Find Cheap Flights from Ireland to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Ireland to Kuala Lumpur

(Return)
Depart: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,384
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DUB
11:25
KUL
10:20
22h 55m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
DUB
16:20
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 29 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 19 Feb 2018 Trip spans 22 days
RM2,409
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
06:10
KUL
04:20
22h 10m
1 stop
KUL
18:55
DUB
13:10
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,525
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
07:55
KUL
01:55
18h 00m
1 stop
KUL
14:50
DUB
21:55
55h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 27 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,915
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
15:10
KUL
11:30
20h 20m
1 stop
KUL
14:20
DUB
17:10
26h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,661
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
10:50
KUL
02:20
15h 30m
1 stop
KUL
19:05
DUB
15:10
20h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 19 Dec 2017 Return: Tue 9 Jan 2018 Trip spans 22 days
RM3,893
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DUB
04:35
KUL
01:15
44h 40m
2 stops
KUL
16:25
DUB
11:55
19h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 30 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 19 Feb 2018 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,409
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
06:10
KUL
04:20
22h 10m
1 stop
KUL
18:55
DUB
13:10
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM2,456
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DUB
04:50
KUL
21:05
16h 15m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
DUB
16:20
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,551
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
18:25
KUL
10:50
16h 25m
1 stop
KUL
06:20
DUB
23:10
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Nov 2017 Return: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,478
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DUB
10:40
KUL
09:40
23h 00m
1 stop
KUL
21:05
DUB
15:30
18h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 31 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 19 Feb 2018 Trip spans 20 days
RM2,521
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
11:40
KUL
04:20
16h 40m
1 stop
KUL
18:55
DUB
13:10
18h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,482
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DUB
11:25
KUL
04:30
17h 05m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
DUB
10:25
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 18 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,821
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
18:25
KUL
10:50
16h 25m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
DUB
15:05
16h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,486
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DUB
04:50
KUL
21:30
16h 40m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
DUB
16:20
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 15 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 18 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,825
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
18:25
KUL
10:50
16h 25m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
DUB
23:10
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 24 Dec 2017 Return: Sat 30 Dec 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,434
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
14:10
KUL
09:05
18h 55m
1 stop
KUL
21:35
DUB
17:10
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 14 Sep 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,486
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DUB
04:50
KUL
04:30
23h 40m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
DUB
16:20
23h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Dec 2017 Return: Fri 12 Jan 2018 Trip spans 28 days
RM3,755
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
14:40
KUL
02:20
35h 40m
1 stop
KUL
19:05
DUB
12:10
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 31 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,885
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
18:25
KUL
10:50
16h 25m
1 stop
KUL
15:20
DUB
23:10
31h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 2 Dec 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,611
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DUB
02:45
KUL
18:45
16h 00m
1 stop
KUL
15:20
DUB
15:30
24h 10m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
RM 2,384
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,384