Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Langkawi (KUL - LGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Langkawi

(Return)
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
08:00
LGK
09:00
1h 00m
nonstop
LGK
17:10
KUL
18:20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM111
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
09:30
LGK
10:30
1h 00m
nonstop
LGK
05:05
KUL
06:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:20
LGK
18:25
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
14:00
KUL
15:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 May 2017 Return: Mon 15 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:40
LGK
16:45
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
08:50
KUL
10:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:40
LGK
16:45
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
08:50
KUL
10:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 20 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM111
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
07:55
LGK
08:55
1h 00m
nonstop
LGK
18:55
KUL
19:55
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM111
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
09:30
LGK
10:30
1h 00m
nonstop
LGK
09:30
KUL
10:25
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:40
LGK
16:45
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
08:10
KUL
09:20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 24 May 2017 Return: Sat 27 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM111
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
09:30
LGK
10:30
1h 00m
nonstop
LGK
09:30
KUL
10:25
0h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:20
LGK
18:25
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
18:50
KUL
19:55
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM111
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
05:45
LGK
06:40
0h 55m
nonstop
LGK
05:05
KUL
06:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:20
LGK
18:25
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
18:50
KUL
19:55
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM111
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
11:00
LGK
12:00
1h 00m
nonstop
LGK
07:10
KUL
08:10
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:40
LGK
16:45
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
18:50
KUL
19:55
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM341
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
11:40
LGK
12:45
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
06:15
KUL
07:20
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
17:20
LGK
18:25
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
07:25
KUL
08:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 16 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:30
LGK
13:35
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
09:25
KUL
10:35
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM133
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
03:40
LGK
04:35
0h 55m
nonstop
LGK
05:05
KUL
06:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM102
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
14:50
LGK
15:55
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
18:50
KUL
19:55
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM102
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:40
LGK
16:45
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
18:50
KUL
19:55
1h 05m
nonstop
Direct flights KUL - LGK on AirAsia
Flight no. Depart KUL Arrive LGK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
6308 07:15 08:20 26 Mar - 28 Oct
6320 08:35 09:40 26 Mar - 28 Oct
6306 09:55 11:00 26 Mar - 28 Oct
6304 12:00 13:00 26 Mar - 28 Oct
6302 12:45 13:50 26 Mar - 14 May
6310 13:50 14:55 26 Mar - 28 Oct
6312 15:05 16:10 26 Mar - 28 Oct
6318 16:30 17:35 26 Mar - 28 Oct
6314 18:50 19:55 26 Mar - 28 Oct
6316 19:40 20:45 26 Mar - 28 Oct
6322 21:20 22:25 26 Mar - 14 May
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 62
Destination

Langkawi
RM 62
Airlines Airline reviews

17 travellers who booked a flight to Langkawi from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.0

Overall
5.4
Boarding
5.6
Crew
6.4
Comfort
5.3
Food
3.9
Entertainment
3.6