Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Zurich Intl (KUL - ZRH)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Zurich Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,625
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
ZRH
15h 50m
1 stop
ZRH
KUL
16h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,759
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
KUL
ZRH
18h 25m
1 stop
ZRH
KUL
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,821
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
ZRH
24h 30m
1 stop
ZRH
KUL
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,187
Select
Emirates
Emirates
KUL
ZRH
24h 00m
1 stop
ZRH
KUL
24h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,674
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
ZRH
29h 25m
1 stop
ZRH
KUL
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,839
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
ZRH
16h 25m
1 stop
ZRH
KUL
14h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,857
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
KUL
ZRH
27h 50m
1 stop
ZRH
KUL
16h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,625
Destination

Zurich
RM 2,625