Find Deals on Flights from Singapore to Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore to Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah

(Round-trip)
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 31 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM458
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SIN
09:40
SZB
11:00
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
02:55
SIN
04:10
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM476
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
17:40
SZB
18:55
1h 15m
nonstop
SZB
09:05
SIN
10:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM462
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SIN
16:40
SZB
17:55
1h 15m
nonstop
SZB
10:05
SIN
11:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM480
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
04:40
SZB
06:00
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
05:30
SIN
06:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM462
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SIN
09:40
SZB
11:00
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
03:50
SIN
05:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM489
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
17:40
SZB
18:55
1h 15m
nonstop
SZB
05:30
SIN
06:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM476
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SIN
09:40
SZB
11:00
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
05:30
SIN
06:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM493
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
10:40
SZB
12:00
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
10:05
SIN
11:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM480
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SIN
16:40
SZB
17:55
1h 15m
nonstop
SZB
10:05
SIN
11:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM493
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
08:10
SZB
09:30
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
15:50
SIN
17:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM480
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SIN
08:50
SZB
10:10
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
02:55
SIN
04:10
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM498
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
12:50
SZB
14:10
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
09:05
SIN
10:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM480
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SIN
08:50
SZB
10:10
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
02:55
SIN
04:10
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM516
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
07:10
SZB
08:30
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
04:30
SIN
05:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM480
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SIN
12:00
SZB
13:20
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
01:55
SIN
04:10
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM524
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
17:40
SZB
18:55
1h 15m
nonstop
SZB
03:50
SIN
05:05
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM480
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SIN
17:40
SZB
18:55
1h 15m
nonstop
SZB
09:05
SIN
10:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM524
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
04:40
SZB
06:00
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
02:55
SIN
04:10
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM480
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SIN
14:55
SZB
16:15
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
02:55
SIN
04:10
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM524
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
12:50
SZB
14:10
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
02:55
SIN
04:10
1h 15m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
RM 458
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 458
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 2.6

Overall
6.0
Boarding
2.0
Crew
2.0
Comfort
2.0
Food
2.0
Entertainment
2.0