Find cheap flights to Milan Malpensa

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Milan Malpensa

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM2,371
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
17:35
MXP
21:30
27h 55m
1 stop
MXP
18:15
KUL
10:05
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,536
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:45
MXP
02:15
30h 30m
1 stop
MXP
02:45
KUL
06:55
28h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM2,585
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:10
MXP
16:10
25h 00m
1 stop
MXP
18:20
KUL
11:50
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,625
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
04:45
MXP
20:40
15h 55m
1 stop
MXP
02:45
KUL
04:45
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,683
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
11:00
MXP
09:00
22h 00m
1 stop
MXP
07:00
KUL
02:00
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,861
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
21:05
MXP
13:55
16h 50m
1 stop
MXP
13:10
KUL
04:30
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,572
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
05:40
MXP
22:05
16h 25m
1 stop
MXP
18:20
KUL
10:05
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,638
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
MXP
15:45
20h 10m
1 stop
MXP
10:45
KUL
06:55
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,692
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
MXP
10:25
19h 05m
1 stop
MXP
10:05
KUL
05:05
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,772
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
10:00
MXP
09:00
23h 00m
1 stop
MXP
06:00
KUL
01:00
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,580
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
05:40
MXP
22:05
16h 25m
1 stop
MXP
18:20
KUL
10:05
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,643
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
MXP
15:45
20h 10m
1 stop
MXP
10:45
KUL
06:55
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,750
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
06:20
MXP
10:25
28h 05m
1 stop
MXP
07:20
KUL
22:50
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM2,580
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
16:40
MXP
22:05
29h 25m
1 stop
MXP
18:20
KUL
10:05
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,643
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
MXP
11:35
16h 00m
1 stop
MXP
06:35
KUL
06:55
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,759
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
14:10
MXP
15:10
25h 00m
1 stop
MXP
05:10
KUL
03:15
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,621
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
15:40
MXP
21:05
29h 25m
1 stop
MXP
16:30
KUL
20:10
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM3,267
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
11:00
MXP
09:00
22h 00m
1 stop
MXP
07:00
KUL
07:50
24h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,719
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
MXP
11:35
16h 00m
1 stop
MXP
06:35
KUL
06:55
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,790
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
MXP
16:20
25h 00m
1 stop
MXP
07:20
KUL
22:50
15h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,371
Destination

Milan
RM 2,371