Find cheap flights to Hong Kong Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Hong Kong Intl

(Return)
Depart: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM480
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:10
HKG
07:05
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
17:05
KUL
20:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 24 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM557
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
06:20
HKG
10:15
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
10:10
KUL
14:10
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM570
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
17:20
HKG
10:10
16h 50m
1 stop
HKG
10:50
KUL
04:10
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM587
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:00
HKG
10:20
18h 20m
1 stop
HKG
11:20
KUL
14:05
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM600
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
KUL
07:35
HKG
06:05
22h 30m
1 stop
HKG
06:55
KUL
16:25
9h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM780
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
10:00
HKG
13:50
3h 50m
nonstop
HKG
14:35
KUL
18:25
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM519
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:40
HKG
16:35
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
07:45
KUL
11:40
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM570
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
17:20
HKG
10:10
16h 50m
1 stop
HKG
16:35
KUL
09:55
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM540
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
04:45
HKG
08:45
4h 00m
nonstop
HKG
17:05
KUL
20:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM604
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
HKG
09:30
18h 20m
1 stop
HKG
11:20
KUL
14:05
26h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM617
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
KUL
17:05
HKG
17:00
23h 55m
1 stop
HKG
03:00
KUL
14:20
11h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Nov 2017 Return: Mon 13 Nov 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM570
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
16:25
HKG
08:40
16h 15m
1 stop
HKG
15:25
KUL
08:55
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM540
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:10
HKG
07:05
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
14:15
KUL
18:10
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 14 Dec 2017 Return: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM604
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
14:30
HKG
08:30
18h 00m
1 stop
HKG
09:30
KUL
14:45
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM617
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
KUL
18:20
HKG
14:05
19h 45m
1 stop
HKG
03:00
KUL
16:35
13h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM540
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
09:50
HKG
13:45
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
17:05
KUL
20:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM604
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
14:30
HKG
08:30
18h 00m
1 stop
HKG
02:55
KUL
13:30
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 30 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM626
Select
Scoot/Tigerair
Scoot/Tigerair
KUL
05:20
HKG
14:05
8h 45m
1 stop
HKG
06:55
KUL
14:20
7h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM540
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:40
HKG
16:35
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
07:45
KUL
11:40
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 15 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM810
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
14:50
HKG
18:35
3h 45m
nonstop
HKG
03:45
KUL
07:50
4h 05m
nonstop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 480
Destination

Hong Kong
RM 480
Airlines Airline reviews

21 travellers who booked a flight to Hong Kong from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.7

Overall
6.9
Boarding
6.9
Crew
7.0
Comfort
6.9
Food
5.8
Entertainment
5.8