Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Berlin (KUL - BER)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Berlin

(Return)
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,581
Select
Royal Jordanian
Royal Jordanian
KUL
TXL
21h 35m
2 stops
TXL
KUL
23h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM2,742
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
TXL
16h 00m
1 stop
TXL
KUL
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,877
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
TXL
19h 15m
1 stop
TXL
KUL
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM2,798
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
TXL
27h 10m
1 stop
TXL
KUL
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM3,016
Select
KLM
KLM
KUL
TXL
15h 00m
1 stop
TXL
KUL
15h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,920
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
TXL
27h 10m
1 stop
TXL
KUL
20h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM2,942
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
TXL
16h 00m
1 stop
TXL
KUL
27h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 59 days
RM4,600
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
KUL
TXL
16h 00m
1 stop
TXL
KUL
20h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,581
Destination

Berlin
RM 2,581