Find cheap flights to Hong Kong Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Hong Kong Intl

(Return)
Depart: Mon 1 May 2017 Return: Wed 31 May 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM407
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:10
HKG
07:05
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
17:05
KUL
20:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM535
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
15:50
HKG
19:40
3h 50m
nonstop
HKG
14:35
KUL
18:25
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 29 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM549
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:00
HKG
16:50
24h 50m
1 stop
HKG
03:55
KUL
14:05
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM752
Select
Cathay Dragon
Cathay Dragon
KUL
04:55
HKG
09:05
4h 10m
nonstop
HKG
12:05
KUL
15:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM757
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
KUL
09:25
HKG
13:25
4h 00m
nonstop
HKG
16:20
KUL
20:10
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 8 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM407
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:40
HKG
16:35
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
17:05
KUL
20:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM827
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
07:20
HKG
15:45
8h 25m
1 stop
HKG
16:25
KUL
04:15
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 10 May 2017 Return: Fri 12 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM407
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:40
HKG
16:35
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
17:05
KUL
20:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM407
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
09:50
HKG
13:45
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
17:05
KUL
20:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM540
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
15:50
HKG
19:40
3h 50m
nonstop
HKG
14:35
KUL
18:25
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 19 May 2017 Return: Tue 23 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM407
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:40
HKG
16:35
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
17:05
KUL
20:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM593
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
HKG
09:30
18h 20m
1 stop
HKG
11:20
KUL
14:05
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM540
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
15:50
HKG
19:40
3h 50m
nonstop
HKG
04:50
KUL
08:35
3h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM407
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:10
HKG
07:05
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
17:05
KUL
20:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM593
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:00
HKG
10:20
18h 20m
1 stop
HKG
03:55
KUL
14:05
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 25 May 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM540
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
10:00
HKG
13:50
3h 50m
nonstop
HKG
14:35
KUL
18:25
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Thu 1 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM425
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:40
HKG
16:35
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
17:05
KUL
20:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 3 May 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM593
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:00
HKG
10:20
18h 20m
1 stop
HKG
10:30
KUL
15:00
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Sun 7 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM540
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
15:50
HKG
19:40
3h 50m
nonstop
HKG
14:35
KUL
18:25
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Sat 3 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM425
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:40
HKG
16:35
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
17:05
KUL
20:55
3h 50m
nonstop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 407
Destination

Hong Kong
RM 407
Airlines Airline reviews

29 travellers who booked a flight to Hong Kong from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 7.4

Overall
7.6
Boarding
7.6
Crew
7.7
Comfort
7.5
Food
6.8
Entertainment
6.9