Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah to Asia

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Asia

Fri 24/11
Fri 1/12
Any month
Compare vs KAYAK |

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah to Asia (return)

Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 165
only
RM 165
Destination
Johor Bahru
RM 177
only
RM 177
George Town
RM 165
only
RM 165
Kota Bharu
RM 189
only
RM 189
Langkawi
RM 267
only
RM 267
Sun, 28 Jan
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
Fri, 2 Feb
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
RM 165
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 12 Dec
SZB
LGK
1h 15m
Fri, 15 Dec
LGK
SZB
1h 15m
RM 267
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 6 Jan
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
Wed, 7 Feb
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
RM 169
Trip: 33 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 31 Jan
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
Sat, 3 Feb
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
RM 169
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 11 Jan
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
Fri, 2 Feb
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
RM 173
Trip: 23 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 30 Mar
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
Fri, 20 Apr
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
RM 173
Trip: 22 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 8 May
SZB
JHB
1h 00m
Tue, 15 May
JHB
SZB
1h 00m
RM 177
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 10 Jan
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
Sat, 13 Jan
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
RM 189
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 18 Jan
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
Sun, 21 Jan
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
RM 189
Trip: 4 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 16 Mar
SZB
KBR
1h 05m
Sun, 18 Mar
KBR
SZB
1h 05m
RM 189
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sun, 26 Nov
SZB
JHB
1h 00m
Fri, 1 Dec
JHB
SZB
1h 00m
RM 193
Trip: 6 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 27 Nov
SZB
JHB
1h 00m
Wed, 29 Nov
JHB
SZB
1h 00m
RM 193
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Tue, 28 Nov
SZB
JHB
1h 00m
Tue, 5 Dec
JHB
SZB
1h 00m
RM 193
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 29 Nov
SZB
JHB
1h 00m
Wed, 6 Dec
JHB
SZB
1h 00m
RM 193
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 30 Nov
SZB
JHB
1h 00m
Mon, 4 Dec
JHB
SZB
1h 00m
RM 193
Trip: 5 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Fri, 1 Dec
SZB
JHB
1h 00m
Fri, 8 Dec
JHB
SZB
1h 00m
RM 193
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Sat, 2 Dec
SZB
JHB
1h 00m
Sun, 3 Dec
JHB
SZB
1h 00m
RM 193
Trip: 2 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Mon, 4 Dec
SZB
JHB
1h 00m
Sat, 16 Dec
JHB
SZB
1h 00m
RM 193
Trip: 13 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Wed, 6 Dec
SZB
JHB
1h 00m
Wed, 13 Dec
JHB
SZB
1h 00m
RM 193
Trip: 8 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
Thu, 7 Dec
SZB
JHB
1h 00m
Sat, 9 Dec
JHB
SZB
1h 00m
RM 193
Trip: 3 days
Overall null null
Based on null reviews
*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.