Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah to Taipei

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah to Taipei

(Return)
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM1,354
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SZB
00:00
TPE
10:00
10h 00m
1 stop
TPE
00:00
SZB
09:50
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,989
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
00:00
TPE
06:30
30h 30m
2 stops
TPE
00:00
SZB
14:05
14h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,397
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SZB
00:00
TPE
09:50
9h 50m
1 stop
TPE
00:00
SZB
08:30
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM1,474
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SZB
00:00
TPE
08:45
8h 45m
1 stop
TPE
00:00
SZB
08:40
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,100
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SZB
00:00
TPE
09:50
9h 50m
1 stop
TPE
00:00
SZB
13:40
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,100
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SZB
00:00
TPE
09:50
9h 50m
1 stop
TPE
00:00
SZB
13:40
13h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,199
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SZB
00:00
TPE
10:15
10h 15m
1 stop
TPE
00:00
SZB
12:05
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,229
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SZB
00:00
TPE
08:45
8h 45m
1 stop
TPE
00:00
SZB
08:30
8h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,340
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SZB
00:00
TPE
16:05
16h 05m
1 stop
TPE
00:00
SZB
12:05
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM4,706
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
00:00
TPE
00:30
24h 30m
1 stop
TPE
00:00
SZB
09:20
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,417
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SZB
00:00
TPE
09:40
9h 40m
1 stop
TPE
00:00
SZB
12:05
12h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM4,715
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
00:00
TPE
11:00
11h 00m
1 stop
TPE
00:00
SZB
09:20
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,426
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SZB
00:00
TPE
08:55
8h 55m
1 stop
TPE
00:00
SZB
09:00
9h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM4,788
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
00:00
TPE
11:00
11h 00m
1 stop
TPE
00:00
SZB
09:20
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM2,464
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SZB
00:00
TPE
08:50
8h 50m
1 stop
TPE
00:00
SZB
08:40
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM5,070
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
00:00
TPE
00:30
24h 30m
1 stop
TPE
00:00
SZB
09:20
9h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM2,653
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SZB
00:00
TPE
08:50
8h 50m
1 stop
TPE
00:00
SZB
08:40
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,270
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SZB
00:00
TPE
08:15
8h 15m
1 stop
TPE
00:00
SZB
08:40
8h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM4,372
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SZB
00:00
TPE
08:15
8h 15m
1 stop
TPE
00:00
SZB
07:05
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM4,372
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SZB
00:00
TPE
08:50
8h 50m
1 stop
TPE
00:00
SZB
09:20
9h 20m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,354
Destination

Taipei
RM 1,354