Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Tokyo Haneda (KUL - HND)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Tokyo Haneda

(Return)
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM845
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
HND
10:05
18h 55m
1 stop
HND
12:35
KUL
16:00
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM907
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
10:25
HND
17:30
7h 05m
nonstop
HND
19:45
KUL
02:50
7h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,217
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
KUL
06:30
HND
17:55
11h 25m
1 stop
HND
21:55
KUL
09:25
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,248
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
06:30
HND
17:55
11h 25m
1 stop
HND
06:35
KUL
16:55
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM1,292
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:55
HND
16:10
23h 15m
1 stop
HND
20:20
KUL
09:15
12h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,443
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
08:00
HND
16:50
8h 50m
1 stop
HND
05:15
KUL
14:10
8h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,452
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:15
HND
17:15
7h 00m
nonstop
HND
19:30
KUL
03:00
7h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,518
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
KUL
18:20
HND
11:15
16h 55m
1 stop
HND
17:05
KUL
13:45
20h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,558
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
19:40
HND
07:30
11h 50m
1 stop
HND
09:55
KUL
19:20
33h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM850
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
HND
10:05
18h 55m
1 stop
HND
12:35
KUL
16:00
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,797
Select
China Eastern
China Eastern
KUL
22:10
HND
11:45
13h 35m
1 stop
HND
04:40
KUL
22:10
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM859
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
HND
10:05
18h 55m
1 stop
HND
12:35
KUL
16:00
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM991
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
10:25
HND
17:30
7h 05m
nonstop
HND
19:45
KUL
02:50
7h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM876
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
HND
10:05
18h 55m
1 stop
HND
12:35
KUL
16:00
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM991
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
10:25
HND
17:30
7h 05m
nonstop
HND
19:45
KUL
02:50
7h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM876
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
HND
10:05
18h 55m
1 stop
HND
12:35
KUL
16:00
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM996
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
10:25
HND
17:30
7h 05m
nonstop
HND
19:45
KUL
02:50
7h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,248
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
KUL
04:55
HND
17:55
13h 00m
1 stop
HND
21:55
KUL
09:25
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,248
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
06:30
HND
17:55
11h 25m
1 stop
HND
21:55
KUL
09:25
11h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM876
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
HND
10:05
18h 55m
1 stop
HND
12:35
KUL
16:00
27h 25m
1 stop
Select an airline:  United
Direct flights KUL - HND on United
Flight no. Depart KUL Arrive HND Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
7906 14:15 22:15 26 Mar - 31 Jul
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 845
Destination

Tokyo
RM 845
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Tokyo from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.8

Overall
7.0
Boarding
7.5
Crew
7.0
Comfort
7.0
Food
6.5
Entertainment
5.5