Find cheap flights to Beijing Capital

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Beijing Capital

(Return)
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM721
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
18:10
PEK
00:25
6h 15m
nonstop
PEK
01:40
KUL
07:50
6h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM940
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:30
PEK
10:30
19h 00m
1 stop
PEK
10:30
KUL
14:45
28h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,009
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
14:00
PEK
20:20
6h 20m
nonstop
PEK
21:30
KUL
03:50
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,052
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
PEK
00:40
15h 20m
2 stops
PEK
01:55
KUL
08:15
30h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,065
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
04:55
PEK
14:15
9h 20m
1 stop
PEK
05:30
KUL
16:55
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,073
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
KUL
03:00
PEK
12:55
9h 55m
1 stop
PEK
02:40
KUL
18:05
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,095
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
KUL
13:40
PEK
22:15
8h 35m
1 stop
PEK
04:00
KUL
12:40
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,288
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
KUL
05:00
PEK
19:35
14h 35m
2 stops
PEK
04:00
KUL
17:00
13h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,335
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
16:40
PEK
03:15
10h 35m
1 stop
PEK
12:35
KUL
05:30
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 Jan 2018 Return: Sat 20 Jan 2018 Trip spans 5 days
RM721
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
14:10
PEK
20:15
6h 05m
nonstop
PEK
00:50
KUL
07:15
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 22 Jan 2018 Trip spans 4 days
RM721
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
14:10
PEK
20:15
6h 05m
nonstop
PEK
00:50
KUL
07:15
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM726
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
14:10
PEK
20:15
6h 05m
nonstop
PEK
00:50
KUL
07:15
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,009
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
14:00
PEK
20:20
6h 20m
nonstop
PEK
21:30
KUL
03:50
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Return: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM790
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
17:35
PEK
23:40
6h 05m
nonstop
PEK
00:50
KUL
07:15
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,052
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
PEK
10:45
19h 35m
1 stop
PEK
11:45
KUL
15:00
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,052
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
PEK
00:40
15h 20m
2 stops
PEK
01:55
KUL
08:15
30h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,009
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
14:00
PEK
20:20
6h 20m
nonstop
PEK
21:30
KUL
03:50
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,120
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
KUL
04:00
PEK
13:15
9h 15m
1 stop
PEK
16:05
KUL
10:50
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,138
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
KUL
04:55
PEK
13:20
8h 25m
1 stop
PEK
04:00
KUL
12:40
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM790
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
14:10
PEK
20:15
6h 05m
nonstop
PEK
00:50
KUL
07:15
6h 25m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 721
Destination

Beijing
RM 721
Airlines Airline reviews

7 travellers who booked a flight to Beijing from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.8

Overall
5.7
Boarding
6.3
Crew
6.5
Comfort
6.9
Food
4.9
Entertainment
4.5