Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Langkawi (KUL - LGK)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Langkawi

(Return)
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
14:20
LGK
15:25
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
05:30
KUL
06:40
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM107
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
14:00
LGK
15:05
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
15:45
KUL
16:50
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM182
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
13:15
LGK
14:10
0h 55m
nonstop
LGK
04:05
KUL
05:05
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM102
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
13:25
LGK
14:35
1h 10m
nonstop
LGK
14:05
KUL
15:15
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM102
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
14:50
LGK
15:55
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
18:40
KUL
19:45
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM102
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
14:50
LGK
15:55
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
10:10
KUL
11:15
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM133
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
14:00
LGK
15:05
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
15:45
KUL
16:50
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM111
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
16:10
LGK
17:15
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
07:10
KUL
08:20
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM142
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
07:10
LGK
08:15
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
05:15
KUL
06:20
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM111
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:40
LGK
13:40
1h 00m
nonstop
LGK
17:40
KUL
18:50
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM111
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:30
LGK
13:35
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
07:25
KUL
08:30
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM182
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
09:20
LGK
10:30
1h 10m
nonstop
LGK
06:45
KUL
07:50
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM160
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
07:10
LGK
08:15
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
08:55
KUL
10:00
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM182
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
17:30
LGK
18:25
0h 55m
nonstop
LGK
18:55
KUL
19:55
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM115
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
15:40
LGK
16:45
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
08:50
KUL
10:00
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM160
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
10:55
LGK
12:00
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
06:15
KUL
07:20
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM182
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
11:00
LGK
12:00
1h 00m
nonstop
LGK
05:05
KUL
06:10
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM120
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:15
LGK
12:20
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
07:40
KUL
08:50
1h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM160
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
11:40
LGK
12:45
1h 05m
nonstop
LGK
15:45
KUL
16:50
1h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM182
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
17:30
LGK
18:25
0h 55m
nonstop
LGK
11:00
KUL
12:05
1h 05m
nonstop
Direct flights KUL - LGK on Malindo Air
Flight no. Depart KUL Arrive LGK Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
2204 08:20 09:25 16 Feb - 25 Mar
2204 08:20 09:25 26 Mar - 28 Oct
2206 12:10 13:15 16 Feb - 28 Oct
2202 15:40 16:45 26 Mar - 28 Oct
2202 15:55 17:00 16 Feb - 25 Mar
2208 18:00 19:05 26 Mar - 28 Oct
2208 18:40 19:45 16 Feb - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 89
Destination

Langkawi
RM 89
Airlines Airline reviews

17 travellers who booked a flight to Langkawi from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.0

Overall
5.4
Boarding
5.6
Crew
6.4
Comfort
5.3
Food
3.9
Entertainment
3.6