Find cheap flights to Beijing Capital

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Beijing Capital

(Return)
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM757
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
14:50
PEK
21:05
6h 15m
nonstop
PEK
22:15
KUL
04:25
6h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM762
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
08:10
PEK
07:55
23h 45m
1 stop
PEK
08:55
KUL
07:00
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,003
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
KUL
06:30
PEK
15:20
8h 50m
1 stop
PEK
04:00
KUL
12:40
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,257
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
PEK
00:40
15h 20m
2 stops
PEK
01:55
KUL
17:45
15h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,274
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
09:25
PEK
21:10
11h 45m
1 stop
PEK
07:30
KUL
16:55
9h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM766
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
18:10
PEK
00:25
6h 15m
nonstop
PEK
22:15
KUL
04:25
6h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,657
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
PEK
10:45
19h 35m
1 stop
PEK
11:45
KUL
15:00
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 58 days
RM865
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
12:00
PEK
07:55
19h 55m
1 stop
PEK
08:55
KUL
07:00
22h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM801
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
14:50
PEK
21:05
6h 15m
nonstop
PEK
01:40
KUL
07:50
6h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,829
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
KUL
05:20
PEK
07:50
26h 30m
1 stop
PEK
17:25
KUL
19:30
26h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM801
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
14:50
PEK
21:05
6h 15m
nonstop
PEK
01:40
KUL
07:50
6h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,003
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
KUL
04:55
PEK
14:20
9h 25m
1 stop
PEK
04:00
KUL
12:40
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM801
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
14:50
PEK
21:05
6h 15m
nonstop
PEK
22:15
KUL
04:25
6h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,003
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
KUL
09:25
PEK
18:30
9h 05m
1 stop
PEK
04:00
KUL
12:40
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,003
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
KUL
04:55
PEK
13:20
8h 25m
1 stop
PEK
04:00
KUL
12:40
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM887
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
14:50
PEK
21:05
6h 15m
nonstop
PEK
01:40
KUL
07:50
6h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,003
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
KUL
09:25
PEK
18:30
9h 05m
1 stop
PEK
04:00
KUL
12:40
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM887
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
14:50
PEK
21:05
6h 15m
nonstop
PEK
01:40
KUL
07:50
6h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,003
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
KUL
09:25
PEK
18:30
9h 05m
1 stop
PEK
04:00
KUL
12:40
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,007
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
KUL
13:40
PEK
22:15
8h 35m
1 stop
PEK
04:00
KUL
12:40
8h 40m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 757
Destination

Beijing
RM 757
Airlines Airline reviews

5 travellers who booked a flight to Beijing from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.0

Overall
5.6
Boarding
6.0
Crew
5.6
Comfort
6.4
Food
3.6
Entertainment
3.2