Find Cheap Flights from Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah to Hong Kong Intl (SZB - HKG)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kuala Lumpur Abdul Aziz Shah to Hong Kong Intl

(Return)
Depart: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM7,082
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
03:20
HKG
13:05
9h 45m
1 stop
HKG
11:10
SZB
17:00
5h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 29 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM7,470
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
06:00
HKG
12:45
6h 45m
1 stop
HKG
11:10
SZB
17:00
5h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM7,500
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
06:00
HKG
13:05
7h 05m
1 stop
HKG
11:10
SZB
17:00
5h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM7,504
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
03:20
HKG
12:45
9h 25m
1 stop
HKG
11:10
SZB
17:00
5h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM7,504
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
03:20
HKG
12:45
9h 25m
1 stop
HKG
11:10
SZB
18:50
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM7,525
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
02:45
HKG
12:45
10h 00m
1 stop
HKG
04:20
SZB
11:15
6h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM7,525
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
03:20
HKG
12:45
9h 25m
1 stop
HKG
11:10
SZB
17:00
5h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 18 Jul 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM7,534
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
03:20
HKG
12:45
9h 25m
1 stop
HKG
04:10
SZB
14:05
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM7,534
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
03:20
HKG
12:45
9h 25m
1 stop
HKG
11:10
SZB
18:50
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM7,534
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
03:20
HKG
12:45
9h 25m
1 stop
HKG
04:10
SZB
10:05
5h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM7,555
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
02:45
HKG
12:45
10h 00m
1 stop
HKG
04:10
SZB
10:05
5h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM7,568
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
03:20
HKG
13:05
9h 45m
1 stop
HKG
11:10
SZB
17:00
5h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 7 Jul 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM7,679
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
02:45
HKG
12:45
10h 00m
1 stop
HKG
11:10
SZB
17:00
5h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM7,679
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
03:20
HKG
13:05
9h 45m
1 stop
HKG
11:10
SZB
18:50
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM7,679
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
03:20
HKG
12:45
9h 25m
1 stop
HKG
11:10
SZB
17:00
5h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 3 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM7,704
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
06:00
HKG
12:45
6h 45m
1 stop
HKG
11:10
SZB
18:50
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM7,709
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
02:45
HKG
12:45
10h 00m
1 stop
HKG
11:10
SZB
17:00
5h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM7,709
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
06:00
HKG
12:45
6h 45m
1 stop
HKG
11:10
SZB
18:50
7h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 4 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM7,709
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
02:45
HKG
13:05
10h 20m
1 stop
HKG
11:10
SZB
17:00
5h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM7,709
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
SZB
06:00
HKG
12:45
6h 45m
1 stop
HKG
11:10
SZB
18:50
7h 40m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 7,082
Destination

Hong Kong
RM 7,082