Find cheap flights to Taipei

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Return)
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM543
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
03:40
TPE
08:20
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
09:30
KUL
13:55
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM742
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
TPE
17:05
25h 55m
1 stop
TPE
03:45
KUL
14:05
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM833
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
17:20
TPE
02:00
8h 40m
1 stop
TPE
16:20
KUL
04:15
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM916
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
KUL
03:30
TPE
08:20
4h 50m
nonstop
TPE
14:40
KUL
19:20
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM942
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
PEN
16:55
TPE
12:35
19h 40m
1 stop
TPE
10:25
PEN
06:25
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,042
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
04:10
TPE
07:50
27h 40m
1 stop
TPE
03:50
KUL
15:50
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,055
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
10:40
TPE
15:30
4h 50m
nonstop
TPE
04:50
KUL
09:30
4h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,077
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
PEN
12:50
TPE
05:25
16h 35m
1 stop
TPE
04:50
PEN
17:45
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM569
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
03:40
TPE
08:20
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
09:30
KUL
13:55
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,146
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
03:15
TPE
07:45
4h 30m
nonstop
TPE
08:45
KUL
13:30
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 10 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,207
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
PEN
09:00
TPE
15:35
6h 35m
1 stop
TPE
05:00
PEN
13:55
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM573
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
03:40
TPE
08:20
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
09:30
KUL
13:55
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM573
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
13:45
TPE
18:25
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
09:40
KUL
14:05
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM742
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:00
TPE
17:05
25h 05m
1 stop
TPE
09:30
KUL
15:00
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM573
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
13:45
TPE
18:25
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
09:30
KUL
13:55
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM742
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:00
TPE
17:05
25h 05m
1 stop
TPE
03:30
KUL
15:00
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM603
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
03:40
TPE
08:20
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
09:30
KUL
13:55
4h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM755
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:00
TPE
17:05
25h 05m
1 stop
TPE
03:30
KUL
15:00
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM603
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
03:40
TPE
08:20
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
19:45
KUL
00:20
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM985
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
17:20
TPE
07:50
14h 30m
1 stop
TPE
16:20
KUL
06:40
14h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 543
George Town (Penang)
RM 942
Destination

Taipei
RM 543
Airlines Airline reviews

9 travellers who booked a flight to Taipei from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.0

Overall
7.4
Boarding
7.3
Crew
7.1
Comfort
6.9
Food
6.9
Entertainment
6.2