Find cheap flights to Houston George Bush Intcntl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Houston George Bush Intcntl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 14 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM3,888
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
KUL
14:05
IAH
17:50
27h 45m
1 stop
IAH
11:25
KUL
15:20
27h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM3,897
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
KUL
10:25
IAH
06:40
20h 15m
1 stop
IAH
18:40
KUL
19:25
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM3,897
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
KUL
10:25
IAH
06:40
20h 15m
1 stop
IAH
18:40
KUL
19:25
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,978
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
KUL
15:15
IAH
19:15
28h 00m
3 stops
IAH
12:25
KUL
19:05
30h 40m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM3,897
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
KUL
10:25
IAH
06:40
20h 15m
1 stop
IAH
18:40
KUL
19:25
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM3,948
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
KUL
08:00
IAH
06:40
22h 40m
1 stop
IAH
18:40
KUL
19:25
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM4,548
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
KUL
23:05
IAH
00:15
25h 10m
2 stops
IAH
05:35
KUL
09:00
27h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM3,948
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
KUL
08:00
IAH
06:40
22h 40m
1 stop
IAH
18:40
KUL
19:25
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM4,574
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
KUL
23:05
IAH
00:15
25h 10m
3 stops
IAH
23:21
KUL
09:00
33h 39m
3 stops
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 8 Dec 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM3,948
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
KUL
10:25
IAH
06:40
20h 15m
1 stop
IAH
18:40
KUL
19:25
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 21 Dec 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM4,574
Select
Major Airline
Major Airline
KUL
22:00
IAH
21:25
23h 25m
2 stops
IAH
21:15
KUL
06:45
33h 30m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 3,888
Destination

Houston
RM 3,888
Airlines