Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Cebu City Mactan International (KUL - CEB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Cebu City Mactan International

(Return)
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM394
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
14:35
CEB
18:35
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
10:20
KUL
14:10
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
RM737
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
KUL
20:20
CEB
08:40
12h 20m
1 stop
CEB
04:35
KUL
12:40
8h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
RM809
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
KUL
16:45
CEB
10:25
17h 40m
2 stops
CEB
12:30
KUL
03:05
14h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM437
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
07:20
CEB
11:20
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
03:05
KUL
06:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM471
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
07:20
CEB
11:20
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
03:05
KUL
06:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM471
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
14:35
CEB
18:35
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
03:05
KUL
06:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM471
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
07:20
CEB
11:20
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
10:20
KUL
14:10
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM480
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
07:20
CEB
11:20
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
03:05
KUL
06:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM497
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
12:45
CEB
16:45
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
02:05
KUL
05:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 13 days
RM809
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
KUL
16:45
CEB
13:30
20h 45m
2 stops
CEB
12:30
KUL
05:20
16h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 7 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 17 Jan 2018 Trip spans 11 days
RM809
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
KUL
16:45
CEB
11:40
18h 55m
1 stop
CEB
12:30
KUL
05:20
16h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 10 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
RM809
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
KUL
03:55
CEB
11:40
7h 45m
1 stop
CEB
07:50
KUL
03:05
19h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Return: Thu 18 Jan 2018 Trip spans 15 days
RM664
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
12:45
CEB
16:45
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
08:30
KUL
12:20
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM737
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
06:20
CEB
10:20
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
02:05
KUL
05:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Trip spans 21 days
RM779
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
06:20
CEB
10:20
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
02:05
KUL
05:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 21 Jan 2018 Trip spans 16 days
RM779
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
12:45
CEB
16:45
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
02:05
KUL
05:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Trip spans 17 days
RM779
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
06:20
CEB
10:20
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
02:05
KUL
05:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Trip spans 16 days
RM779
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
12:45
CEB
16:45
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
02:05
KUL
05:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 13 Jan 2018 Return: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Trip spans 12 days
RM779
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
12:45
CEB
16:45
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
02:05
KUL
05:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 2 Jan 2018 Return: Fri 19 Jan 2018 Trip spans 18 days
RM809
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
12:45
CEB
16:45
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
02:05
KUL
05:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Direct flights KUL - CEB on Philippines AirAsia
Flight no. Depart KUL Arrive CEB Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
7111 11:20 15:20 23 Jul - 26 Oct
7111 18:35 22:35 22 Jul - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 394
Destination

Cebu City
RM 394