Find Deals on Flights from Asia to Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Asia to Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah

(Return)
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM120
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM151
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM160
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM365
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SIN
SZB
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
SIN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM160
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
JHB
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
JHB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM160
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
JHB
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
JHB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM160
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
JHB
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
JHB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM525
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
SZB
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
SIN
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM178
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM200
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
JHB
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
JHB
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM369
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SIN
SZB
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
SIN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM369
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SIN
SZB
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
SIN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM374
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SIN
SZB
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
SIN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM245
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM382
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SIN
SZB
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
SIN
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM538
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
SZB
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
SIN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM387
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SIN
SZB
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
SIN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM396
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SIN
SZB
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
SIN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM427
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SIN
SZB
1h 15m
nonstop
SZB
SIN
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM436
Select
Firefly
Firefly
PEN
SZB
1h 00m
nonstop
SZB
PEN
1h 00m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
RM 365
Johor Bahru
RM 160
George Town (Penang)
RM 120
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 120
Airlines Airline reviews

2 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from George Town (Penang) rated their chosen airline with an average of 5.5

Overall
8.0
Boarding
6.0
Crew
6.0
Comfort
6.0
Food
4.0
Entertainment
3.0