Find Deals on Flights from Beijing Capital to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Beijing Capital to Malaysia

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
RM682
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PEK
00:50
KUL
07:15
6h 25m
nonstop
KUL
17:35
PEK
23:40
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,280
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
PEK
03:10
KUL
16:00
12h 50m
1 stop
KUL
04:00
PEK
14:25
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM682
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PEK
00:50
KUL
07:15
6h 25m
nonstop
KUL
17:35
PEK
23:40
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,490
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
21:30
KUL
03:50
6h 20m
nonstop
KUL
14:00
PEK
20:20
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM682
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PEK
00:50
KUL
07:15
6h 25m
nonstop
KUL
17:35
PEK
23:40
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,512
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
PEK
16:20
KUL
09:00
16h 40m
1 stop
KUL
03:00
PEK
05:30
26h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM682
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PEK
00:50
KUL
07:15
6h 25m
nonstop
KUL
17:35
PEK
23:40
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM682
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PEK
00:50
KUL
07:15
6h 25m
nonstop
KUL
17:35
PEK
23:40
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM682
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PEK
00:50
KUL
07:15
6h 25m
nonstop
KUL
17:35
PEK
23:40
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM682
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PEK
01:40
KUL
08:05
6h 25m
nonstop
KUL
18:35
PEK
00:40
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM682
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PEK
01:40
KUL
08:05
6h 25m
nonstop
KUL
18:35
PEK
00:40
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM682
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PEK
01:40
KUL
08:05
6h 25m
nonstop
KUL
18:35
PEK
00:40
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,490
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
21:30
KUL
03:50
6h 20m
nonstop
KUL
14:00
PEK
20:20
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
RM709
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PEK
21:30
KUL
03:55
6h 25m
nonstop
KUL
17:35
PEK
23:40
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,490
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
21:30
KUL
03:50
6h 20m
nonstop
KUL
14:00
PEK
20:20
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,659
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
PEK
05:55
KUL
16:55
11h 00m
1 stop
KUL
04:20
PEK
19:05
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
RM749
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PEK
00:50
KUL
07:15
6h 25m
nonstop
KUL
17:35
PEK
23:40
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,664
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
PEK
07:35
KUL
19:30
11h 55m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
PEK
16:00
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM749
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PEK
00:50
KUL
07:15
6h 25m
nonstop
KUL
17:35
PEK
23:40
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,619
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
20:30
KUL
03:00
6h 30m
nonstop
KUL
13:25
PEK
19:20
5h 55m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Beijing
RM 682
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 682