Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Berlin (KUL - BER)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Berlin

(Return)
Depart: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 4 Jan 2018 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,611
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
TXL
22h 35m
2 stops
TXL
KUL
21h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,967
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
TXL
20h 25m
2 stops
TXL
KUL
17h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,010
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
TXL
27h 30m
1 stop
TXL
KUL
23h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,740
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
TXL
21h 05m
2 stops
TXL
KUL
23h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 27 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,028
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
TXL
17h 10m
2 stops
TXL
KUL
18h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 61 days
RM4,874
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
SXF
33h 50m
3 stops
SXF
KUL
42h 05m
3 stops
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM4,926
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
SXF
16h 40m
1 stop
SXF
KUL
17h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 18 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 5 Jan 2018 Trip spans 19 days
RM5,772
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
SXF
19h 15m
2 stops
SXF
KUL
19h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 16 Nov 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM6,712
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
SXF
19h 15m
2 stops
SXF
KUL
19h 10m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM8,877
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
KUL
SXF
22h 50m
2 stops
SXF
KUL
20h 55m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,611
Destination

Berlin
only RM 4,874
only RM 2,611