Find cheap flights to Florence Peretola

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Florence Peretola

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,711
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
04:45
FLR
00:30
19h 45m
1 stop
FLR
02:45
KUL
04:45
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,240
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
04:45
FLR
00:30
19h 45m
1 stop
FLR
08:15
KUL
04:45
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,240
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
04:45
FLR
00:30
19h 45m
1 stop
FLR
07:20
KUL
04:45
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,240
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
FLR
13:35
18h 15m
1 stop
FLR
08:15
KUL
04:45
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,240
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
FLR
18:55
23h 35m
1 stop
FLR
08:15
KUL
04:45
20h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,387
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
FLR
13:35
18h 15m
1 stop
FLR
07:20
KUL
04:45
21h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,840
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
FLR
13:35
18h 15m
1 stop
FLR
02:45
KUL
04:45
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 3 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM4,040
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
03:05
FLR
01:00
45h 55m
2 stops
FLR
02:20
KUL
03:50
25h 30m
2 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,711
Destination

Florence
RM 2,711
Airlines