Find Deals on Flights from Netherlands to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Netherlands to Kuala Lumpur

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM2,067
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
AMS
16:45
KUL
13:20
20h 35m
1 stop
KUL
10:40
AMS
08:55
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,308
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
12:25
KUL
05:15
16h 50m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
AMS
23:00
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,361
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AMS
17:50
KUL
11:50
18h 00m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
AMS
15:15
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,518
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
AMS
15:15
KUL
15:10
23h 55m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
AMS
19:30
21h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,687
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
AMS
10:45
KUL
05:25
18h 40m
1 stop
KUL
07:50
AMS
09:30
25h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM2,812
Select
British Airways
British Airways
AMS
12:35
KUL
03:20
14h 45m
1 stop
KUL
19:05
AMS
20:45
25h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,839
Select
KLM
KLM
AMS
07:55
KUL
20:00
12h 05m
nonstop
KUL
19:50
AMS
08:30
12h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,924
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
AMS
07:10
KUL
10:05
26h 55m
2 stops
KUL
05:35
AMS
09:15
27h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM3,058
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
AMS
09:10
KUL
02:20
17h 10m
1 stop
KUL
13:40
AMS
08:45
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Trip spans 33 days
RM3,794
Select
Finnair
Finnair
AMS
07:55
KUL
10:40
26h 45m
2 stops
KUL
15:25
AMS
11:45
20h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 14 May 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM2,076
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
AMS
16:45
KUL
13:20
20h 35m
1 stop
KUL
10:40
AMS
08:55
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,076
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
AMS
12:20
KUL
13:20
25h 00m
1 stop
KUL
10:40
AMS
09:40
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,312
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
11:45
KUL
03:30
15h 45m
1 stop
KUL
21:05
AMS
14:20
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,486
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AMS
11:20
KUL
05:05
17h 45m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
AMS
22:00
41h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,080
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
AMS
12:20
KUL
03:30
39h 10m
1 stop
KUL
10:40
AMS
08:55
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM2,317
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
11:45
KUL
03:30
15h 45m
1 stop
KUL
21:05
AMS
14:20
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,705
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
AMS
12:45
KUL
01:50
37h 05m
1 stop
KUL
04:40
AMS
10:20
29h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,486
Select
Emirates
Emirates
AMS
11:20
KUL
11:50
24h 30m
1 stop
KUL
10:35
AMS
22:00
35h 25m
3 stops
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,085
Select
China Airlines
China Airlines
AMS
16:45
KUL
13:20
20h 35m
1 stop
KUL
10:40
AMS
08:55
22h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,317
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
AMS
12:25
KUL
04:30
16h 05m
1 stop
KUL
22:55
AMS
15:20
16h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Amsterdam
RM 2,067
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,067
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Amsterdam rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.7

Overall
6.7
Boarding
8.7
Crew
6.7
Comfort
6.0
Food
5.3
Entertainment
7.3