Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur to Netherlands

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Netherlands

Thu 23/11
Thu 30/11
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur to Netherlands (return)

Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,308
only
RM 2,308
RM 3,318
only
RM 3,318
Destination
Rotterdam
RM 3,181
only
RM 3,181
Amsterdam
RM 2,308
only
RM 2,308
Thu, 1 Feb
KUL
AMS
28h 40m
Sat, 10 Feb
AMS
KUL
35h 50m
RM 2,308
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 5 Mar
KUL
AMS
16h 45m
Mon, 19 Mar
AMS
KUL
16h 50m
RM 2,569
Trip: 14 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 28 Mar
KUL
AMS
22h 50m
Wed, 11 Apr
AMS
KUL
22h 55m
RM 2,722
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 29 Nov
KUL
AMS
25h 35m
Mon, 4 Dec
AMS
KUL
18h 40m
RM 2,867
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 24 Dec
KUL
RTM
30h 00m
Tue, 9 Jan
RTM
KUL
40h 45m
RM 3,181
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 15 Jan
KUL
AMS
17h 45m
Mon, 26 Feb
AMS
KUL
16h 05m
RM 2,374
Trip: 43 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 10 Apr
KUL
AMS
15h 40m
Wed, 25 Apr
AMS
KUL
17h 05m
RM 2,598
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 5 Mar
KUL
AMS
17h 45m
Mon, 26 Mar
AMS
KUL
15h 40m
RM 2,374
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 3 May
KUL
AMS
28h 40m
Thu, 17 May
AMS
KUL
15h 50m
RM 2,374
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 13 Mar
KUL
AMS
18h 30m
Tue, 20 Mar
AMS
KUL
16h 50m
RM 2,648
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 21 May
KUL
AMS
16h 25m
Mon, 28 May
AMS
KUL
35h 55m
RM 2,383
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 10 Apr
KUL
AMS
17h 20m
Sun, 22 Apr
AMS
KUL
24h 30m
RM 2,648
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 16 May
SZB
AMS
34h 45m
Tue, 22 May
AMS
SZB
38h 35m
RM 3,318
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 10 Apr
KUL
AMS
24h 05m
Wed, 25 Apr
AMS
KUL
24h 30m
RM 2,652
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 10 Dec
KUL
AMS
20h 50m
Sat, 13 Jan
AMS
KUL
35h 50m
RM 2,457
Trip: 35 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 30 Mar
SZB
AMS
39h 00m
Fri, 6 Apr
AMS
SZB
34h 05m
RM 3,454
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 27 Apr
KUL
AMS
19h 30m
Wed, 9 May
AMS
KUL
35h 45m
RM 2,457
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 21 Dec
KUL
AMS
31h 50m
Sun, 31 Dec
AMS
KUL
35h 00m
RM 2,776
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 26 Feb
SZB
AMS
34h 25m
Sun, 18 Mar
AMS
SZB
23h 25m
RM 3,508
Trip: 20 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 28 Mar
KUL
AMS
23h 55m
Sat, 7 Apr
AMS
KUL
24h 30m
RM 2,834
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.