Find Deals on Flights from Kastrup Copenhagen to Kuala Lumpur Intl (CPH - KUL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Kastrup Copenhagen to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,923
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CPH
14:00
KUL
06:25
16h 25m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
CPH
11:40
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 26 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,061
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CPH
08:50
KUL
09:00
24h 10m
2 stops
KUL
13:40
CPH
14:55
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM2,092
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CPH
18:40
KUL
11:20
16h 40m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
CPH
21:35
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,163
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CPH
17:00
KUL
00:10
31h 10m
2 stops
KUL
15:35
CPH
22:15
30h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 11 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,265
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CPH
11:35
KUL
05:05
17h 30m
1 stop
KUL
07:20
CPH
15:15
31h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 16 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,274
Select
KLM
KLM
CPH
02:00
KUL
20:50
18h 50m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
CPH
00:30
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 14 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM3,203
Select
British Airways
British Airways
CPH
02:05
KUL
03:20
25h 15m
1 stop
KUL
19:05
CPH
19:20
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Jul 2017 Return: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,518
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
CPH
18:40
KUL
21:30
50h 50m
2 stops
KUL
12:20
CPH
08:45
20h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Feb 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,936
Select
Finnair
Finnair
CPH
15:10
KUL
02:15
35h 05m
2 stops
KUL
14:50
CPH
11:10
20h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,092
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CPH
14:00
KUL
06:25
16h 25m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
CPH
19:40
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM2,137
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CPH
18:40
KUL
11:20
16h 40m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
CPH
21:35
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,163
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CPH
17:00
KUL
12:30
19h 30m
2 stops
KUL
15:35
CPH
22:15
30h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,203
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CPH
02:05
KUL
00:30
22h 25m
2 stops
KUL
13:55
CPH
14:55
25h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 3 Jul 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,265
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CPH
11:35
KUL
05:05
17h 30m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
CPH
15:15
34h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,092
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CPH
08:25
KUL
06:25
22h 00m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
CPH
00:10
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 May 2017 Return: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,163
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CPH
17:00
KUL
12:30
19h 30m
2 stops
KUL
15:35
CPH
22:15
30h 40m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 14 Jun 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,203
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CPH
14:10
KUL
11:20
21h 10m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
CPH
21:35
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 25 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,505
Select
KLM
KLM
CPH
12:20
KUL
03:50
15h 30m
1 stop
KUL
18:50
CPH
11:15
16h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,092
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CPH
14:00
KUL
06:25
16h 25m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
CPH
19:40
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,359
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CPH
11:35
KUL
11:50
24h 15m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
CPH
15:15
34h 30m
3 stops
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Copenhagen
RM 1,923
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,923