Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Avalon (KUL - AVV)

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Avalon

Sat 25/11
Sat 2/12
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

FAQs for Booking Kuala Lumpur Intl to Avalon Flights

How long does a flight from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Avalon take?
An average non-stop flight takes 11h 40m, covering a distance of 6312 km.
Which airlines provide the cheapest flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Avalon?
In the past 3 days, the cheapest return tickets were found on Multiple Airlines (RM 1,709) and Qantas Airways (RM 12,602)
Do I need a passport to fly between Kuala Lumpur Intl and Avalon?
Yes.

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Intl to Avalon (return)

Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,709
only
RM 1,709
Destination
Avalon
RM 1,709
only
RM 1,709
Wed, 18 Apr
KUL
AVV
21h 25m
Sun, 29 Apr
AVV
KUL
13h 30m
RM 1,709
Trip: 12 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 16 Apr
KUL
AVV
21h 25m
Mon, 30 Apr
AVV
KUL
11h 40m
RM 1,861
Trip: 15 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue, 6 Mar
KUL
AVV
12h 00m
Tue, 13 Mar
AVV
KUL
14h 30m
RM 1,898
Trip: 7 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri, 4 May
KUL
AVV
12h 25m
Mon, 14 May
AVV
KUL
23h 00m
RM 2,038
Trip: 11 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed, 31 Jan
KUL
AVV
12h 00m
Wed, 7 Feb
AVV
KUL
14h 30m
RM 2,096
Trip: 8 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue, 6 Feb
KUL
AVV
15h 45m
Sun, 11 Mar
AVV
KUL
24h 15m
RM 2,104
Trip: 34 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri, 11 May
KUL
AVV
18h 25m
Sat, 26 May
AVV
KUL
13h 30m
RM 2,268
Trip: 16 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sat, 17 Mar
KUL
AVV
14h 40m
Sat, 24 Mar
AVV
KUL
23h 55m
RM 2,342
Trip: 8 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri, 26 Jan
KUL
AVV
20h 20m
Fri, 2 Feb
AVV
KUL
14h 30m
RM 2,358
Trip: 8 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 30 Nov
KUL
AVV
11h 40m
Mon, 4 Dec
AVV
KUL
21h 20m
RM 2,802
Trip: 5 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 27 Nov
KUL
AVV
19h 40m
Mon, 18 Dec
AVV
KUL
17h 45m
RM 12,602
Trip: 22 days
8.0ExcellentShow reviews
Overall 8.0 Excellent
Based on 2714 reviews
Overall
8.1
Boarding
8.2
Comfort
7.8
Crew
8.5
Entertainment
7.9
Food
7.6
MEL
SIN
Good 6.6

Entertainment

Flight being delayed so I missed a meeting

AKL
MEL
OK 4.0

Good Food and ok services

2 hrs delay. Entertainment system froze and no sound from time to time. Dirty seats.

SYD
AKL
Good 7.0

Checking process could use some improvement; LAX check-in counter staff was NOT customer oriented; got the feeling that either they hate the job and had a bad day?

JFK
SYD
Excellent 8.6

Attentive staff with great food. Only issue is seats in economy are a bit cramped.

Seats a bit cramped in economy.

SYD
OOL
Excellent 9.6

No issues, quick and friendly.

N/A

Mon, 8 Jan
KUL
AVV
12h 00m
Wed, 17 Jan
AVV
KUL
12h 40m
RM 2,835
Trip: 10 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed, 20 Dec
KUL
AVV
11h 40m
Fri, 29 Dec
AVV
KUL
31h 45m
RM 3,242
Trip: 10 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri, 22 Dec
KUL
AVV
21h 15m
Tue, 26 Dec
AVV
KUL
14h 30m
RM 3,628
Trip: 5 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue, 26 Dec
KUL
AVV
21h 15m
Fri, 29 Dec
AVV
KUL
14h 30m
RM 3,653
Trip: 4 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sat, 31 Mar
KUL
AVV
11h 50m
Sat, 7 Apr
AVV
KUL
12h 25m
RM 7,819
Trip: 8 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

^
The fares displayed include all taxes and fees for economy class travel and were found by the provider in the last 72 hours. Seats are limited and may not be available on all flights and days. Fares are subject to change and may not be available on all flights or dates of travel. Some carriers charge additional fees for extra checked bags. Please check the carriers' sites.