Find cheap flights to Beijing Capital

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Beijing Capital

(Return)
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM628
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
14:50
PEK
21:05
6h 15m
nonstop
PEK
01:40
KUL
07:50
6h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM814
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
PEK
10:45
19h 35m
1 stop
PEK
11:45
KUL
15:00
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM995
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
06:30
PEK
16:25
9h 55m
1 stop
PEK
09:30
KUL
20:10
10h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM995
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
KUL
04:55
PEK
14:20
9h 25m
1 stop
PEK
04:00
KUL
12:40
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,199
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
14:00
PEK
20:20
6h 20m
nonstop
PEK
21:30
KUL
03:50
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM632
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
14:50
PEK
21:05
6h 15m
nonstop
PEK
01:40
KUL
07:50
6h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 44 days
RM632
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
18:10
PEK
00:25
6h 15m
nonstop
PEK
01:40
KUL
07:50
6h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,552
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
KUL
11:50
PEK
05:50
18h 00m
1 stop
PEK
16:05
KUL
10:50
18h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM655
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
14:50
PEK
21:05
6h 15m
nonstop
PEK
01:40
KUL
07:50
6h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM814
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
PEK
10:45
19h 35m
1 stop
PEK
11:45
KUL
15:00
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM677
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
18:10
PEK
00:25
6h 15m
nonstop
PEK
22:15
KUL
04:25
6h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM823
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
PEK
10:45
19h 35m
1 stop
PEK
11:45
KUL
15:00
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM995
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
KUL
04:55
PEK
14:20
9h 25m
1 stop
PEK
04:00
KUL
12:40
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM694
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
14:50
PEK
21:05
6h 15m
nonstop
PEK
01:40
KUL
07:50
6h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM880
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
PEK
10:45
19h 35m
1 stop
PEK
11:45
KUL
15:00
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM995
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
KUL
04:55
PEK
14:20
9h 25m
1 stop
PEK
04:00
KUL
12:40
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM708
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
18:10
PEK
00:25
6h 15m
nonstop
PEK
01:40
KUL
07:50
6h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,318
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
14:00
PEK
20:20
6h 20m
nonstop
PEK
21:30
KUL
03:50
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,097
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
KUL
04:55
PEK
14:20
9h 25m
1 stop
PEK
04:00
KUL
12:40
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,097
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
KUL
04:55
PEK
14:20
9h 25m
1 stop
PEK
04:00
KUL
12:40
8h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 628
Destination

Beijing
RM 628
Airlines Airline reviews

6 travellers who booked a flight to Beijing from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.0

Overall
5.0
Boarding
5.7
Crew
6.0
Comfort
6.3
Food
4.0
Entertainment
3.7