Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah to Hong Kong Intl (SZB - HKG)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah to Hong Kong Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM6,147
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
02:20
HKG
11:45
9h 25m
1 stop
HKG
10:10
SZB
17:50
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM6,147
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
06:00
HKG
12:45
6h 45m
1 stop
HKG
11:10
SZB
17:00
5h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM6,147
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
06:00
HKG
12:45
6h 45m
1 stop
HKG
11:10
SZB
17:00
5h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM6,156
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
02:20
HKG
11:45
9h 25m
1 stop
HKG
10:10
SZB
16:00
5h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM6,156
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
02:20
HKG
11:45
9h 25m
1 stop
HKG
11:10
SZB
18:50
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM6,156
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
05:00
HKG
11:45
6h 45m
1 stop
HKG
11:10
SZB
18:50
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM6,156
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
01:45
HKG
11:45
10h 00m
1 stop
HKG
11:10
SZB
17:00
5h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM6,156
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
03:20
HKG
12:45
9h 25m
1 stop
HKG
11:10
SZB
17:00
5h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM6,156
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
03:20
HKG
12:45
9h 25m
1 stop
HKG
11:10
SZB
17:00
5h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM6,156
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
03:20
HKG
12:45
9h 25m
1 stop
HKG
04:10
SZB
14:05
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM6,156
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
06:00
HKG
12:45
6h 45m
1 stop
HKG
04:20
SZB
14:05
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM6,156
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
02:45
HKG
12:45
10h 00m
1 stop
HKG
11:10
SZB
17:00
5h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Sat 6 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM6,156
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
03:20
HKG
12:45
9h 25m
1 stop
HKG
04:20
SZB
14:05
9h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM6,156
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
03:20
HKG
12:45
9h 25m
1 stop
HKG
11:10
SZB
18:50
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 May 2017 Return: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM6,156
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
06:00
HKG
12:45
6h 45m
1 stop
HKG
11:10
SZB
17:00
5h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 25 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM6,156
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
03:20
HKG
12:45
9h 25m
1 stop
HKG
11:10
SZB
17:00
5h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM6,156
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
06:00
HKG
12:45
6h 45m
1 stop
HKG
04:10
SZB
15:05
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM6,156
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
02:45
HKG
12:45
10h 00m
1 stop
HKG
11:10
SZB
17:00
5h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM6,156
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
06:00
HKG
12:45
6h 45m
1 stop
HKG
11:10
SZB
17:00
5h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM6,165
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
06:00
HKG
12:45
6h 45m
1 stop
HKG
11:10
SZB
17:00
5h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 6,147
Destination

Hong Kong
RM 6,147