Find Cheap Flights from Dubai International to Kuala Lumpur Intl (DXB - KUL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Return)
Depart: Tue 8 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM1,496
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
DXB
01:15
KUL
12:55
11h 40m
1 stop
KUL
08:10
DXB
00:40
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,603
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
KUL
11:45
19h 45m
1 stop
KUL
16:40
DXB
18:25
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,766
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
13:15
KUL
23:55
10h 40m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
DXB
19:50
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 18 Nov 2017 Return: Fri 1 Dec 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,826
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
13:30
KUL
22:45
9h 15m
1 stop
KUL
04:15
DXB
14:10
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 21 Jul 2017 Return: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,984
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DXB
18:50
KUL
06:05
11h 15m
1 stop
KUL
11:05
DXB
21:40
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,113
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
06:25
KUL
13:50
7h 25m
nonstop
KUL
15:20
DXB
22:20
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 22 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,496
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
DXB
01:15
KUL
03:20
26h 05m
1 stop
KUL
08:10
DXB
00:05
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,603
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
KUL
22:55
30h 55m
1 stop
KUL
13:10
DXB
18:25
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 19 Oct 2017 Return: Thu 26 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,496
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
DXB
01:15
KUL
12:55
11h 40m
1 stop
KUL
17:45
DXB
00:40
30h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,603
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
KUL
12:55
20h 55m
1 stop
KUL
13:10
DXB
18:25
29h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 14 Jul 2017 Return: Fri 28 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM1,843
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
19:25
KUL
11:45
16h 20m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
DXB
15:40
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Sat 2 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM1,526
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
DXB
01:15
KUL
12:55
11h 40m
1 stop
KUL
08:10
DXB
00:40
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 16 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,603
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
KUL
05:45
13h 45m
1 stop
KUL
17:45
DXB
18:25
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 22 Dec 2017 Return: Wed 27 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,942
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
19:30
KUL
06:30
11h 00m
1 stop
KUL
04:15
DXB
14:10
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 24 Jul 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,984
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DXB
18:50
KUL
06:05
11h 15m
1 stop
KUL
11:05
DXB
21:40
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 15 Jul 2017 Return: Sat 22 Jul 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,873
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
07:05
KUL
11:45
28h 40m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
DXB
22:15
16h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 17 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 23 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,603
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
KUL
02:20
10h 20m
1 stop
KUL
14:05
DXB
18:25
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 23 Dec 2017 Return: Thu 28 Dec 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,942
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
02:30
KUL
12:40
10h 10m
1 stop
KUL
15:20
DXB
02:10
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 17 Nov 2017 Return: Thu 30 Nov 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,156
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
23:10
KUL
06:15
7h 05m
nonstop
KUL
20:10
DXB
03:30
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 23 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,984
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DXB
18:50
KUL
06:05
11h 15m
1 stop
KUL
11:05
DXB
21:40
10h 35m
1 stop
Direct flights DXB - KUL on Malaysia Airlines
Flight no. Depart DXB Arrive KUL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
4502 03:50 15:05 24 Jun - 28 Oct
4500 10:25 21:50 24 Jun - 28 Oct
4504 21:25 08:50 24 Jun - 28 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
RM 1,496
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,496
Airlines Airline reviews

28 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.6

Overall
8.6
Boarding
8.5
Crew
8.6
Comfort
8.6
Food
8.6
Entertainment
8.6