
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM733
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:00
TPE
17:05
25h 05m
1 stop
TPE
03:30
KUL
15:00
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM669
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
06:00
TPE
10:40
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
11:55
KUL
16:30
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM733
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
14:30
TPE
07:05
16h 35m
1 stop
TPE
02:45
KUL
13:30
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM669
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
13:45
TPE
18:25
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
09:30
KUL
13:55
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM733
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:50
TPE
16:05
24h 15m
1 stop
TPE
02:45
KUL
13:30
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM677
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
13:45
TPE
18:25
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
11:55
KUL
16:30
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM733
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
14:30
TPE
16:10
25h 40m
1 stop
TPE
02:45
KUL
13:30
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM677
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
13:45
TPE
18:25
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
19:45
KUL
00:20
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM733
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
14:30
TPE
16:10
25h 40m
1 stop
TPE
02:30
KUL
14:45
12h 15m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 664
George Town (Penang)
RM 1,102
Destination

Taipei
RM 664
Airlines Airline reviews

8 travellers who booked a flight to Taipei from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.1

Overall
7.5
Boarding
7.5
Crew
7.2
Comfort
7.3
Food
7.0
Entertainment
6.5