Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah to Taipei (SZB - TW1)

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Taipei

Sun 17/12
Sun 24/12
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah to Taipei (return)

Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,342
only
RM 1,342
Destination
Taipei
RM 1,342
only
RM 1,342
Mon, 9 Apr
SZB
TPE
19h 55m
Tue, 10 Apr
TPE
SZB
9h 50m
RM 1,342
Trip: 2 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri, 2 Feb
SZB
TPE
16h 55m
Sun, 4 Mar
TPE
SZB
8h 50m
RM 1,350
Trip: 31 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed, 3 Jan
SZB
TPE
7h 35m
Wed, 10 Jan
TPE
SZB
12h 20m
RM 1,432
Trip: 8 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sat, 3 Mar
SZB
TPE
10h 10m
Fri, 9 Mar
TPE
SZB
16h 55m
RM 1,461
Trip: 7 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun, 18 Mar
SZB
TPE
8h 35m
Thu, 22 Mar
TPE
SZB
15h 35m
RM 1,477
Trip: 5 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri, 22 Jun
SZB
TPE
7h 25m
Wed, 27 Jun
TPE
SZB
13h 40m
RM 1,534
Trip: 6 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri, 16 Mar
SZB
TPE
7h 35m
Sun, 25 Mar
TPE
SZB
8h 30m
RM 1,767
Trip: 10 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sat, 17 Feb
SZB
TPE
10h 10m
Fri, 23 Feb
TPE
SZB
8h 50m
RM 2,346
Trip: 7 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 25 Dec
SZB
TPE
10h 40m
Mon, 1 Jan
TPE
SZB
20h 00m
RM 2,599
Trip: 8 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 26 Feb
SZB
TPE
8h 05m
Wed, 7 Mar
TPE
SZB
8h 05m
RM 5,548
Trip: 10 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

^
The fares displayed include all taxes and fees for economy class travel and were found by the provider in the last 72 hours. Seats are limited and may not be available on all flights and days. Fares are subject to change and may not be available on all flights or dates of travel. Some carriers charge additional fees for extra checked bags. Please check the carriers' sites.