Find Deals on Flights from George Town (Penang) Penang International to Tokyo Narita (PEN - NRT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from George Town (Penang) Penang International to Tokyo Narita

(Round-trip)
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,382
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
PEN
04:00
NRT
10:45
30h 45m
1 stop
NRT
07:00
PEN
19:10
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,511
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
PEN
13:45
NRT
01:45
12h 00m
1 stop
NRT
06:30
PEN
18:10
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 19 Apr 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,436
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
PEN
04:00
NRT
03:10
23h 10m
1 stop
NRT
07:00
PEN
19:10
12h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM1,458
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
PEN
04:00
NRT
10:45
30h 45m
1 stop
NRT
13:25
PEN
19:10
29h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,853
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
PEN
13:45
NRT
01:45
12h 00m
1 stop
NRT
06:30
PEN
18:10
11h 40m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

George Town (Penang)
RM 1,382
Destination

Tokyo
RM 1,382