Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Bilinga Gold Coast - Coolangatta (KUL - OOL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Bilinga Gold Coast - Coolangatta

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM990
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
15:35
OOL
23:45
8h 10m
nonstop
OOL
06:00
KUL
14:20
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM1,314
Select
Scoot
Scoot
KUL
07:35
OOL
01:45
18h 10m
1 stop
OOL
05:05
KUL
12:55
31h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM994
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
16:25
OOL
00:25
8h 00m
nonstop
OOL
05:30
KUL
14:20
8h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM1,136
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
15:35
OOL
23:45
8h 10m
nonstop
OOL
17:10
KUL
01:30
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,194
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
16:25
OOL
00:25
8h 00m
nonstop
OOL
05:30
KUL
14:20
8h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sat 20 May 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,890
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
KUL
10:35
OOL
05:10
18h 35m
2 stops
OOL
02:15
KUL
18:40
16h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,001
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
16:40
OOL
07:15
14h 35m
2 stops
OOL
03:00
KUL
18:55
15h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,199
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
16:25
OOL
00:25
8h 00m
nonstop
OOL
05:30
KUL
14:20
8h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,438
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
16:25
OOL
00:25
8h 00m
nonstop
OOL
18:10
KUL
02:40
8h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,447
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
16:25
OOL
00:25
8h 00m
nonstop
OOL
05:30
KUL
14:20
8h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,447
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
16:25
OOL
00:25
8h 00m
nonstop
OOL
05:30
KUL
14:20
8h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,465
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
16:35
OOL
00:45
8h 10m
nonstop
OOL
18:10
KUL
02:30
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,001
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
17:45
OOL
07:15
13h 30m
2 stops
OOL
03:00
KUL
17:45
14h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,509
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
15:35
OOL
23:45
8h 10m
nonstop
OOL
06:00
KUL
14:20
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,001
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
16:40
OOL
07:15
14h 35m
2 stops
OOL
03:00
KUL
17:45
14h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,518
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
19:00
OOL
03:20
8h 20m
nonstop
OOL
05:30
KUL
14:20
8h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,099
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
17:45
OOL
07:15
13h 30m
2 stops
OOL
02:00
KUL
18:55
16h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,532
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
19:10
OOL
03:20
8h 10m
nonstop
OOL
18:10
KUL
02:30
8h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,758
Select
AirAsia X
AirAsia X
KUL
16:25
OOL
00:25
8h 00m
nonstop
OOL
18:10
KUL
02:40
8h 30m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 30 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
RM5,327
Select
Qantas Airways
Qantas Airways
KUL
09:35
OOL
04:15
18h 40m
2 stops
OOL
13:30
KUL
15:40
26h 10m
2 stops
Select an airline:  AirAsia X
Direct flights KUL - OOL on AirAsia X
Flight no. Depart KUL Arrive OOL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
200 20:35 06:45 7 Dec - 12 Dec
206 23:10 09:20 6 Dec - 31 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 990
Destination

Bilinga
RM 990
Airlines Airline reviews

4 travellers who booked a flight to Bilinga from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.3

Overall
5.5
Boarding
6.5
Crew
6.5
Comfort
5.5
Food
2.0
Entertainment
2.5