Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur to Netherlands

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Netherlands

Tue 20/2
Tue 27/2
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur to Netherlands (return)

Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,132
only
RM 2,132
Destination
Amsterdam
RM 2,132
only
RM 2,132
Sat, 16 Jun
KUL
AMS
27h 25m
Mon, 30 Jul
AMS
KUL
20h 30m
RM 2,132
Trip: 45 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 8 Mar
KUL
AMS
23h 50m
Sun, 11 Mar
AMS
KUL
35h 50m
RM 2,222
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 4 Apr
KUL
AMS
34h 25m
Wed, 11 Apr
AMS
KUL
20h 10m
RM 2,222
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 11 Jun
KUL
AMS
29h 55m
Mon, 18 Jun
AMS
KUL
21h 05m
RM 2,346
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 3 Apr
KUL
AMS
23h 55m
Thu, 12 Apr
AMS
KUL
17h 05m
RM 2,494
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 30 Apr
KUL
AMS
24h 55m
Fri, 11 May
AMS
KUL
30h 55m
RM 2,514
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 15 Jun
KUL
AMS
27h 25m
Tue, 31 Jul
AMS
KUL
27h 50m
RM 2,183
Trip: 47 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 22 Apr
KUL
AMS
20h 25m
Sun, 29 Apr
AMS
KUL
20h 10m
RM 2,265
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 1 May
KUL
AMS
24h 30m
Wed, 16 May
AMS
KUL
15h 40m
RM 2,401
Trip: 16 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 15 Jun
KUL
AMS
27h 25m
Sun, 24 Jun
AMS
KUL
21h 05m
RM 2,226
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 18 Apr
KUL
AMS
24h 05m
Wed, 2 May
AMS
KUL
20h 15m
RM 2,486
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 28 Jun
KUL
AMS
23h 55m
Wed, 4 Jul
AMS
KUL
17h 05m
RM 2,494
Trip: 7 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 23 May
KUL
AMS
24h 55m
Fri, 8 Jun
AMS
KUL
30h 55m
RM 2,514
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 25 Apr
KUL
AMS
24h 05m
Sat, 12 May
AMS
KUL
27h 00m
RM 2,486
Trip: 18 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 11 Jun
KUL
AMS
29h 25m
Wed, 20 Jun
AMS
KUL
38h 45m
RM 2,300
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 17 Apr
KUL
AMS
23h 55m
Thu, 3 May
AMS
KUL
17h 05m
RM 2,560
Trip: 17 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 25 Feb
KUL
AMS
18h 25m
Fri, 2 Mar
AMS
KUL
18h 40m
RM 2,619
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 7 Jun
KUL
AMS
20h 25m
Mon, 18 Jun
AMS
KUL
20h 10m
RM 2,708
Trip: 12 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 9 Jun
KUL
AMS
40h 55m
Wed, 27 Jun
AMS
KUL
39h 20m
RM 2,315
Trip: 19 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 7 Mar
KUL
AMS
24h 30m
Thu, 22 Mar
AMS
KUL
24h 20m
RM 2,568
Trip: 15 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Kuala Lumpur to Netherlands flight information

Flights arrive in Netherlands
Flights depart from Kuala Lumpur
Flight price RM 2,132
Airlines Jet Airways, Turkish Airlines, China Eastern, Emirates, Etihad Airways
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.