Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Italy

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Italy

Sun 18/2
Sun 25/2
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Italy (return)

Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,253
only
RM 2,253
Destination
Rome
RM 2,253
only
RM 2,253
Milan
RM 2,953
only
RM 2,953
RM 4,323
only
RM 4,323
Florence
RM 3,580
only
RM 3,580
Sun, 22 Apr
KUL
FCO
23h 00m
Tue, 1 May
FCO
KUL
22h 00m
RM 2,253
Trip: 10 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 6 Mar
KUL
FCO
25h 10m
Thu, 5 Apr
FCO
KUL
15h 20m
RM 2,483
Trip: 30 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 18 Jun
KUL
FCO
30h 50m
Thu, 28 Jun
FCO
KUL
27h 35m
RM 2,599
Trip: 11 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 6 Aug
KUL
FCO
33h 00m
Mon, 13 Aug
FCO
KUL
19h 05m
RM 2,883
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 22 Aug
KUL
MXP
17h 45m
Fri, 14 Sep
MXP
KUL
17h 40m
RM 2,953
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 19 Jul
KUL
FLR
27h 45m
Thu, 26 Jul
FLR
KUL
18h 40m
RM 3,580
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 1 Jul
KUL
FCO
23h 50m
Sat, 21 Jul
FCO
KUL
20h 10m
RM 2,755
Trip: 21 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 22 Feb
KUL
FCO
17h 30m
Fri, 2 Mar
FCO
KUL
17h 05m
RM 3,105
Trip: 9 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 22 Aug
KUL
FLR
20h 50m
Fri, 14 Sep
FLR
KUL
17h 55m
RM 3,771
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 22 Aug
KUL
LIN
18h 00m
Fri, 14 Sep
LIN
KUL
18h 00m
RM 4,323
Trip: 24 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews

Kuala Lumpur Intl to Italy flight information

Flights arrive in Italy
Flights depart from Kuala Lumpur Intl
Flight price RM 2,253
Airlines China Eastern, Saudia, Turkish Airlines, Etihad Airways, SWISS
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.