Find cheap flights to Guangzhou Baiyun

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Guangzhou Baiyun

(Return)
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM437
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
01:30
CAN
05:35
4h 05m
nonstop
CAN
21:15
KUL
01:25
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM664
Select
Scoot
Scoot
KUL
06:55
CAN
22:05
15h 10m
1 stop
CAN
23:45
KUL
14:20
14h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM664
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
18:00
CAN
22:10
4h 10m
nonstop
CAN
23:10
KUL
03:15
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 56 days
RM704
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
07:30
CAN
09:10
25h 40m
1 stop
CAN
12:25
KUL
15:00
26h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM446
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:20
CAN
19:30
4h 10m
nonstop
CAN
21:35
KUL
01:40
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM486
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:30
CAN
20:30
4h 00m
nonstop
CAN
21:15
KUL
01:25
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM499
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:30
CAN
20:30
4h 00m
nonstop
CAN
16:50
KUL
20:55
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM664
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
18:00
CAN
22:10
4h 10m
nonstop
CAN
23:10
KUL
03:15
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM709
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:10
CAN
09:10
17h 00m
1 stop
CAN
10:30
KUL
13:30
27h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM535
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:30
CAN
20:30
4h 00m
nonstop
CAN
21:15
KUL
01:25
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM664
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
18:00
CAN
22:10
4h 10m
nonstop
CAN
23:10
KUL
03:15
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM535
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:30
CAN
20:30
4h 00m
nonstop
CAN
21:15
KUL
01:25
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM713
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:50
CAN
09:10
17h 20m
1 stop
CAN
10:20
KUL
13:30
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM664
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
18:00
CAN
22:10
4h 10m
nonstop
CAN
23:10
KUL
03:15
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM713
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:50
CAN
09:10
17h 20m
1 stop
CAN
10:20
KUL
06:30
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM664
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
18:00
CAN
22:10
4h 10m
nonstop
CAN
23:10
KUL
03:15
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM588
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:30
CAN
20:30
4h 00m
nonstop
CAN
21:15
KUL
01:25
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM713
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
14:30
CAN
10:25
19h 55m
1 stop
CAN
10:20
KUL
13:30
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM713
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
14:30
CAN
10:25
19h 55m
1 stop
CAN
10:20
KUL
13:30
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM597
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:20
CAN
19:30
4h 10m
nonstop
CAN
20:35
KUL
00:40
4h 05m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 437
Destination

Guangzhou
RM 437
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Guangzhou from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 3.2

Overall
4.0
Boarding
3.0
Crew
4.0
Comfort
3.0
Food
1.0
Entertainment
2.0