Find Deals on Flights from Singapore to Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Singapore to Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah

(Return)
Depart: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM441
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SIN
17:40
SZB
18:55
1h 15m
nonstop
SZB
10:55
SIN
12:20
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM494
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
08:30
SZB
09:50
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
06:25
SIN
07:50
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM454
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SIN
10:40
SZB
12:00
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
02:55
SIN
04:10
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM494
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
09:40
SZB
11:00
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
09:05
SIN
10:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM454
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SIN
08:50
SZB
10:10
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
07:35
SIN
09:00
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM494
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
12:50
SZB
14:10
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
06:25
SIN
07:50
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM458
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SIN
08:10
SZB
09:30
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
05:30
SIN
06:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM499
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
12:50
SZB
14:10
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
06:25
SIN
07:50
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM458
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SIN
14:55
SZB
16:15
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
05:30
SIN
06:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM503
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
10:40
SZB
12:00
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
09:05
SIN
10:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM458
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SIN
10:40
SZB
12:00
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
02:55
SIN
04:10
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM507
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
04:40
SZB
06:00
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
10:55
SIN
12:20
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM472
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SIN
09:40
SZB
11:00
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
06:25
SIN
07:50
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 15 May 2017 Return: Sun 21 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM507
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
08:30
SZB
09:50
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
09:05
SIN
10:30
1h 25m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM481
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SIN
13:55
SZB
15:15
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
02:55
SIN
04:10
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 24 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 26 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM516
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
03:40
SZB
05:00
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
02:55
SIN
04:10
1h 15m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM481
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SIN
08:10
SZB
09:30
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
05:30
SIN
06:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM481
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SIN
10:40
SZB
12:00
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
05:30
SIN
06:50
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM530
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SIN
13:55
SZB
15:15
1h 20m
nonstop
SZB
14:50
SIN
16:10
1h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM481
Select
Firefly
Firefly
SIN
17:40
SZB
18:55
1h 15m
nonstop
SZB
09:05
SIN
10:30
1h 25m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Singapore
RM 441
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 441
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Singapore rated their chosen airline with an average of 2.6

Overall
6.0
Boarding
2.0
Crew
2.0
Comfort
2.0
Food
2.0
Entertainment
2.0