Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Cebu City Mactan International (KUL - CEB)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Cebu City Mactan International

(Return)
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM595
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
17:05
CEB
12:15
19h 10m
2 stops
CEB
12:55
KUL
06:55
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM644
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
07:20
CEB
11:20
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
03:05
KUL
06:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,049
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
KUL
21:20
CEB
09:40
12h 20m
1 stop
CEB
04:10
KUL
13:50
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM604
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
07:35
CEB
08:00
24h 25m
1 stop
CEB
12:55
KUL
14:45
25h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM1,340
Select
Philippine Airlines
Philippine Airlines
KUL
12:00
CEB
19:15
7h 15m
1 stop
CEB
04:40
KUL
11:00
30h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM688
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
07:20
CEB
11:20
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
03:05
KUL
06:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,446
Select
SilkAir
SilkAir
KUL
03:35
CEB
11:25
7h 50m
2 stops
CEB
13:30
KUL
13:45
24h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM688
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
07:20
CEB
11:20
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
03:05
KUL
06:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM719
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
07:35
CEB
05:45
22h 10m
1 stop
CEB
08:40
KUL
16:25
7h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,587
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
06:25
CEB
11:25
29h 00m
2 stops
CEB
13:30
KUL
15:45
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM723
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
07:35
CEB
10:35
27h 00m
1 stop
CEB
12:55
KUL
13:40
24h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM758
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
07:20
CEB
11:20
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
03:05
KUL
06:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,914
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
KUL
04:55
CEB
15:05
10h 10m
1 stop
CEB
16:05
KUL
15:55
23h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM780
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
07:35
CEB
08:00
24h 25m
1 stop
CEB
06:25
KUL
17:40
11h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM820
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
07:20
CEB
11:20
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
03:05
KUL
06:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,182
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
KUL
21:20
CEB
05:25
8h 05m
1 stop
CEB
12:05
KUL
20:35
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM824
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
07:20
CEB
11:20
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
03:05
KUL
06:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM882
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
07:35
CEB
05:45
22h 10m
1 stop
CEB
08:40
KUL
16:25
7h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM833
Select
Philippines AirAsia
Philippines AirAsia
KUL
07:20
CEB
11:20
4h 00m
nonstop
CEB
03:05
KUL
06:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM917
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
07:35
CEB
08:00
24h 25m
1 stop
CEB
08:40
KUL
06:55
22h 15m
1 stop
Direct flights KUL - CEB on Philippines AirAsia
Flight no. Depart KUL Arrive CEB Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
7111 11:20 15:20 27 Mar - 25 Apr
7111 11:20 15:20 26 Apr - 28 Oct
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 595
Destination

Cebu City
RM 595