Find cheap flights to Netherlands

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,071
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
14:20
AMS
16:05
25h 45m
1 stop
AMS
16:15
KUL
11:05
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,084
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
09:25
AMS
07:10
21h 45m
2 stops
AMS
10:50
KUL
10:55
24h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM2,102
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
AMS
11:40
16h 05m
1 stop
AMS
19:10
KUL
06:55
35h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 36 days
RM2,169
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
05:30
AMS
23:00
17h 30m
1 stop
AMS
18:35
KUL
11:20
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,262
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
AMS
15:15
23h 55m
1 stop
AMS
11:20
KUL
11:50
24h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 46 days
RM2,542
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
22:10
AMS
19:30
21h 20m
1 stop
AMS
15:15
KUL
15:10
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,618
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
18:40
AMS
17:35
22h 55m
2 stops
AMS
13:00
KUL
09:45
20h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 59 days
RM2,667
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
03:40
AMS
16:45
13h 05m
nonstop
AMS
16:45
KUL
04:45
12h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM3,133
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
05:15
AMS
22:00
16h 45m
1 stop
AMS
17:00
KUL
09:25
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,071
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:10
AMS
16:45
18h 35m
1 stop
AMS
17:25
KUL
12:30
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,107
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:45
AMS
13:50
18h 05m
1 stop
AMS
19:10
KUL
06:55
35h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 57 days
RM2,240
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
KUL
05:15
AMS
15:20
34h 05m
1 stop
AMS
18:35
KUL
11:20
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,276
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
AMS
15:15
23h 55m
1 stop
AMS
17:50
KUL
11:50
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,084
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
21:35
AMS
16:05
18h 30m
1 stop
AMS
15:15
KUL
10:05
18h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,120
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
AMS
11:40
16h 05m
1 stop
AMS
15:35
KUL
06:55
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,302
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
05:15
AMS
22:00
16h 45m
1 stop
AMS
09:30
KUL
09:25
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,116
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:35
AMS
16:45
25h 10m
1 stop
AMS
17:25
KUL
12:30
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,120
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
AMS
11:40
16h 05m
1 stop
AMS
15:35
KUL
06:55
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 52 days
RM2,627
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
18:40
AMS
17:35
22h 55m
2 stops
AMS
13:00
KUL
09:45
20h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,671
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
04:45
AMS
17:25
12h 40m
nonstop
AMS
16:45
KUL
04:45
12h 00m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,071
Destination

Amsterdam
RM 2,071