Find Cheap Flights from Asia to Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Asia to Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah

(Return)
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM129
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM129
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM274
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM129
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
SZB
1h 05m
nonstop
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM317
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SIN
SZB
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
SIN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM163
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM180
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM193
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
JHB
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
JHB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM193
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
JHB
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
JHB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 26 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM317
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SIN
SZB
1h 15m
nonstop
SZB
SIN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM193
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
JHB
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
JHB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM330
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SIN
SZB
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
SIN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM330
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SIN
SZB
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
SIN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM210
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 19 Feb 2018 Trip spans 11 days
RM360
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SIN
SZB
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
SIN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 10 Dec 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM232
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
JHB
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
JHB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM369
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SIN
SZB
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
SIN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM596
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
SZB
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
SIN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM373
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SIN
SZB
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
SIN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 15 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 19 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM373
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SIN
SZB
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
SIN
1h 15m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
RM 317
Johor Bahru
RM 193
George Town
RM 129
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 129
Airlines Airline reviews

3 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from George Town rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.2

Overall
8.0
Boarding
7.3
Crew
6.7
Comfort
6.7
Food
4.0
Entertainment
2.0