Find cheap flights to Hong Kong Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Hong Kong Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 16 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 18 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM491
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
11:25
HKG
15:15
3h 50m
nonstop
HKG
15:50
KUL
20:00
4h 10m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 13 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM500
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:50
HKG
16:55
25h 05m
1 stop
HKG
10:20
KUL
13:30
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM531
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
05:15
HKG
09:10
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
10:10
KUL
14:10
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM775
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
14:50
HKG
18:35
3h 45m
nonstop
HKG
03:45
KUL
07:50
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM491
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:45
HKG
07:40
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
05:50
KUL
09:45
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 24 Dec 2016 Return: Thu 29 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
RM992
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
16:05
HKG
06:45
14h 40m
1 stop
HKG
15:45
KUL
06:55
15h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM500
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:50
HKG
16:55
25h 05m
1 stop
HKG
09:30
KUL
14:45
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,054
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
13:00
HKG
18:40
5h 40m
1 stop
HKG
03:00
KUL
08:45
5h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM491
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
09:50
HKG
13:45
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
09:20
KUL
13:10
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM500
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
07:30
HKG
16:55
9h 25m
1 stop
HKG
02:55
KUL
13:30
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 3 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM558
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
05:15
HKG
09:10
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
10:10
KUL
14:10
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM491
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:40
HKG
16:35
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
14:15
KUL
18:20
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 22 Feb 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM500
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
14:30
HKG
08:30
18h 00m
1 stop
HKG
02:55
KUL
13:30
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM558
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
05:15
HKG
09:10
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
10:10
KUL
14:10
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM491
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
09:50
HKG
13:45
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
17:05
KUL
20:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM500
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
14:30
HKG
08:30
18h 00m
1 stop
HKG
03:55
KUL
07:30
27h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 8 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM558
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
05:15
HKG
09:10
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
10:10
KUL
14:10
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM491
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:40
HKG
16:35
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
17:05
KUL
20:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 9 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 10 Jan 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM558
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
05:15
HKG
09:10
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
10:10
KUL
14:10
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM509
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:50
HKG
10:20
17h 30m
1 stop
HKG
11:20
KUL
14:30
27h 10m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 491
Destination

Hong Kong
RM 491
Airlines Airline reviews

16 travellers who booked a flight to Hong Kong from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.0

Overall
6.1
Boarding
6.3
Crew
6.2
Comfort
6.4
Food
5.3
Entertainment
5.3