Find cheap flights to Taipei

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM677
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
13:45
TPE
18:25
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
19:45
KUL
00:20
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM704
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:00
TPE
17:05
25h 05m
1 stop
TPE
03:45
KUL
14:05
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM722
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
04:45
TPE
02:00
21h 15m
1 stop
TPE
16:20
KUL
06:40
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM722
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:55
TPE
07:50
14h 55m
1 stop
TPE
16:05
KUL
08:15
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM726
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:35
TPE
05:30
12h 55m
1 stop
TPE
05:55
KUL
14:05
8h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM740
Select
Jetstar
Jetstar
KUL
04:45
TPE
02:00
21h 15m
1 stop
TPE
16:20
KUL
09:55
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM802
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
02:15
TPE
06:45
4h 30m
nonstop
TPE
07:45
KUL
12:30
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM900
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
KUL
09:25
TPE
13:55
4h 30m
nonstop
TPE
03:30
KUL
08:15
4h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,230
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
12:50
TPE
13:55
25h 05m
1 stop
TPE
04:30
PEN
20:35
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM700
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
13:45
TPE
18:25
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
19:45
KUL
00:20
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM717
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
07:30
TPE
01:45
18h 15m
1 stop
TPE
02:45
KUL
13:30
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM700
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
13:45
TPE
18:25
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
11:55
KUL
16:30
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM717
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:50
TPE
17:10
24h 20m
1 stop
TPE
03:45
KUL
14:30
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM798
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
06:20
TPE
01:00
18h 40m
1 stop
TPE
15:20
KUL
03:25
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM838
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
13:10
TPE
17:30
28h 20m
1 stop
TPE
01:05
KUL
09:50
8h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM709
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
13:45
TPE
18:25
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
11:55
KUL
16:30
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM717
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:30
TPE
07:55
16h 25m
1 stop
TPE
03:35
KUL
15:00
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM815
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
06:20
TPE
01:00
18h 40m
1 stop
TPE
09:50
KUL
08:55
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM709
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
13:45
TPE
18:25
4h 40m
nonstop
TPE
11:55
KUL
16:30
4h 35m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM722
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
14:30
TPE
06:55
16h 25m
1 stop
TPE
02:45
KUL
13:30
10h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 677
George Town (Penang)
RM 1,230
Destination

Taipei
RM 677
Airlines Airline reviews

6 travellers who booked a flight to Taipei from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.9

Overall
6.4
Boarding
6.3
Crew
6.0
Comfort
6.0
Food
5.7
Entertainment
5.0