Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Berlin (KUL - BER)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Berlin

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,547
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
TXL
20h 15m
1 stop
TXL
KUL
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 15 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM3,077
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
TXL
25h 40m
1 stop
TXL
KUL
23h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM4,001
Select
China Southern
China Southern
KUL
TXL
33h 25m
2 stops
TXL
KUL
35h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 10 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,578
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
TXL
15h 55m
1 stop
TXL
KUL
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM2,587
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
TXL
15h 15m
1 stop
TXL
KUL
20h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,591
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
TXL
15h 05m
1 stop
TXL
KUL
15h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,600
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
TXL
18h 25m
1 stop
TXL
KUL
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,694
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
TXL
18h 25m
1 stop
TXL
KUL
20h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,547
Destination

Berlin
RM 2,547