Find Deals on Flights from Netherlands to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Netherlands to Kuala Lumpur

(Return)
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,297
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMS
15:15
KUL
06:55
15h 40m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
AMS
11:40
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,554
Select
Finnair
Finnair
AMS
14:50
KUL
10:40
19h 50m
2 stops
KUL
17:20
AMS
11:45
18h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,616
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
AMS
12:45
KUL
10:00
21h 15m
1 stop
KUL
04:40
AMS
10:30
29h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,718
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AMS
13:00
KUL
09:45
20h 45m
2 stops
KUL
18:40
AMS
17:35
22h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,793
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMS
17:25
KUL
12:30
19h 05m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
AMS
16:45
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,811
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AMS
07:10
KUL
10:05
26h 55m
2 stops
KUL
17:35
AMS
09:15
39h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,837
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
AMS
12:20
KUL
03:30
39h 10m
1 stop
KUL
10:40
AMS
08:50
22h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,934
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
AMS
09:10
KUL
14:10
29h 00m
1 stop
KUL
09:25
AMS
08:40
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,974
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
12:25
KUL
05:15
16h 50m
1 stop
KUL
22:55
AMS
23:00
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,010
Select
KLM
KLM
AMS
16:45
KUL
04:45
12h 00m
nonstop
KUL
04:45
AMS
17:25
12h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM3,014
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AMS
17:50
KUL
11:50
18h 00m
1 stop
KUL
15:20
AMS
22:00
30h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM3,293
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
AMS
12:25
KUL
19:45
55h 20m
2 stops
KUL
11:05
AMS
15:20
28h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,346
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
AMS
07:15
KUL
07:45
24h 30m
1 stop
KUL
14:40
AMS
09:15
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,523
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
AMS
11:20
KUL
05:05
17h 45m
1 stop
KUL
21:55
AMS
22:00
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 45 days
RM4,249
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
AMS
06:35
KUL
15:10
32h 35m
2 stops
KUL
22:10
AMS
10:40
36h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,319
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMS
15:15
KUL
06:55
15h 40m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
AMS
11:40
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 33 days
RM4,771
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
AMS
05:25
KUL
11:55
30h 30m
2 stops
KUL
19:25
AMS
20:55
25h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 33 days
RM2,368
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMS
07:10
KUL
06:55
23h 45m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
AMS
15:15
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM2,616
Select
Finnair
Finnair
AMS
07:55
KUL
10:40
26h 45m
2 stops
KUL
17:20
AMS
11:45
18h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,669
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
AMS
12:45
KUL
10:00
21h 15m
1 stop
KUL
04:40
AMS
10:30
29h 50m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Amsterdam
RM 2,297
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,297
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Amsterdam rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.3

Overall
6.5
Boarding
7.5
Crew
7.0
Comfort
6.0
Food
5.0
Entertainment
6.0