Find Cheap Flights from Netherlands to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Netherlands to Kuala Lumpur

(Return)
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,331
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
AMS
08:40
KUL
15:10
30h 30m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
AMS
08:35
34h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,378
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMS
19:10
KUL
06:55
35h 45m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
AMS
19:45
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,494
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AMS
11:20
KUL
11:50
24h 30m
1 stop
KUL
15:20
AMS
15:15
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,563
Select
Finnair
Finnair
AMS
14:50
KUL
10:40
19h 50m
2 stops
KUL
15:40
AMS
11:45
20h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,606
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMS
17:25
KUL
12:30
19h 05m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
AMS
16:45
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM2,704
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
12:25
KUL
05:15
16h 50m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
AMS
23:00
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM2,816
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AMS
13:00
KUL
09:45
20h 45m
2 stops
KUL
18:15
AMS
18:00
23h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 2 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM2,829
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AMS
07:10
KUL
21:55
38h 45m
2 stops
KUL
17:20
AMS
09:20
40h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,910
Select
KLM
KLM
AMS
08:50
KUL
20:50
12h 00m
nonstop
KUL
04:45
AMS
17:25
12h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM2,945
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
AMS
07:45
KUL
04:50
21h 05m
1 stop
KUL
12:55
AMS
08:15
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM3,464
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
AMS
11:20
KUL
05:05
17h 45m
1 stop
KUL
06:20
AMS
22:00
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,421
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMS
10:10
KUL
06:55
20h 45m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
AMS
11:40
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,546
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AMS
18:00
KUL
10:25
16h 25m
1 stop
KUL
09:35
AMS
14:40
29h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,580
Select
Finnair
Finnair
AMS
14:50
KUL
10:40
19h 50m
2 stops
KUL
16:25
AMS
11:55
19h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,430
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMS
19:10
KUL
06:55
35h 45m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
AMS
15:15
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM2,550
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AMS
17:50
KUL
11:50
18h 00m
1 stop
KUL
06:20
AMS
22:00
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM5,666
Select
EVA Air
EVA Air
AMS
17:40
KUL
04:15
34h 35m
2 stops
KUL
11:20
AMS
21:35
34h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,842
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AMS
07:10
KUL
09:55
26h 45m
2 stops
KUL
17:20
AMS
09:15
39h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,893
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
12:25
KUL
11:20
22h 55m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
AMS
15:20
22h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,438
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMS
15:15
KUL
06:55
15h 40m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
AMS
11:40
16h 05m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Amsterdam
RM 2,331
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,331
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Amsterdam rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.3

Overall
6.5
Boarding
7.5
Crew
7.0
Comfort
6.0
Food
5.0
Entertainment
6.0