Find cheap flights to Abu Dhabi Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Abu Dhabi Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,842
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
10:45
AUH
20:50
10h 05m
1 stop
AUH
18:00
KUL
04:45
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,931
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
13:10
AUH
22:59
33h 49m
1 stop
AUH
20:45
KUL
06:00
33h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,459
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
17:10
AUH
21:45
28h 35m
1 stop
AUH
01:20
KUL
11:40
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,615
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
12:50
AUH
09:50
21h 00m
1 stop
AUH
17:10
KUL
07:00
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,847
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
02:05
AUH
20:50
18h 45m
1 stop
AUH
18:00
KUL
04:45
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,993
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
12:00
AUH
22:59
34h 59m
2 stops
AUH
20:45
KUL
19:45
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,847
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
02:05
AUH
20:50
18h 45m
1 stop
AUH
18:00
KUL
04:45
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM4,084
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
21:35
AUH
05:10
7h 35m
nonstop
AUH
05:50
KUL
13:05
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,993
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
23:15
AUH
21:30
22h 15m
2 stops
AUH
19:30
KUL
06:00
34h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,847
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
02:05
AUH
20:50
18h 45m
1 stop
AUH
18:00
KUL
04:45
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,993
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
23:15
AUH
21:30
22h 15m
2 stops
AUH
19:30
KUL
17:45
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,847
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
10:45
AUH
20:50
10h 05m
1 stop
AUH
18:00
KUL
04:45
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,615
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
12:50
AUH
09:50
21h 00m
1 stop
AUH
17:10
KUL
07:00
13h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,998
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
11:20
AUH
21:30
34h 10m
2 stops
AUH
19:30
KUL
17:45
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,847
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
10:45
AUH
20:50
10h 05m
1 stop
AUH
18:00
KUL
04:45
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM2,615
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
12:50
AUH
09:50
21h 00m
1 stop
AUH
06:50
KUL
04:00
21h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,847
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
10:45
AUH
20:50
10h 05m
1 stop
AUH
18:00
KUL
04:45
10h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,144
Select
Biman Bangladesh
Biman Bangladesh
KUL
01:40
AUH
22:59
21h 19m
2 stops
AUH
20:45
KUL
07:40
34h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM2,615
Select
Saudia
Saudia
KUL
12:50
AUH
09:50
21h 00m
1 stop
AUH
14:00
KUL
07:00
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,847
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
KUL
10:45
AUH
20:50
10h 05m
1 stop
AUH
18:00
KUL
04:45
10h 45m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,842
Destination

Abu Dhabi
RM 1,842
Airlines Airline reviews

8 travellers who booked a flight to Abu Dhabi from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.8

Overall
7.8
Boarding
7.8
Crew
8.0
Comfort
8.0
Food
7.8
Entertainment
7.8