Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Italy

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Italy

(Return)
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM1,997
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
FCO
25h 15m
1 stop
FCO
KUL
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM2,503
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
MXP
17h 30m
1 stop
MXP
KUL
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM2,641
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
FCO
17h 25m
1 stop
FCO
KUL
15h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,663
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
LIN
28h 20m
1 stop
LIN
KUL
22h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,801
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
FCO
25h 10m
1 stop
FCO
KUL
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,903
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
FCO
18h 05m
1 stop
FCO
KUL
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,974
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
FCO
17h 30m
1 stop
FCO
KUL
18h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,471
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
FLR
21h 20m
1 stop
FLR
KUL
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,006
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
FCO
30h 20m
1 stop
FCO
KUL
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,166
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
FCO
16h 10m
1 stop
FCO
KUL
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,654
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
MXP
22h 00m
1 stop
MXP
KUL
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 32 days
RM2,233
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
FCO
25h 15m
1 stop
FCO
KUL
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,659
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
MXP
22h 00m
1 stop
MXP
KUL
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,991
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
FCO
25h 15m
1 stop
FCO
KUL
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM3,023
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
MXP
17h 20m
1 stop
MXP
KUL
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 13 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,089
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
FCO
30h 45m
1 stop
FCO
KUL
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,659
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
MXP
17h 30m
1 stop
MXP
KUL
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,543
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
MXP
20h 10m
1 stop
MXP
KUL
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,169
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
MXP
23h 50m
1 stop
MXP
KUL
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,608
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
LIN
17h 05m
1 stop
LIN
KUL
15h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,997
Destination

Rome
RM 1,997
Milan
only RM 2,503
only RM 2,663
Florence
RM 3,471