Find Deals on Flights from Ireland to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Ireland to Kuala Lumpur

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 20 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 43 days
RM2,089
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
11:55
KUL
04:25
16h 30m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
DUB
12:50
17h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,103
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
15:10
KUL
11:30
20h 20m
1 stop
KUL
15:35
DUB
17:55
26h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM2,129
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
09:00
KUL
02:20
17h 20m
1 stop
KUL
20:05
DUB
13:35
17h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 16 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,156
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
08:55
KUL
09:25
24h 30m
1 stop
KUL
15:10
DUB
15:20
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 25 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,183
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
01:55
KUL
19:00
17h 05m
1 stop
KUL
04:40
DUB
21:20
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 9 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,277
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DUB
12:30
KUL
10:20
21h 50m
2 stops
KUL
16:50
DUB
18:35
25h 45m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 21 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Trip spans 42 days
RM2,089
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
06:15
KUL
04:25
22h 10m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
DUB
18:35
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Jun 2017 Return: Sun 25 Jun 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,103
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
05:25
KUL
23:10
17h 45m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
DUB
17:55
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM2,205
Select
British Airways
British Airways
DUB
10:30
KUL
05:05
18h 35m
1 stop
KUL
19:10
DUB
12:00
16h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 30 May 2017 Return: Sat 10 Jun 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,210
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
04:50
KUL
03:45
22h 55m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
DUB
01:00
20h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 27 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,272
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
09:50
KUL
04:05
18h 15m
1 stop
KUL
15:20
DUB
15:05
23h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 23 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,107
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
12:55
KUL
05:25
16h 30m
1 stop
KUL
19:45
DUB
20:00
24h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM2,138
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
15:10
KUL
23:10
32h 00m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
DUB
17:55
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 41 days
RM2,245
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
12:00
KUL
18:00
30h 00m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
DUB
11:20
30h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,107
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
07:15
KUL
05:25
22h 10m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
DUB
18:35
23h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Feb 2017 Return: Wed 15 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,419
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DUB
15:50
KUL
08:25
16h 35m
1 stop
KUL
20:10
DUB
14:20
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 25 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 35 days
RM2,245
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
12:00
KUL
02:50
14h 50m
1 stop
KUL
04:45
DUB
11:20
30h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 26 May 2017 Return: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Trip spans 32 days
RM2,250
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
DUB
05:25
KUL
23:10
17h 45m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
DUB
17:55
19h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM2,111
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
DUB
11:55
KUL
04:25
16h 30m
1 stop
KUL
18:45
DUB
13:20
18h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 6 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 16 Feb 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,272
Select
KLM
KLM
DUB
02:30
KUL
02:50
24h 20m
1 stop
KUL
03:40
DUB
01:00
21h 20m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dublin
RM 2,089
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,089