Find Deals on Flights from Netherlands to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Netherlands to Kuala Lumpur

(Return)
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,321
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMS
15:15
KUL
06:55
15h 40m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
AMS
11:40
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,374
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
11:45
KUL
03:30
15h 45m
1 stop
KUL
16:20
AMS
15:20
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,392
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
AMS
07:15
KUL
23:30
16h 15m
1 stop
KUL
14:05
AMS
09:15
19h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,671
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AMS
11:20
KUL
11:50
24h 30m
1 stop
KUL
15:20
AMS
22:00
30h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,694
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
AMS
12:45
KUL
10:00
21h 15m
1 stop
KUL
04:40
AMS
10:30
29h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,796
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AMS
07:10
KUL
10:05
26h 55m
2 stops
KUL
05:35
AMS
09:15
27h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,991
Select
Finnair
Finnair
AMS
14:50
KUL
10:40
19h 50m
2 stops
KUL
13:25
AMS
11:45
22h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM3,057
Select
KLM
KLM
AMS
08:50
KUL
20:50
12h 00m
nonstop
KUL
04:45
AMS
17:25
12h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 41 days
RM3,124
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
AMS
12:35
KUL
11:55
23h 20m
2 stops
KUL
14:50
AMS
13:15
22h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM3,794
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AMS
12:20
KUL
06:05
17h 45m
1 stop
KUL
19:10
AMS
11:05
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM3,838
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
AMS
07:20
KUL
00:10
16h 50m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
AMS
16:45
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM4,185
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
AMS
11:20
KUL
05:05
17h 45m
1 stop
KUL
06:30
AMS
22:00
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM2,321
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMS
15:15
KUL
06:55
15h 40m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
AMS
11:40
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,379
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
12:25
KUL
11:20
22h 55m
1 stop
KUL
22:55
AMS
15:20
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,392
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
AMS
07:15
KUL
23:30
16h 15m
1 stop
KUL
14:40
AMS
09:15
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 53 days
RM2,321
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMS
07:10
KUL
06:55
23h 45m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
AMS
15:15
19h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,387
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
11:45
KUL
09:40
21h 55m
1 stop
KUL
15:20
AMS
14:20
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,392
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
AMS
07:15
KUL
00:20
17h 05m
1 stop
KUL
14:40
AMS
09:15
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,694
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
AMS
12:45
KUL
10:00
21h 15m
1 stop
KUL
08:50
AMS
10:30
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,330
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
AMS
15:15
KUL
06:55
15h 40m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
AMS
11:40
16h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Amsterdam
RM 2,321
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,321
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Amsterdam rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.3

Overall
6.5
Boarding
7.5
Crew
7.0
Comfort
6.0
Food
5.0
Entertainment
6.0