Find cheap flights to Houston George Bush Intcntl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Houston George Bush Intcntl

(Return)
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM3,772
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
03:05
IAH
03:35
24h 30m
2 stops
IAH
07:30
KUL
06:35
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM4,078
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
KUL
22:00
IAH
17:45
19h 45m
1 stop
IAH
03:15
KUL
02:55
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM4,100
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
15:20
IAH
01:45
33h 25m
1 stop
IAH
14:45
KUL
15:05
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 43 days
RM4,180
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
KUL
08:50
IAH
08:00
23h 10m
1 stop
IAH
21:15
KUL
18:15
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM4,180
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
IAH
04:05
32h 30m
1 stop
IAH
16:55
KUL
23:55
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 33 days
RM4,682
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
KUL
19:30
IAH
20:59
25h 29m
2 stops
IAH
03:34
KUL
23:45
44h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM4,819
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
14:45
IAH
01:40
34h 55m
1 stop
IAH
15:10
KUL
04:50
37h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 50 days
RM4,855
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
19:25
IAH
17:50
22h 25m
1 stop
IAH
06:50
KUL
04:55
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,945
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
03:05
IAH
18:30
39h 25m
1 stop
IAH
07:30
KUL
06:35
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM4,251
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
IAH
04:05
32h 30m
1 stop
IAH
16:55
KUL
23:55
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM4,491
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
KUL
15:35
IAH
00:05
32h 30m
1 stop
IAH
12:55
KUL
19:55
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM4,260
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
IAH
04:05
32h 30m
1 stop
IAH
16:55
KUL
23:55
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM4,273
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
09:15
IAH
03:42
42h 27m
2 stops
IAH
07:50
KUL
06:55
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 46 days
RM4,739
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
KUL
11:20
IAH
08:00
20h 40m
1 stop
IAH
21:15
KUL
21:15
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM4,819
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
14:45
IAH
01:40
34h 55m
1 stop
IAH
15:10
KUL
04:50
37h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 45 days
RM4,739
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
KUL
11:20
IAH
08:00
20h 40m
1 stop
IAH
21:15
KUL
21:15
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM4,340
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
03:05
IAH
03:25
24h 20m
2 stops
IAH
07:30
KUL
06:35
23h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM4,367
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
IAH
04:05
32h 30m
1 stop
IAH
16:55
KUL
23:55
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM5,014
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
14:45
IAH
01:40
34h 55m
1 stop
IAH
15:10
KUL
04:50
37h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 44 days
RM4,739
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
KUL
11:20
IAH
08:00
20h 40m
1 stop
IAH
21:15
KUL
21:15
24h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 3,772
Destination

Houston
RM 3,772