Find Deals on Flights from Guangzhou Baiyun to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Guangzhou Baiyun to Malaysia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM723
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CAN
16:25
KUL
20:40
4h 15m
nonstop
KUL
15:20
CAN
19:30
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM767
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CAN
04:50
KUL
11:50
7h 00m
1 stop
KUL
08:30
CAN
16:20
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 34 days
RM1,360
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CAN
09:40
KUL
13:45
4h 05m
nonstop
KUL
04:30
CAN
08:35
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM736
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CAN
20:35
KUL
00:40
4h 05m
nonstop
KUL
00:15
CAN
04:20
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM767
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CAN
05:50
KUL
12:50
7h 00m
1 stop
KUL
09:30
CAN
17:20
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Trip spans 17 days
RM758
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CAN
20:35
KUL
00:40
4h 05m
nonstop
KUL
15:20
CAN
19:30
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM789
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CAN
16:25
KUL
20:40
4h 15m
nonstop
KUL
00:15
CAN
04:20
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM789
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CAN
21:35
KUL
01:40
4h 05m
nonstop
KUL
16:20
CAN
20:30
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
RM803
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CAN
16:25
KUL
20:40
4h 15m
nonstop
KUL
15:20
CAN
19:30
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Trip spans 21 days
RM807
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CAN
20:35
KUL
00:40
4h 05m
nonstop
KUL
15:20
CAN
19:30
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,378
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CAN
09:40
KUL
13:45
4h 05m
nonstop
KUL
04:30
CAN
08:35
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 6 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Trip spans 20 days
RM807
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CAN
20:35
KUL
00:40
4h 05m
nonstop
KUL
15:20
CAN
19:30
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,432
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CAN
04:50
KUL
19:15
14h 25m
1 stop
KUL
08:30
CAN
16:20
7h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 31 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
RM812
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CAN
20:35
KUL
00:40
4h 05m
nonstop
KUL
15:20
CAN
19:30
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 32 days
RM1,476
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CAN
09:40
KUL
13:45
4h 05m
nonstop
KUL
04:30
CAN
08:35
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 35 days
RM812
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CAN
20:35
KUL
00:40
4h 05m
nonstop
KUL
15:20
CAN
19:30
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 34 days
RM896
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CAN
22:05
KUL
06:30
8h 25m
1 stop
KUL
15:20
CAN
19:30
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,069
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CAN
09:40
KUL
13:45
4h 05m
nonstop
KUL
04:30
CAN
08:35
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 32 days
RM981
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CAN
06:20
KUL
10:20
4h 00m
nonstop
KUL
16:30
CAN
20:30
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,017
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
CAN
16:25
KUL
20:40
4h 15m
nonstop
KUL
15:20
CAN
19:30
4h 10m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Guangzhou
RM 723
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 723