Find cheap flights to Guangzhou Baiyun

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Guangzhou Baiyun

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM564
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:20
CAN
20:30
4h 10m
nonstop
CAN
06:25
KUL
10:30
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM711
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
CAN
11:25
20h 15m
1 stop
CAN
11:15
KUL
14:05
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM569
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:10
CAN
15:20
4h 10m
nonstop
CAN
16:25
KUL
20:40
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 29 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,209
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
08:30
CAN
03:55
19h 25m
1 stop
CAN
04:50
KUL
19:15
14h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM596
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:20
CAN
19:30
4h 10m
nonstop
CAN
05:25
KUL
09:30
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM604
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
00:15
CAN
04:20
4h 05m
nonstop
CAN
16:25
KUL
20:40
4h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM804
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
07:30
CAN
09:10
25h 40m
1 stop
CAN
11:25
KUL
14:45
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM809
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
14:30
CAN
10:25
19h 55m
1 stop
CAN
10:20
KUL
13:30
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,813
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
04:30
CAN
08:35
4h 05m
nonstop
CAN
09:40
KUL
13:45
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM702
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:20
CAN
20:30
4h 10m
nonstop
CAN
21:15
KUL
01:25
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM876
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
07:30
CAN
09:10
25h 40m
1 stop
CAN
11:25
KUL
14:45
27h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM796
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:20
CAN
20:30
4h 10m
nonstop
CAN
21:35
KUL
01:40
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM902
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:20
CAN
20:30
4h 10m
nonstop
CAN
21:35
KUL
01:40
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,013
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:20
CAN
19:30
4h 10m
nonstop
CAN
16:25
KUL
20:40
4h 15m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 564
Destination

Guangzhou
RM 564
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Guangzhou from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 3.6

Overall
4.0
Boarding
3.5
Crew
4.0
Comfort
3.5
Food
2.5
Entertainment
3.0