Find cheap flights to Argentina

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Argentina

Wed 18/10
Wed 25/10
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights to Argentina

(Return)
Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 5,483
only
RM 5,483
Destination
Buenos Aires
RM 5,483
only
RM 5,483
Mon, 1 Jan
KUL
EZE
34h 41m
Wed, 31 Jan
EZE
KUL
39h 20m
RM 5,483
Trip: 31 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 22 Jan
KUL
EZE
36h 42m
Sun, 11 Mar
EZE
KUL
46h 20m
RM 5,492
Trip: 49 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 20 Oct
KUL
EZE
43h 50m
Fri, 27 Oct
EZE
KUL
40h 20m
RM 5,635
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 28 Feb
KUL
EZE
36h 45m
Tue, 6 Mar
EZE
KUL
45h 20m
RM 5,942
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 24 Dec
KUL
EZE
41h 45m
Fri, 12 Jan
EZE
KUL
45h 20m
RM 5,879
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 22 Nov
KUL
EZE
36h 42m
Thu, 11 Jan
EZE
KUL
45h 20m
RM 6,200
Trip: 51 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.