Find Cheap Flights from Asia to Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Asia to Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah

(Return)
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM193
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
JHB
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
JHB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM334
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SIN
SZB
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
SIN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM206
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
JHB
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
JHB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM210
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM467
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
SIN
SZB
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
SIN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM210
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM210
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM210
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM214
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM699
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
SZB
1h 15m
nonstop
SZB
SIN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM360
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SIN
SZB
1h 15m
nonstop
SZB
SIN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM219
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM373
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SIN
SZB
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
SIN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM227
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
JHB
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
JHB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM373
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SIN
SZB
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
SIN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM244
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 26 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM411
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SIN
SZB
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
SIN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 23 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM257
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM420
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SIN
SZB
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
SIN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM257
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
RM 334
Johor Bahru
RM 193
George Town (Penang)
RM 210
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 193
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Johor Bahru rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.1

Overall
7.0
Boarding
6.0
Crew
5.0
Comfort
5.0
Food
3.0
Entertainment
1.0