Find cheap flights to Abu Dhabi Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Abu Dhabi Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,840
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
23:15
AUH
21:30
22h 15m
1 stop
AUH
19:30
KUL
17:45
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,853
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
02:05
AUH
20:50
18h 45m
1 stop
AUH
18:00
KUL
20:45
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,902
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
14:20
AUH
22:00
7h 40m
nonstop
AUH
05:50
KUL
13:05
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,853
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
10:45
AUH
20:50
10h 05m
1 stop
AUH
18:00
KUL
04:05
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,000
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
23:15
AUH
21:30
22h 15m
2 stops
AUH
19:30
KUL
17:45
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,853
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
11:45
AUH
21:50
10h 05m
1 stop
AUH
19:00
KUL
05:30
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,853
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
11:05
AUH
22:00
10h 55m
1 stop
AUH
19:00
KUL
06:05
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,853
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
11:05
AUH
22:00
10h 55m
1 stop
AUH
19:00
KUL
06:05
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,853
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
11:05
AUH
22:00
10h 55m
1 stop
AUH
19:00
KUL
06:05
11h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,271
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:35
AUH
22:55
7h 20m
nonstop
AUH
06:50
KUL
14:30
7h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM3,360
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:20
AUH
23:00
7h 40m
nonstop
AUH
06:50
KUL
14:30
7h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,493
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
02:05
AUH
20:50
18h 45m
1 stop
AUH
18:00
KUL
04:05
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,449
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:35
AUH
22:55
7h 20m
nonstop
AUH
18:30
KUL
02:10
7h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,471
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
21:35
AUH
05:10
7h 35m
nonstop
AUH
17:45
KUL
01:00
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,493
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
22:10
AUH
05:30
7h 20m
nonstop
AUH
18:30
KUL
02:10
7h 40m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM4,267
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
21:35
AUH
05:10
7h 35m
nonstop
AUH
17:45
KUL
01:00
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM4,525
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
15:20
AUH
23:00
7h 40m
nonstop
AUH
18:45
KUL
02:00
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM4,551
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
14:20
AUH
22:00
7h 40m
nonstop
AUH
17:45
KUL
01:00
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM4,831
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
14:20
AUH
22:00
7h 40m
nonstop
AUH
17:45
KUL
01:00
7h 15m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,840
Destination

Abu Dhabi
RM 1,840
Airlines Airline reviews

8 travellers who booked a flight to Abu Dhabi from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.8

Overall
7.8
Boarding
7.8
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
7.8
Entertainment
7.8