Find Deals on Flights from Asia to Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Asia to Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 12 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM142
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 18 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 23 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
RM173
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
JHB
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
JHB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 19 Dec 2016 Trip spans 3 days
RM178
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM395
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SIN
SZB
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
SIN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
RM182
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
JHB
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
JHB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Dec 2016 Return: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
RM182
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
JHB
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
JHB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
RM182
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
JHB
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
JHB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM182
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM599
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM182
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM182
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM404
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SIN
SZB
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
SIN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 10 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 11 Dec 2016 Trip spans 2 days
RM209
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM413
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SIN
SZB
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
SIN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM209
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
JHB
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
JHB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM417
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SIN
SZB
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
SIN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM417
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SIN
SZB
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
SIN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM431
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SIN
SZB
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
SIN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM253
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM693
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
SZB
1h 15m
nonstop
SZB
SIN
1h 25m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
RM 395
Johor Bahru
RM 173
George Town (Penang)
RM 142
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 142
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from George Town (Penang) rated their chosen airline with an average of 2.6

Overall
6.0
Boarding
2.0
Crew
2.0
Comfort
2.0
Food
2.0
Entertainment
2.0