Find Deals on Flights from Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah to Hong Kong Intl (SZB - HKG)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah to Hong Kong Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM4,558
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
06:00
HKG
12:45
6h 45m
1 stop
HKG
04:10
SZB
11:15
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM4,558
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
03:20
HKG
12:45
9h 25m
1 stop
HKG
04:10
SZB
11:15
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM4,832
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
08:30
HKG
12:45
28h 15m
1 stop
HKG
11:10
SZB
03:50
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM6,129
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
02:45
HKG
12:45
10h 00m
1 stop
HKG
11:10
SZB
18:50
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 4 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM6,138
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
03:20
HKG
12:45
9h 25m
1 stop
HKG
11:10
SZB
18:50
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 9 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM6,138
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
03:20
HKG
12:45
9h 25m
1 stop
HKG
11:10
SZB
18:50
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM6,138
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
06:00
HKG
12:45
6h 45m
1 stop
HKG
11:10
SZB
18:50
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM6,138
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
02:45
HKG
12:45
10h 00m
1 stop
HKG
11:10
SZB
18:50
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM6,138
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
06:00
HKG
12:45
6h 45m
1 stop
HKG
04:10
SZB
14:05
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM6,138
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
02:45
HKG
12:45
10h 00m
1 stop
HKG
11:10
SZB
17:00
5h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM6,138
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
03:20
HKG
12:45
9h 25m
1 stop
HKG
11:10
SZB
17:00
5h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM6,155
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
03:20
HKG
12:45
9h 25m
1 stop
HKG
11:10
SZB
18:50
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 21 Apr 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM6,155
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
02:45
HKG
12:45
10h 00m
1 stop
HKG
11:10
SZB
17:00
5h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM6,160
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
02:45
HKG
12:45
10h 00m
1 stop
HKG
11:10
SZB
18:50
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM6,950
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
03:20
HKG
07:50
28h 30m
1 stop
HKG
04:20
SZB
11:15
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM7,170
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
08:30
HKG
07:50
23h 20m
1 stop
HKG
11:10
SZB
18:50
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM7,184
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
16:30
HKG
07:50
15h 20m
1 stop
HKG
04:10
SZB
11:15
7h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM7,184
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
07:00
HKG
07:50
24h 50m
1 stop
HKG
11:10
SZB
17:00
5h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM7,210
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
07:00
HKG
07:50
24h 50m
1 stop
HKG
11:10
SZB
05:05
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM7,285
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
03:20
HKG
12:45
9h 25m
1 stop
HKG
11:10
SZB
17:00
5h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 4,558
Destination

Hong Kong
RM 4,558