Find cheap flights to Hong Kong Intl

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Hong Kong Intl

(Return)
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM520
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
04:45
HKG
08:45
4h 00m
nonstop
HKG
17:05
KUL
20:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM525
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
06:20
HKG
10:15
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
11:15
KUL
15:10
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 20 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM572
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
04:45
HKG
15:45
11h 00m
1 stop
HKG
16:25
KUL
04:15
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM610
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
HKG
09:30
18h 20m
1 stop
HKG
10:30
KUL
15:00
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM781
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
KUL
14:50
HKG
18:35
3h 45m
nonstop
HKG
03:45
KUL
07:50
4h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM849
Select
Tigerair
Tigerair
KUL
07:35
HKG
17:00
9h 25m
1 stop
HKG
17:50
KUL
06:55
13h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 24 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM939
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
KUL
14:05
HKG
19:50
5h 45m
1 stop
HKG
15:55
KUL
04:05
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM520
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:40
HKG
16:35
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
17:05
KUL
20:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Nov 2017 Return: Wed 8 Nov 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM525
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
06:15
HKG
10:10
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
10:10
KUL
14:10
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM529
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
05:00
HKG
09:00
4h 00m
nonstop
HKG
17:05
KUL
20:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM627
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
16:00
HKG
09:30
17h 30m
1 stop
HKG
03:55
KUL
14:05
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM529
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:10
HKG
07:05
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
17:05
KUL
20:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM657
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
10:35
HKG
09:25
22h 50m
1 stop
HKG
16:25
KUL
04:10
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 2 Nov 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM614
Select
Malindo Air
Malindo Air
KUL
06:20
HKG
10:15
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
11:10
KUL
15:10
4h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 2 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 6 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM640
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
HKG
09:30
18h 20m
1 stop
HKG
10:30
KUL
15:00
28h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM533
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
03:10
HKG
07:05
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
17:05
KUL
20:55
3h 50m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM666
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
17:20
HKG
10:10
16h 50m
1 stop
HKG
16:25
KUL
04:10
11h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM640
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
HKG
09:30
18h 20m
1 stop
HKG
03:55
KUL
14:05
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Tue 31 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM533
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
12:40
HKG
16:35
3h 55m
nonstop
HKG
06:50
KUL
10:45
3h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM704
Select
Jetstar Asia
Jetstar Asia
KUL
15:40
HKG
10:10
18h 30m
1 stop
HKG
16:25
KUL
09:55
17h 30m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 520
Destination

Hong Kong
RM 520
Airlines Airline reviews

18 travellers who booked a flight to Hong Kong from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 6.2

Overall
6.3
Boarding
6.3
Crew
6.6
Comfort
6.6
Food
5.1
Entertainment
5.5