Find cheap flights to Beijing Capital

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Beijing Capital

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM704
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
18:35
PEK
00:40
6h 05m
nonstop
PEK
01:40
KUL
08:05
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM758
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
PEK
10:30
19h 20m
1 stop
PEK
11:30
KUL
15:00
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM914
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:55
PEK
01:30
8h 35m
1 stop
PEK
02:45
KUL
08:15
29h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,319
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
14:00
PEK
20:20
6h 20m
nonstop
PEK
21:30
KUL
03:50
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,346
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
06:30
PEK
15:15
8h 45m
1 stop
PEK
23:10
KUL
08:20
9h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,382
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
13:10
PEK
07:05
17h 55m
1 stop
PEK
16:35
KUL
20:50
28h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM740
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
18:35
PEK
00:40
6h 05m
nonstop
PEK
01:40
KUL
08:05
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM758
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
PEK
10:30
19h 20m
1 stop
PEK
11:30
KUL
15:00
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,560
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
KUL
10:00
PEK
04:50
18h 50m
1 stop
PEK
05:55
KUL
16:55
11h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM740
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
18:35
PEK
00:40
6h 05m
nonstop
PEK
01:40
KUL
08:05
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM784
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
PEK
10:30
19h 20m
1 stop
PEK
11:30
KUL
15:00
27h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM744
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
18:35
PEK
00:40
6h 05m
nonstop
PEK
01:40
KUL
08:05
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM753
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
17:35
PEK
23:40
6h 05m
nonstop
PEK
00:50
KUL
08:15
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM2,014
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
KUL
04:00
PEK
18:50
14h 50m
2 stops
PEK
02:30
KUL
16:00
13h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM753
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
18:35
PEK
00:40
6h 05m
nonstop
PEK
01:50
KUL
08:15
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,150
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:05
PEK
00:40
8h 35m
1 stop
PEK
00:55
KUL
14:55
14h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM753
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
15:10
PEK
21:15
6h 05m
nonstop
PEK
01:50
KUL
08:15
6h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,558
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
KUL
18:59
PEK
15:15
20h 16m
1 stop
PEK
09:00
KUL
17:35
32h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,319
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
14:00
PEK
20:20
6h 20m
nonstop
PEK
21:30
KUL
03:50
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM753
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
18:35
PEK
00:40
6h 05m
nonstop
PEK
01:40
KUL
08:05
6h 25m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 704
Destination

Beijing
RM 704
Airlines Airline reviews

6 travellers who booked a flight to Beijing from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.0

Overall
5.0
Boarding
5.7
Crew
6.0
Comfort
6.3
Food
4.0
Entertainment
3.7