Find Deals on Flights from George Town (Penang) Penang International to Tokyo Narita (PEN - NRT)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from George Town (Penang) Penang International to Tokyo Narita

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 6 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,567
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
PEN
16:40
NRT
02:40
10h 00m
1 stop
NRT
07:00
PEN
17:00
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,807
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
03:00
NRT
13:00
10h 00m
1 stop
NRT
17:40
PEN
09:30
15h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 2 Apr 2017 Return: Thu 13 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,820
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
PEN
04:00
NRT
10:45
30h 45m
1 stop
NRT
08:00
PEN
19:10
11h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 7 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,056
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PEN
04:00
NRT
15:30
11h 30m
1 stop
NRT
05:25
PEN
15:50
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 13 Dec 2016 Return: Fri 16 Dec 2016 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,899
Select
Scoot
Scoot
PEN
05:00
NRT
02:00
21h 00m
2 stops
NRT
04:35
PEN
08:40
28h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Dec 2016 Return: Tue 27 Dec 2016 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,272
Select
China Southern
China Southern
PEN
04:05
NRT
06:35
50h 30m
2 stops
NRT
08:55
PEN
17:00
32h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 5 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 7 Jan 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM2,149
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
PEN
08:00
NRT
00:15
16h 15m
1 stop
NRT
04:00
PEN
14:55
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,149
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
PEN
13:55
NRT
02:05
12h 10m
1 stop
NRT
06:30
PEN
17:00
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 30 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 5 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,189
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
PEN
12:50
NRT
00:35
11h 45m
1 stop
NRT
15:50
PEN
17:05
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 2 Jan 2017 Return: Wed 11 Jan 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM2,295
Select
Japan Airlines
Japan Airlines
PEN
15:25
NRT
00:35
9h 10m
1 stop
NRT
05:30
PEN
15:55
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Mon 26 Dec 2016 Trip spans 6 days
RM3,512
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
PEN
12:50
NRT
01:15
12h 25m
1 stop
NRT
16:40
PEN
08:05
15h 25m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

George Town (Penang)
RM 1,567
Destination

Tokyo
RM 1,567