Find Cheap Flights from Beijing to Malaysia

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Malaysia

Sat 21/10
Sat 28/10
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Beijing to Malaysia (return)

Airports
Origin
Beijing
RM 827
only
RM 827
Destination
Kuala Lumpur
RM 827
only
RM 827
Tue, 21 Nov
PEK
KUL
6h 25m
Wed, 20 Dec
KUL
PEK
6h 15m
RM 827
Trip: 30 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 21 Dec
PEK
KUL
6h 25m
Thu, 28 Dec
KUL
PEK
6h 15m
RM 950
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 4 Dec
PEK
KUL
6h 25m
Mon, 11 Dec
KUL
PEK
6h 15m
RM 954
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 23 Nov
PEK
KUL
6h 25m
Sat, 25 Nov
KUL
PEK
6h 15m
RM 967
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 14 Jan
PEK
KUL
6h 25m
Tue, 30 Jan
KUL
PEK
6h 15m
RM 996
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 13 Feb
PEK
KUL
6h 25m
Tue, 27 Feb
KUL
PEK
6h 15m
RM 1,773
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.