Find cheap flights to Rome

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Rome

(Return)
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,510
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
00:00
FCO
00:00
24h 00m
1 stop
FCO
00:00
KUL
20:10
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,925
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
00:00
FCO
20:50
20h 50m
1 stop
FCO
00:00
KUL
19:30
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM2,951
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
00:00
FCO
18:05
18h 05m
1 stop
FCO
00:00
KUL
15:20
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,977
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
FCO
18:10
18h 10m
2 stops
FCO
00:00
KUL
19:35
19h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,486
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
00:00
FCO
20:00
20h 00m
1 stop
FCO
00:00
KUL
22:25
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,510
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
00:00
FCO
00:00
24h 00m
1 stop
FCO
00:00
KUL
20:10
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,925
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
00:00
FCO
16:15
16h 15m
1 stop
FCO
00:00
KUL
03:45
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,968
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
00:00
FCO
18:05
18h 05m
1 stop
FCO
00:00
KUL
17:45
17h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,998
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
FCO
19:25
19h 25m
2 stops
FCO
00:00
KUL
22:50
22h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,728
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
00:00
FCO
00:00
24h 00m
1 stop
FCO
00:00
KUL
15:20
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,925
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
00:00
FCO
06:20
30h 20m
1 stop
FCO
00:00
KUL
19:30
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,968
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
00:00
FCO
00:05
24h 05m
1 stop
FCO
00:00
KUL
15:20
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,075
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
FCO
23:25
23h 25m
2 stops
FCO
00:00
KUL
19:30
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,925
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
00:00
FCO
06:20
30h 20m
1 stop
FCO
00:00
KUL
15:10
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,968
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
00:00
FCO
00:05
24h 05m
1 stop
FCO
00:00
KUL
17:00
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,713
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
00:00
FCO
16:00
16h 00m
1 stop
FCO
00:00
KUL
22:25
22h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 27 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,075
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
00:00
FCO
04:10
28h 10m
2 stops
FCO
00:00
KUL
19:30
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,139
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
00:00
FCO
00:00
24h 00m
1 stop
FCO
00:00
KUL
20:10
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,968
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
00:00
FCO
00:05
24h 05m
1 stop
FCO
00:00
KUL
20:55
20h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM3,002
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
00:00
FCO
16:15
16h 15m
1 stop
FCO
00:00
KUL
03:45
27h 45m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,510
Destination

Rome
RM 2,510