Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Milan (KUL - MIL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Milan

(Return)
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM2,503
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
15:30
MXP
09:00
17h 30m
1 stop
MXP
07:00
KUL
03:00
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,543
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
MXP
15:45
20h 10m
1 stop
MXP
06:35
KUL
06:55
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,823
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
13:45
MXP
07:55
18h 10m
1 stop
MXP
08:40
KUL
00:15
15h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,929
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
19:40
MXP
08:30
36h 50m
1 stop
MXP
09:30
KUL
12:20
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,023
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:35
MXP
15:25
23h 50m
1 stop
MXP
18:10
KUL
12:30
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,608
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
04:40
LIN
21:45
17h 05m
1 stop
LIN
05:05
KUL
20:50
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM4,589
Select
British Airways
British Airways
KUL
19:10
LIN
12:35
17h 25m
1 stop
LIN
09:20
KUL
06:05
20h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM2,605
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
18:45
MXP
01:15
30h 30m
1 stop
MXP
06:35
KUL
06:55
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,654
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
11:00
MXP
09:00
22h 00m
1 stop
MXP
07:00
KUL
03:00
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 18 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,654
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
15:30
MXP
09:00
17h 30m
1 stop
MXP
07:00
KUL
03:00
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,023
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:35
MXP
15:25
23h 50m
1 stop
MXP
06:40
KUL
00:10
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,765
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
MXP
15:45
20h 10m
1 stop
MXP
02:45
KUL
06:55
28h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,659
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
15:30
MXP
09:00
17h 30m
1 stop
MXP
07:00
KUL
03:00
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM3,027
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:35
MXP
15:55
17h 20m
1 stop
MXP
18:10
KUL
12:30
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,867
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
19:35
MXP
01:45
30h 10m
1 stop
MXP
10:45
KUL
06:55
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,089
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:35
MXP
15:25
23h 50m
1 stop
MXP
18:10
KUL
12:30
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM2,916
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
18:45
MXP
19:55
25h 10m
1 stop
MXP
02:45
KUL
06:55
28h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,956
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
15:30
MXP
09:00
17h 30m
1 stop
MXP
07:00
KUL
03:00
20h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,098
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:35
MXP
15:25
23h 50m
1 stop
MXP
18:10
KUL
12:30
18h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM2,916
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
18:45
MXP
01:15
30h 30m
1 stop
MXP
15:55
KUL
06:55
15h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,503
Destination

Milan
only RM 2,503
only RM 3,608