Find Cheap Flights from Netherlands to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Netherlands to Kuala Lumpur

(Return)
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,277
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
AMS
16:45
KUL
04:45
12h 00m
nonstop
KUL
15:05
AMS
10:30
19h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM2,303
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMS
15:15
KUL
06:55
15h 40m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
AMS
15:15
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 32 days
RM2,519
Select
Finnair
Finnair
AMS
14:50
KUL
10:40
19h 50m
2 stops
KUL
17:20
AMS
11:45
18h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,567
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
AMS
08:40
KUL
15:10
30h 30m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
AMS
08:55
34h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,598
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
12:25
KUL
11:20
22h 55m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
AMS
15:20
33h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,686
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AMS
13:00
KUL
09:45
20h 45m
2 stops
KUL
18:40
AMS
17:35
22h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,743
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
AMS
09:10
KUL
02:25
17h 15m
1 stop
KUL
12:55
AMS
08:15
19h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 11 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,831
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMS
17:25
KUL
12:30
19h 05m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
AMS
16:45
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,857
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AMS
11:20
KUL
11:50
24h 30m
1 stop
KUL
06:20
AMS
22:00
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,879
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AMS
10:55
KUL
06:05
19h 10m
1 stop
KUL
19:10
AMS
11:05
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,958
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AMS
07:10
KUL
21:55
38h 45m
2 stops
KUL
05:30
AMS
09:15
27h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,345
Select
KLM
KLM
AMS
16:45
KUL
04:45
12h 00m
nonstop
KUL
19:20
AMS
08:00
12h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,670
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
AMS
12:25
KUL
04:05
39h 40m
2 stops
KUL
05:20
AMS
15:20
34h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM4,123
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
AMS
11:20
KUL
11:50
24h 30m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
AMS
15:15
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM4,281
Select
Korean Air
Korean Air
AMS
05:25
KUL
11:55
30h 30m
2 stops
KUL
19:25
AMS
06:50
35h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,382
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMS
15:15
KUL
06:55
15h 40m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
AMS
11:40
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,558
Select
Finnair
Finnair
AMS
07:55
KUL
10:40
26h 45m
2 stops
KUL
17:20
AMS
11:45
18h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,615
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
AMS
12:45
KUL
10:00
21h 15m
1 stop
KUL
04:40
AMS
09:20
29h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,391
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMS
19:10
KUL
06:55
35h 45m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
AMS
19:45
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,686
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AMS
13:00
KUL
09:45
20h 45m
2 stops
KUL
18:40
AMS
17:35
22h 55m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Amsterdam
RM 2,277
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,277
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Amsterdam rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.3

Overall
6.5
Boarding
7.5
Crew
7.0
Comfort
6.0
Food
5.0
Entertainment
6.0