Find cheap flights to Hong Kong Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Hong Kong Intl

(Return)
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM479
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:40
HKG
16:35
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
07:45
KUL
11:40
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM563
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
04:45
HKG
15:45
11h 00m
1 stop
HKG
16:25
KUL
06:40
14h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM611
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:00
HKG
09:30
17h 30m
1 stop
HKG
11:20
KUL
14:05
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM783
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
15:50
HKG
19:40
3h 50m
nonstop
HKG
15:15
KUL
19:20
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM813
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
06:20
HKG
10:15
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
11:15
KUL
15:10
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 29 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM862
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
KUL
05:00
HKG
08:55
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
04:30
KUL
08:30
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 12 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM506
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:40
HKG
16:35
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
17:05
KUL
20:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 9 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM519
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:40
HKG
16:35
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
17:05
KUL
20:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM519
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:40
HKG
16:35
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
17:05
KUL
20:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM633
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
HKG
16:50
25h 40m
1 stop
HKG
03:55
KUL
14:05
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Sun 14 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM523
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:40
HKG
16:35
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
17:05
KUL
20:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Thu 4 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM646
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
HKG
16:50
25h 40m
1 stop
HKG
11:20
KUL
14:05
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM646
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:00
HKG
16:50
24h 50m
1 stop
HKG
10:30
KUL
15:00
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM536
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
09:50
HKG
13:45
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
07:45
KUL
11:40
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 2 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM813
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
06:20
HKG
10:15
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
11:15
KUL
15:10
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 5 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM646
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
HKG
09:30
18h 20m
1 stop
HKG
10:30
KUL
15:00
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM536
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
04:45
HKG
08:45
4h 00m
nonstop
HKG
09:20
KUL
13:15
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 27 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM866
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
17:20
HKG
15:45
22h 25m
1 stop
HKG
16:25
KUL
04:15
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM857
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
06:20
HKG
10:15
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
11:15
KUL
15:10
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Mon 8 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM646
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
HKG
09:30
18h 20m
1 stop
HKG
10:30
KUL
15:00
28h 30m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 479
Destination

Hong Kong
RM 479
Airlines Airline reviews

16 travellers who booked a flight to Hong Kong from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.0

Overall
6.6
Boarding
6.8
Crew
6.7
Comfort
6.9
Food
5.8
Entertainment
5.8