Find Cheap Flights from Beijing to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Beijing to Kuala Lumpur

(Return)
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM721
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PEK
01:40
KUL
07:50
6h 10m
nonstop
KUL
14:50
PEK
21:05
6h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM813
Select
Lucky Air
Lucky Air
PEK
02:20
KUL
08:35
30h 15m
1 stop
KUL
09:35
PEK
21:00
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM1,165
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
PEK
02:45
KUL
18:00
15h 15m
1 stop
KUL
05:20
PEK
16:05
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM1,288
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
21:30
KUL
03:50
6h 20m
nonstop
KUL
14:00
PEK
20:20
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM818
Select
Lucky Air
Lucky Air
PEK
02:20
KUL
08:35
30h 15m
1 stop
KUL
09:35
PEK
21:00
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM1,719
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
PEK
04:00
KUL
12:40
8h 40m
1 stop
KUL
13:40
PEK
22:15
8h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM818
Select
Lucky Air
Lucky Air
PEK
02:20
KUL
08:35
30h 15m
1 stop
KUL
09:35
PEK
21:00
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,088
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
PEK
11:45
KUL
15:00
27h 15m
1 stop
KUL
15:10
PEK
10:45
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,046
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PEK
01:40
KUL
07:50
6h 10m
nonstop
KUL
18:10
PEK
00:25
6h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,165
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
PEK
09:50
KUL
19:30
9h 40m
1 stop
KUL
04:00
PEK
20:05
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,090
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PEK
01:40
KUL
07:50
6h 10m
nonstop
KUL
18:10
PEK
00:25
6h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM1,165
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
PEK
02:40
KUL
19:30
16h 50m
1 stop
KUL
04:00
PEK
13:15
9h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM1,288
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
21:30
KUL
03:50
6h 20m
nonstop
KUL
14:00
PEK
20:20
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM1,143
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PEK
01:40
KUL
07:50
6h 10m
nonstop
KUL
14:50
PEK
21:05
6h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM1,165
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
PEK
06:55
KUL
18:00
11h 05m
1 stop
KUL
05:20
PEK
16:05
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 10 Aug 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM1,288
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
21:30
KUL
03:50
6h 20m
nonstop
KUL
14:00
PEK
20:20
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,160
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
PEK
01:40
KUL
07:50
6h 10m
nonstop
KUL
14:50
PEK
21:05
6h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,165
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
PEK
17:25
KUL
10:50
17h 25m
2 stops
KUL
11:50
PEK
05:50
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,288
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEK
21:30
KUL
03:50
6h 20m
nonstop
KUL
14:00
PEK
20:20
6h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,165
Select
XiamenAir
XiamenAir
PEK
12:10
KUL
10:50
22h 40m
1 stop
KUL
11:50
PEK
07:50
20h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Beijing
RM 721
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 721
Airlines Airline reviews

10 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Beijing rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.0

Overall
6.6
Boarding
6.6
Crew
7.0
Comfort
6.0
Food
5.6
Entertainment
3.8