Find cheap flights to Guangzhou Baiyun

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Guangzhou Baiyun

(Return)
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM579
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
00:00
CAN
04:10
4h 10m
nonstop
CAN
00:00
KUL
04:05
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 46 days
RM806
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
00:00
CAN
18:10
18h 10m
1 stop
CAN
00:00
KUL
02:40
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM836
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
00:00
CAN
13:00
13h 00m
1 stop
CAN
00:00
KUL
04:50
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM892
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
00:00
CAN
04:10
4h 10m
nonstop
CAN
00:00
KUL
04:05
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,106
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SZB
00:00
CAN
13:35
13h 35m
1 stop
CAN
00:00
SZB
07:25
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 46 days
RM1,110
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
00:00
CAN
04:10
4h 10m
nonstop
CAN
00:00
KUL
04:05
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,144
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
00:00
CAN
22:55
22h 55m
1 stop
CAN
00:00
KUL
15:15
15h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM587
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
00:00
CAN
04:10
4h 10m
nonstop
CAN
00:00
KUL
04:05
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM613
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
00:00
CAN
04:10
4h 10m
nonstop
CAN
00:00
KUL
04:00
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM664
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
00:00
CAN
04:10
4h 10m
nonstop
CAN
00:00
KUL
04:05
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM806
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
00:00
CAN
20:10
20h 10m
1 stop
CAN
00:00
KUL
02:40
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM836
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
00:00
CAN
16:50
16h 50m
1 stop
CAN
00:00
KUL
04:50
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM686
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
00:00
CAN
04:10
4h 10m
nonstop
CAN
00:00
KUL
04:05
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM832
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
00:00
CAN
18:10
18h 10m
1 stop
CAN
00:00
KUL
02:50
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM986
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
00:00
CAN
04:10
4h 10m
nonstop
CAN
00:00
KUL
04:05
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM832
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
00:00
CAN
20:10
20h 10m
1 stop
CAN
00:00
KUL
02:40
26h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM707
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
00:00
CAN
04:10
4h 10m
nonstop
CAN
00:00
KUL
04:00
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM952
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
00:00
CAN
13:00
13h 00m
1 stop
CAN
00:00
KUL
04:50
28h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM986
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
00:00
CAN
04:10
4h 10m
nonstop
CAN
00:00
KUL
04:05
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM832
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
00:00
CAN
18:10
18h 10m
1 stop
CAN
00:00
KUL
02:50
26h 50m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
only RM 579
only RM 1,106
Destination

Guangzhou
RM 579
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Guangzhou from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 3.6

Overall
4.0
Boarding
3.5
Crew
4.0
Comfort
3.5
Food
2.5
Entertainment
3.0