Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Milan (KUL - MIL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Milan

(Return)
Depart: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,599
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
LIN
15:30
20h 25m
1 stop
LIN
08:05
KUL
03:20
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,642
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
11:00
MXP
09:00
22h 00m
1 stop
MXP
05:00
KUL
01:00
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,654
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
MXP
20:55
25h 20m
1 stop
MXP
15:55
KUL
06:55
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,770
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
19:40
MXP
08:30
36h 50m
1 stop
MXP
09:30
KUL
12:20
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,385
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
04:45
MXP
20:40
15h 55m
1 stop
MXP
02:45
KUL
04:45
26h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,471
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
15:20
MXP
16:20
25h 00m
1 stop
MXP
10:05
KUL
11:50
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 41 days
RM3,736
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
MXP
20:15
27h 35m
2 stops
MXP
07:10
KUL
09:45
26h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM4,189
Select
Alitalia
Alitalia
KUL
15:35
LIN
22:10
30h 35m
2 stops
LIN
17:00
KUL
12:30
43h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,654
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
15:30
MXP
09:00
17h 30m
1 stop
MXP
07:00
KUL
02:30
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,723
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
MXP
15:45
20h 10m
1 stop
MXP
06:35
KUL
06:55
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,753
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
20:05
LIN
15:25
20h 20m
1 stop
LIN
10:40
KUL
03:20
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,774
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
19:40
MXP
08:30
36h 50m
1 stop
MXP
09:30
KUL
12:20
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,654
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
11:00
MXP
09:00
22h 00m
1 stop
MXP
07:00
KUL
03:00
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,753
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
MXP
15:45
20h 10m
1 stop
MXP
02:45
KUL
06:55
28h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,855
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
LIN
15:25
20h 15m
1 stop
LIN
11:50
KUL
06:05
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,385
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
19:20
LIN
12:05
16h 45m
1 stop
LIN
06:50
KUL
04:45
21h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,001
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
20:05
LIN
17:50
21h 45m
1 stop
LIN
11:35
KUL
03:20
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM3,018
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
MXP
20:55
25h 20m
1 stop
MXP
06:35
KUL
06:55
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,736
Select
SWISS
SWISS
KUL
16:40
MXP
23:55
31h 15m
2 stops
MXP
06:05
KUL
09:45
27h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,022
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
MXP
11:35
16h 00m
1 stop
MXP
15:55
KUL
06:55
15h 00m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,599
Destination

Milan
only RM 2,642
only RM 2,599