Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Tokyo Haneda (KUL - HND)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Tokyo Haneda

(Round-trip)
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM827
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
HND
10:05
18h 55m
1 stop
HND
12:35
KUL
16:00
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM996
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
10:30
HND
17:30
7h 00m
nonstop
HND
19:45
KUL
03:10
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,280
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
HND
01:55
16h 35m
1 stop
HND
06:35
KUL
16:50
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,378
Select
ANA
ANA
KUL
10:00
HND
17:00
7h 00m
nonstop
HND
20:05
KUL
03:20
7h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,453
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
04:00
HND
15:05
11h 05m
1 stop
HND
05:45
KUL
16:00
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,564
Select
Air China
Air China
KUL
19:40
HND
12:25
16h 45m
1 stop
HND
09:55
KUL
19:20
33h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM827
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
HND
10:05
18h 55m
1 stop
HND
12:35
KUL
16:00
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,804
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
08:00
HND
16:40
8h 40m
1 stop
HND
04:50
KUL
18:00
13h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM827
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
HND
10:05
18h 55m
1 stop
HND
12:35
KUL
16:00
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 7 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,858
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
KUL
06:30
HND
17:55
11h 25m
1 stop
HND
21:55
KUL
09:20
11h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Wed 24 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM996
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
10:30
HND
17:30
7h 00m
nonstop
HND
19:45
KUL
03:10
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM840
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
HND
10:05
18h 55m
1 stop
HND
12:35
KUL
16:00
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM996
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
10:30
HND
17:30
7h 00m
nonstop
HND
19:45
KUL
03:10
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM844
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
HND
10:05
18h 55m
1 stop
HND
12:35
KUL
16:00
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM996
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
10:30
HND
17:30
7h 00m
nonstop
HND
19:45
KUL
03:10
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,444
Select
Garuda Indonesia
Garuda Indonesia
KUL
07:50
HND
02:50
19h 00m
1 stop
HND
06:45
KUL
07:50
25h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM844
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
HND
10:05
18h 55m
1 stop
HND
12:35
KUL
16:00
27h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,280
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
HND
01:55
16h 35m
1 stop
HND
06:35
KUL
16:50
10h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM996
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
10:30
HND
17:30
7h 00m
nonstop
HND
19:45
KUL
03:10
7h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM844
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
HND
10:05
18h 55m
1 stop
HND
12:35
KUL
16:00
27h 25m
1 stop
Direct flights KUL - HND on AirAsia X
Flight no. Depart KUL Arrive HND Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
522 14:40 22:30 19 Jan - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 827
Destination

Tokyo
RM 827
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Tokyo from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.8

Overall
7.0
Boarding
7.5
Crew
7.0
Comfort
7.0
Food
6.5
Entertainment
5.5