Find Deals on Flights from Ireland to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Ireland to Kuala Lumpur

(Return)
Depart: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM2,368
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
12:30
KUL
05:55
17h 25m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
DUB
12:50
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,368
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DUB
04:50
KUL
21:05
16h 15m
1 stop
KUL
22:55
DUB
16:20
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM2,610
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
01:45
KUL
03:45
26h 00m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
DUB
01:00
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,764
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
05:25
KUL
23:10
17h 45m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
DUB
17:55
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM2,791
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
18:25
KUL
04:05
33h 40m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
DUB
23:10
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 18 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM2,376
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
12:30
KUL
05:55
17h 25m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
DUB
18:35
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM2,376
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
12:30
KUL
05:55
17h 25m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
DUB
12:50
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 19 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 36 days
RM2,628
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
09:20
KUL
03:45
18h 25m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
DUB
01:00
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 3 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM2,791
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
15:10
KUL
11:30
20h 20m
1 stop
KUL
15:35
DUB
17:55
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 20 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM2,376
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
12:30
KUL
05:55
17h 25m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
DUB
18:35
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 35 days
RM2,628
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
13:15
KUL
03:45
14h 30m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
DUB
01:00
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 6 May 2017 Return: Tue 30 May 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM2,813
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
05:25
KUL
23:10
17h 45m
1 stop
KUL
15:35
DUB
11:05
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 23 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM2,376
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
12:30
KUL
05:55
17h 25m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
DUB
12:50
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 26 Aug 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,391
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
09:50
KUL
04:05
18h 15m
1 stop
KUL
06:20
DUB
23:10
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 22 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 26 Jul 2017 Trip spans 35 days
RM2,813
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
15:10
KUL
11:30
20h 20m
1 stop
KUL
15:35
DUB
17:55
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 24 Apr 2017 Return: Tue 16 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM2,376
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
06:50
KUL
05:55
23h 05m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
DUB
18:35
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 28 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 19 May 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM2,892
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
01:45
KUL
19:50
18h 05m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
DUB
01:00
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 31 days
RM2,813
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
15:10
KUL
11:30
20h 20m
1 stop
KUL
15:35
DUB
17:55
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 18 May 2017 Trip spans 23 days
RM2,376
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
06:50
KUL
05:55
23h 05m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
DUB
18:35
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM3,488
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
09:50
KUL
10:50
25h 00m
1 stop
KUL
15:20
DUB
23:10
31h 50m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
RM 2,368
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,368