Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah to Hong Kong Intl (SZB - HKG)

Search hundreds of travel sites at once for deals on flights to Hong Kong Intl

Sat 23/9
Sat 30/9
Any month
1 adult
Compare vs KAYAK |

FAQs for Booking Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah to Hong Kong Intl Flights

How long does a flight from Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah to Hong Kong Intl take?
An average non-stop flight takes 6h 45m, covering a distance of 2517 km.
Which airlines provide the cheapest flights from Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah to Hong Kong Intl?
In the past 3 days, the cheapest return tickets were found on Multiple Airlines (RM 1,213)
Do I need a passport to fly between Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah and Hong Kong Intl?
Yes.

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah to Hong Kong Intl (return)

Airports
Origin
Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,213
only
RM 1,213
Destination
Hong Kong
RM 1,213
only
RM 1,213
Sat, 28 Oct
SZB
HKG
14h 15m
Wed, 1 Nov
HKG
SZB
8h 10m
RM 1,213
Trip: 5 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Tue, 9 Jan
SZB
HKG
6h 45m
Sat, 13 Jan
HKG
SZB
15h 00m
RM 1,221
Trip: 5 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sat, 28 Oct
SZB
HKG
10h 05m
Mon, 30 Oct
HKG
SZB
8h 10m
RM 1,234
Trip: 3 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sat, 11 Nov
SZB
HKG
10h 15m
Sat, 18 Nov
HKG
SZB
12h 25m
RM 1,238
Trip: 8 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sat, 11 Nov
SZB
HKG
10h 15m
Sun, 19 Nov
HKG
SZB
6h 30m
RM 1,255
Trip: 9 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri, 19 Jan
SZB
HKG
8h 10m
Tue, 23 Jan
HKG
SZB
8h 10m
RM 1,267
Trip: 5 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sat, 25 Nov
SZB
HKG
12h 50m
Sun, 26 Nov
HKG
SZB
6h 30m
RM 1,284
Trip: 2 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sat, 16 Dec
SZB
HKG
12h 50m
Sat, 6 Jan
HKG
SZB
12h 25m
RM 1,284
Trip: 22 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 8 Mar
SZB
HKG
7h 55m
Sun, 11 Mar
HKG
SZB
8h 10m
RM 1,284
Trip: 4 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sat, 30 Sep
SZB
HKG
7h 15m
Sat, 7 Oct
HKG
SZB
9h 20m
RM 1,313
Trip: 8 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Mon, 5 Mar
SZB
HKG
10h 05m
Sun, 11 Mar
HKG
SZB
8h 10m
RM 1,326
Trip: 7 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed, 29 Nov
SZB
HKG
7h 55m
Mon, 4 Dec
HKG
SZB
8h 10m
RM 1,351
Trip: 6 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Fri, 1 Dec
SZB
HKG
8h 10m
Mon, 4 Dec
HKG
SZB
8h 10m
RM 1,372
Trip: 4 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Thu, 1 Feb
SZB
HKG
6h 45m
Mon, 5 Feb
HKG
SZB
6h 30m
RM 1,410
Trip: 5 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun, 3 Dec
SZB
HKG
10h 15m
Sun, 10 Dec
HKG
SZB
8h 10m
RM 1,519
Trip: 8 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Wed, 18 Oct
SZB
HKG
9h 20m
Fri, 20 Oct
HKG
SZB
8h 00m
RM 1,557
Trip: 3 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sun, 25 Mar
SZB
HKG
7h 55m
Sat, 31 Mar
HKG
SZB
15h 05m
RM 1,578
Trip: 7 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sat, 9 Dec
SZB
HKG
13h 50m
Sat, 16 Dec
HKG
SZB
12h 25m
RM 1,624
Trip: 8 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews
Sat, 17 Feb
SZB
HKG
10h 30m
Thu, 22 Feb
HKG
SZB
7h 25m
RM 1,842
Trip: 6 days
Overall 0.0 Poor
Based on 0 reviews

Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah - Hong Kong Intl Flights

Departure:

Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah (SZB) Malaysia

Destination:

Hong Kong Intl (HKG) China

Browse origins:

Browse destinations:

RM 1,099

*
Prices are per person, are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.

We attempt to get accurate prices, however, prices are not guaranteed.

Here's why:

We’re not the seller
At KAYAK we don’t set prices, so it’s not possible for us to guarantee what other companies are selling.

We aggregate tons of data for you
Our service lets you quickly and easily compare results from hundreds of travel sites at once. In this sense, KAYAK is a search engine and we don't guarantee prices we find.

Why aren’t prices accurate 100% of the time?
Prices on airline seats, hotel rooms and car hires can change frequently. Several people may also be trying to buy the same travel option simultaneously. As a result, you may find on occasion that certain prices are no longer available.

More questions or if you have a bad price to report to us
Please send us an email and someone from our team will get back to you promptly.

^
The fares displayed include all taxes and fees for economy class travel and were found by the provider in the last 72 hours. Seats are limited and may not be available on all flights and days. Fares are subject to change and may not be available on all flights or dates of travel. Some carriers charge additional fees for extra checked bags. Please check the carriers' sites.