Find Cheap Flights from Guangzhou Baiyun to Malaysia

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Malaysia

Sun 19/11
Sun 26/11
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Guangzhou Baiyun to Malaysia (return)

Airports
Origin
Guangzhou
RM 561
only
RM 561
Destination
Kuala Lumpur
RM 561
only
RM 561
Tue, 6 Mar
CAN
KUL
4h 10m
Mon, 12 Mar
KUL
CAN
4h 10m
RM 561
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 20 Nov
CAN
KUL
14h 30m
Fri, 24 Nov
KUL
CAN
10h 35m
RM 998
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 14 Jan
CAN
KUL
4h 05m
Tue, 30 Jan
KUL
CAN
4h 10m
RM 565
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 12 Apr
CAN
KUL
4h 00m
Wed, 25 Apr
KUL
CAN
4h 10m
RM 636
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 10 Dec
CAN
KUL
4h 05m
Fri, 22 Dec
KUL
CAN
4h 10m
RM 661
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 24 Nov
CAN
KUL
8h 55m
Sun, 26 Nov
KUL
CAN
11h 00m
RM 1,023
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.