Find Deals on Flights from Kastrup Copenhagen to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kastrup Copenhagen to Kuala Lumpur

(Return)
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM2,306
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CPH
03:10
KUL
12:30
33h 20m
2 stops
KUL
22:10
CPH
18:25
20h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM2,408
Select
airberlin
airberlin
CPH
03:10
KUL
00:10
21h 00m
2 stops
KUL
22:10
CPH
00:25
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,448
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CPH
09:40
KUL
09:55
24h 15m
2 stops
KUL
13:40
CPH
14:55
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 8 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM2,616
Select
KLM
KLM
CPH
05:35
KUL
20:50
15h 15m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
CPH
00:30
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM2,850
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CPH
02:50
KUL
06:55
28h 05m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
CPH
19:40
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 5 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 25 Aug 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM3,196
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CPH
18:40
KUL
11:20
16h 40m
1 stop
KUL
06:50
CPH
21:35
14h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM3,244
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CPH
11:35
KUL
22:50
35h 15m
1 stop
KUL
06:20
CPH
15:15
32h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,315
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CPH
03:10
KUL
00:10
21h 00m
2 stops
KUL
22:10
CPH
20:25
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,448
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CPH
09:45
KUL
09:55
24h 10m
2 stops
KUL
06:30
CPH
14:55
32h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,355
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CPH
15:40
KUL
12:30
20h 50m
2 stops
KUL
22:10
CPH
00:25
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,363
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CPH
12:55
KUL
12:30
47h 35m
2 stops
KUL
22:10
CPH
00:25
26h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,005
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CPH
07:10
KUL
06:55
23h 45m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
CPH
00:10
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 12 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM2,363
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CPH
12:55
KUL
12:30
23h 35m
2 stops
KUL
15:35
CPH
20:25
28h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM3,311
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CPH
11:35
KUL
11:50
24h 15m
1 stop
KUL
15:20
CPH
15:15
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 9 Jul 2017 Trip spans 26 days
RM2,363
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CPH
03:10
KUL
12:30
33h 20m
2 stops
KUL
15:35
CPH
20:25
28h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM3,731
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CPH
18:40
KUL
11:20
16h 40m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
CPH
21:35
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM3,408
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CPH
11:35
KUL
05:05
17h 30m
1 stop
KUL
15:20
CPH
15:15
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 2 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM2,412
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CPH
02:55
KUL
12:30
33h 35m
2 stops
KUL
15:35
CPH
20:10
28h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 12 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,408
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CPH
11:35
KUL
05:05
17h 30m
1 stop
KUL
15:20
CPH
15:15
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM3,846
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CPH
14:10
KUL
11:20
21h 10m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
CPH
22:05
29h 15m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Copenhagen
RM 2,306
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,306