Find cheap flights to Milan Malpensa

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Milan Malpensa

(Return)
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,261
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
17:35
MXP
21:30
27h 55m
1 stop
MXP
18:20
KUL
10:05
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,363
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
MXP
20:10
25h 00m
1 stop
MXP
07:55
KUL
06:05
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,528
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
MXP
11:35
16h 00m
1 stop
MXP
15:55
KUL
06:55
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM2,639
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
19:40
MXP
08:30
36h 50m
1 stop
MXP
09:30
KUL
12:20
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,662
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
15:30
MXP
09:00
17h 30m
1 stop
MXP
07:00
KUL
03:00
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,009
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
09:25
MXP
09:45
24h 20m
1 stop
MXP
09:05
KUL
14:10
29h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM3,085
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
05:30
MXP
14:55
33h 25m
1 stop
MXP
12:50
KUL
11:20
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,129
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
MXP
16:20
25h 00m
1 stop
MXP
10:05
KUL
05:05
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,310
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
05:35
MXP
21:30
15h 55m
1 stop
MXP
18:20
KUL
21:40
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,381
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
MXP
20:10
25h 00m
1 stop
MXP
04:10
KUL
06:05
25h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,528
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
MXP
20:55
25h 20m
1 stop
MXP
15:55
KUL
06:55
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,355
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
05:35
MXP
21:30
15h 55m
1 stop
MXP
18:20
KUL
10:05
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,662
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
11:00
MXP
09:00
22h 00m
1 stop
MXP
07:00
KUL
03:00
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,537
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
MXP
11:35
16h 00m
1 stop
MXP
15:55
KUL
06:55
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,368
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
05:35
MXP
21:30
15h 55m
1 stop
MXP
18:20
KUL
10:05
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,662
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
11:00
MXP
09:00
22h 00m
1 stop
MXP
07:00
KUL
03:00
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM2,853
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
20:05
MXP
13:35
17h 30m
1 stop
MXP
16:25
KUL
04:20
35h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,662
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
15:30
MXP
09:00
17h 30m
1 stop
MXP
07:00
KUL
03:00
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,675
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
MXP
20:55
25h 20m
1 stop
MXP
15:55
KUL
06:55
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,497
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
17:35
MXP
21:30
27h 55m
1 stop
MXP
18:20
KUL
10:05
15h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,261
Destination

Milan
RM 2,261