Find cheap flights to Houston George Bush Intcntl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Houston George Bush Intcntl

(Return)
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM3,765
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
KUL
23:05
IAH
00:05
25h 00m
2 stops
IAH
01:00
KUL
02:35
25h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM4,433
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
IAH
04:05
32h 30m
1 stop
IAH
16:55
KUL
23:55
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 43 days
RM4,596
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
KUL
19:30
IAH
04:18
32h 48m
2 stops
IAH
06:34
KUL
23:45
41h 11m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM5,018
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
05:30
IAH
01:10
43h 40m
1 stop
IAH
14:45
KUL
16:30
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM5,352
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
19:25
IAH
17:50
22h 25m
1 stop
IAH
06:50
KUL
04:55
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM5,489
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
KUL
11:20
IAH
08:20
21h 00m
1 stop
IAH
21:15
KUL
18:15
21h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM4,015
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
KUL
18:55
IAH
21:10
26h 15m
1 stop
IAH
10:45
KUL
18:15
31h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM4,614
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
KUL
19:30
IAH
04:18
32h 48m
2 stops
IAH
04:35
KUL
23:45
43h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM4,200
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
KUL
15:30
IAH
16:51
25h 21m
2 stops
IAH
00:16
KUL
07:00
30h 44m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM4,684
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
IAH
04:05
32h 30m
1 stop
IAH
16:55
KUL
23:55
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM5,075
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
IAH
01:10
32h 20m
1 stop
IAH
14:45
KUL
22:15
31h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM4,684
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
IAH
04:05
32h 30m
1 stop
IAH
16:55
KUL
23:55
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM5,352
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
19:25
IAH
17:50
22h 25m
1 stop
IAH
06:50
KUL
04:55
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM5,489
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
KUL
08:50
IAH
08:20
23h 30m
1 stop
IAH
21:15
KUL
21:15
24h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM4,578
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
KUL
11:35
IAH
21:01
33h 26m
2 stops
IAH
00:26
KUL
13:10
36h 44m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM5,075
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
16:50
IAH
00:55
32h 05m
1 stop
IAH
14:45
KUL
16:30
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM4,684
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
IAH
04:05
32h 30m
1 stop
IAH
16:55
KUL
23:55
31h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM5,401
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
KUL
19:30
IAH
20:54
25h 24m
2 stops
IAH
03:20
KUL
23:45
44h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM5,454
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
19:25
IAH
17:50
22h 25m
1 stop
IAH
06:50
KUL
04:55
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM5,541
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
KUL
11:20
IAH
08:20
21h 00m
1 stop
IAH
21:15
KUL
21:15
24h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 3,765
Destination

Houston
RM 3,765