Find Deals on Flights from Dubai International to Kuala Lumpur Intl (DXB - KUL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Tue 4 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,008
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
13:15
KUL
23:50
10h 35m
1 stop
KUL
17:10
DXB
03:10
10h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM1,458
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
13:30
KUL
22:45
9h 15m
1 stop
KUL
05:15
DXB
15:10
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 22 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,632
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
06:30
KUL
13:50
7h 20m
nonstop
KUL
06:30
DXB
13:30
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,053
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
01:15
KUL
10:15
9h 00m
1 stop
KUL
15:40
DXB
02:10
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 24 Mar 2017 Return: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,333
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DXB
19:00
KUL
05:45
10h 45m
1 stop
KUL
11:05
DXB
21:40
10h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Return: Mon 13 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,070
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
12:15
KUL
23:10
10h 55m
1 stop
KUL
15:40
DXB
02:10
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 26 Jan 2017 Return: Sat 11 Feb 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM1,075
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
01:15
KUL
10:15
9h 00m
1 stop
KUL
04:40
DXB
20:35
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,476
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
02:30
KUL
12:40
10h 10m
1 stop
KUL
04:15
DXB
15:10
10h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,133
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
12:15
KUL
23:10
10h 55m
1 stop
KUL
15:40
DXB
02:10
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 1 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Feb 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,499
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
01:30
KUL
12:40
11h 10m
1 stop
KUL
21:05
DXB
07:10
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 3 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,133
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
19:15
KUL
23:50
28h 35m
1 stop
KUL
05:40
DXB
11:40
30h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,499
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
13:30
KUL
22:45
9h 15m
1 stop
KUL
05:15
DXB
15:10
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 5 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 14 Apr 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,133
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
18:45
KUL
23:50
29h 05m
1 stop
KUL
17:10
DXB
09:50
16h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,503
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
00:30
KUL
12:40
12h 10m
1 stop
KUL
04:15
DXB
16:10
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Fri 27 Jan 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM2,007
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
05:15
KUL
12:25
7h 10m
nonstop
KUL
20:10
DXB
03:30
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Return: Thu 23 Feb 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM1,182
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
01:15
KUL
10:15
9h 00m
1 stop
KUL
15:40
DXB
02:10
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 11 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,507
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
20:30
KUL
07:15
10h 45m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
DXB
03:10
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,539
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
19:30
KUL
06:30
11h 00m
1 stop
KUL
15:20
DXB
02:10
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 21 Dec 2016 Return: Sun 25 Dec 2016 Trip spans 5 days
RM2,578
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DXB
18:00
KUL
04:45
10h 45m
1 stop
KUL
03:50
DXB
20:50
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 21 May 2017 Return: Sun 28 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,539
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
20:30
KUL
13:20
16h 50m
1 stop
KUL
22:00
DXB
14:10
16h 10m
1 stop
Direct flights DXB - KUL on Emirates
Flight no. Depart DXB Arrive KUL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
346 04:10 15:15 10 Dec - 31 Jan
342 10:15 21:25 6 Jan - 13 Jan
342 10:15 21:25 3 Jan - 8 Jan
342 10:15 21:25 1 Dec - 2 Jan
344 21:40 08:35 1 Dec - 3 Jan
344 21:40 08:35 4 Jan - 11 Jan
344 21:40 08:35 5 Jan - 8 Jan
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
RM 1,008
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,008
Airlines Airline reviews

20 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.4

Overall
8.6
Boarding
8.4
Crew
8.6
Comfort
8.2
Food
8.4
Entertainment
8.2