Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Milan (KUL - MIL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Milan

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,067
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:55
MXP
09:35
16h 40m
1 stop
MXP
10:05
KUL
02:15
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,374
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
13:50
MXP
09:00
19h 10m
1 stop
MXP
07:00
KUL
06:00
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,441
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
04:40
MXP
21:05
16h 25m
1 stop
MXP
16:30
KUL
07:15
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,778
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:05
LIN
23:25
28h 20m
1 stop
LIN
08:05
KUL
03:20
19h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,801
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
18:50
LIN
12:20
17h 30m
1 stop
LIN
12:25
KUL
03:50
15h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,903
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
MXP
20:55
25h 20m
1 stop
MXP
15:55
KUL
06:55
15h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM2,912
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
18:40
MXP
07:35
36h 55m
1 stop
MXP
07:30
KUL
10:20
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,961
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
06:30
MXP
22:30
16h 00m
1 stop
MXP
07:10
KUL
22:55
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,067
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:55
MXP
09:35
16h 40m
1 stop
MXP
10:05
KUL
02:15
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM2,432
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
13:50
MXP
09:00
19h 10m
1 stop
MXP
07:00
KUL
02:00
19h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,449
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
15:40
MXP
21:05
29h 25m
1 stop
MXP
16:30
KUL
07:15
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM5,170
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
21:35
MXP
14:55
17h 20m
1 stop
MXP
02:00
KUL
22:00
20h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,454
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
16:40
MXP
22:05
29h 25m
1 stop
MXP
17:30
KUL
21:10
27h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,467
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
13:50
MXP
09:00
19h 10m
1 stop
MXP
07:00
KUL
03:00
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,552
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
08:05
MXP
09:10
25h 05m
1 stop
MXP
08:05
KUL
07:55
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,863
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
03:40
LIN
20:45
17h 05m
1 stop
LIN
01:30
KUL
19:00
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,943
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
MXP
15:45
20h 10m
1 stop
MXP
06:35
KUL
06:55
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,454
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
16:40
MXP
22:05
29h 25m
1 stop
MXP
18:20
KUL
09:40
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,467
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
13:50
MXP
09:00
19h 10m
1 stop
MXP
07:00
KUL
03:00
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 15 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,996
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
05:15
MXP
21:35
16h 20m
1 stop
MXP
16:20
KUL
09:25
17h 05m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,067
Destination

Milan
only RM 2,067
only RM 2,778