Find Cheap Flights from Ireland to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Ireland to Kuala Lumpur

(Return)
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 4 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,577
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
18:25
KUL
10:50
16h 25m
1 stop
KUL
07:20
DUB
23:10
39h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,744
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
15:10
KUL
11:30
20h 20m
1 stop
KUL
15:35
DUB
11:05
19h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 17 Jun 2017 Return: Fri 23 Jun 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,783
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DUB
04:50
KUL
04:15
23h 25m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
DUB
10:25
17h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,804
Select
Finnair
Finnair
DUB
06:25
KUL
09:40
27h 15m
2 stops
KUL
16:25
DUB
11:55
19h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 24 days
RM2,603
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
18:25
KUL
04:05
33h 40m
1 stop
KUL
06:20
DUB
23:10
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM2,603
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
18:25
KUL
21:50
27h 25m
1 stop
KUL
06:20
DUB
23:10
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 9 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 27 Aug 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM2,907
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
15:10
KUL
11:30
20h 20m
1 stop
KUL
15:35
DUB
17:55
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 3 Sep 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,637
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
18:25
KUL
21:50
27h 25m
1 stop
KUL
15:20
DUB
23:10
31h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,954
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
15:10
KUL
11:30
20h 20m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
DUB
17:55
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 12 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,954
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
15:10
KUL
11:30
20h 20m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
DUB
17:55
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,838
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
18:25
KUL
04:05
33h 40m
1 stop
KUL
06:20
DUB
23:10
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 5 Nov 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,954
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
15:10
KUL
11:30
20h 20m
1 stop
KUL
21:35
DUB
17:10
19h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 6 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM4,091
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DUB
04:50
KUL
21:05
16h 15m
1 stop
KUL
22:55
DUB
16:20
17h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 5 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 7 Jun 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM2,928
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
09:50
KUL
10:50
25h 00m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
DUB
15:05
34h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 16 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,039
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
15:10
KUL
11:30
20h 20m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
DUB
17:55
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 25 days
RM2,975
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
18:25
KUL
10:50
16h 25m
1 stop
KUL
06:20
DUB
23:10
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 2 Aug 2017 Return: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,060
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
15:10
KUL
11:30
20h 20m
1 stop
KUL
15:35
DUB
15:50
24h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 21 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 6 Nov 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM3,073
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
15:10
KUL
11:30
20h 20m
1 stop
KUL
14:20
DUB
09:45
19h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 25 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,223
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
18:25
KUL
10:50
16h 25m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
DUB
23:10
25h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 13 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,099
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
15:10
KUL
11:30
20h 20m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
DUB
17:55
19h 45m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
RM 2,577
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,577