Find Deals on Flights from Dubai International to Kuala Lumpur Intl (DXB - KUL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Round-trip)
Depart: Sun 22 Jan 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM1,310
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
00:30
KUL
12:40
12h 10m
1 stop
KUL
21:05
DXB
14:10
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,323
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
01:15
KUL
10:15
9h 00m
1 stop
KUL
05:40
DXB
03:10
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Sat 8 Jul 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM1,626
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
KUL
01:30
9h 30m
1 stop
KUL
08:00
DXB
18:25
10h 25m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 28 Jan 2017 Return: Thu 2 Feb 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,880
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
05:15
KUL
12:25
7h 10m
nonstop
KUL
05:15
DXB
12:20
7h 05m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM1,319
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
02:30
KUL
12:40
10h 10m
1 stop
KUL
04:15
DXB
22:10
17h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,323
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
07:35
KUL
23:10
15h 35m
1 stop
KUL
16:40
DXB
03:10
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Fri 5 May 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,341
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
20:30
KUL
07:15
10h 45m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
DXB
15:10
9h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Feb 2017 Return: Sun 12 Feb 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,372
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
01:15
KUL
10:15
9h 00m
1 stop
KUL
04:40
DXB
14:35
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 21 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,355
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
19:30
KUL
12:40
17h 10m
1 stop
KUL
21:05
DXB
07:10
10h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,675
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
KUL
09:55
17h 55m
1 stop
KUL
16:40
DXB
18:25
25h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 9 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM1,386
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
07:35
KUL
10:15
26h 40m
1 stop
KUL
05:40
DXB
15:35
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 10 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,355
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
12:30
KUL
00:05
11h 35m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
DXB
03:10
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 27 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,675
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
KUL
02:20
10h 20m
1 stop
KUL
17:45
DXB
18:25
24h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 10 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,386
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
12:15
KUL
23:10
10h 55m
1 stop
KUL
05:40
DXB
03:10
21h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 19 Feb 2017 Return: Sat 18 Mar 2017 Trip spans 27 days
RM1,880
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
16:40
KUL
23:35
6h 55m
nonstop
KUL
21:10
DXB
04:30
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Sun 16 Apr 2017 Return: Wed 26 Apr 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,355
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
14:30
KUL
00:05
9h 35m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
DXB
03:10
10h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 8 Apr 2017 Return: Sat 15 Apr 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,675
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
16:00
KUL
22:55
30h 55m
1 stop
KUL
14:05
DXB
18:25
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 14 days
RM1,916
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
16:40
KUL
23:35
6h 55m
nonstop
KUL
21:10
DXB
04:30
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 19 Mar 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,471
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
01:15
KUL
10:15
9h 00m
1 stop
KUL
05:40
DXB
15:35
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 24 Jan 2017 Return: Tue 31 Jan 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,359
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
00:30
KUL
12:40
12h 10m
1 stop
KUL
21:05
DXB
07:10
10h 05m
1 stop
Direct flights DXB - KUL on Emirates
Flight no. Depart DXB Arrive KUL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
346 04:10 15:15 17 Jan - 28 Feb
342 10:15 21:25 18 Jan - 25 Jan
342 10:15 21:25 26 Jan - 3 Feb
342 10:15 21:25 28 Jan - 30 Jan
342 10:15 21:25 4 Feb - 25 Mar
344 21:40 08:35 15 Feb - 1 Mar
344 21:40 08:35 14 Feb - 14 Feb
344 21:40 08:35 5 Feb - 13 Feb
344 21:40 08:35 29 Jan - 30 Jan
344 21:40 08:35 25 Jan - 4 Feb
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
RM 1,310
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,310
Airlines Airline reviews

21 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.5

Overall
8.7
Boarding
8.5
Crew
8.7
Comfort
8.3
Food
8.5
Entertainment
8.3