Find Cheap Flights from Beijing to Malaysia

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Beijing to Malaysia

(Return)
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM763
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PEK
01:40
KUL
07:50
6h 10m
nonstop
KUL
18:10
PEK
00:25
6h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,084
Select
China Southern
China Southern
PEK
12:30
KUL
21:55
9h 25m
1 stop
KUL
23:00
PEK
20:15
21h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,144
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
PEK
02:45
KUL
18:00
15h 15m
1 stop
KUL
05:20
PEK
18:25
13h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,144
Select
Shenzhen Airlines
Shenzhen Airlines
PEK
07:20
KUL
17:00
9h 40m
1 stop
KUL
05:00
PEK
15:10
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,316
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
PEK
23:15
KUL
08:25
9h 10m
1 stop
KUL
13:40
PEK
22:15
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,466
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
21:30
KUL
04:00
6h 30m
nonstop
KUL
13:25
PEK
19:20
5h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM780
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PEK
01:40
KUL
07:50
6h 10m
nonstop
KUL
14:50
PEK
21:05
6h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM887
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PEK
01:40
KUL
07:50
6h 10m
nonstop
KUL
14:50
PEK
21:05
6h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM887
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PEK
01:40
KUL
07:50
6h 10m
nonstop
KUL
15:10
PEK
21:15
6h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,144
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
PEK
09:05
KUL
18:00
8h 55m
1 stop
KUL
11:50
PEK
07:50
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM892
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PEK
22:15
KUL
04:25
6h 10m
nonstop
KUL
18:10
PEK
00:25
6h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,144
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
PEK
02:40
KUL
19:30
16h 50m
1 stop
KUL
11:50
PEK
05:50
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,294
Select
China Southern
China Southern
PEK
17:30
KUL
21:55
28h 25m
1 stop
KUL
23:00
PEK
08:15
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,606
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
PEK
11:45
KUL
15:00
27h 15m
1 stop
KUL
15:10
PEK
10:45
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM892
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PEK
01:40
KUL
07:50
6h 10m
nonstop
KUL
18:10
PEK
00:25
6h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,162
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
PEK
02:40
KUL
19:30
16h 50m
1 stop
KUL
11:50
PEK
07:50
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM892
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PEK
22:15
KUL
04:25
6h 10m
nonstop
KUL
18:10
PEK
00:25
6h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,162
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
PEK
06:55
KUL
18:00
11h 05m
1 stop
KUL
11:50
PEK
09:50
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM892
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PEK
01:40
KUL
07:50
6h 10m
nonstop
KUL
14:50
PEK
21:05
6h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,162
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
PEK
09:05
KUL
18:00
8h 55m
1 stop
KUL
04:00
PEK
20:05
16h 05m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Beijing
RM 763
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 763