Find Cheap Flights from Dubai International to Kuala Lumpur Intl (DXB - KUL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Return)
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,515
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
DXB
00:00
KUL
11:40
11h 40m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
DXB
06:55
30h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,605
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
00:00
KUL
09:30
9h 30m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
DXB
12:00
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 45 days
RM1,614
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
KUL
11:55
11h 55m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
DXB
11:40
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,639
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
00:00
KUL
10:40
10h 40m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
DXB
10:10
10h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 47 days
RM1,987
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DXB
00:00
KUL
04:30
28h 30m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
DXB
17:00
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,545
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
DXB
00:00
KUL
11:40
11h 40m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
DXB
16:30
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 1 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,605
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
00:00
KUL
10:20
10h 20m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
DXB
12:00
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 44 days
RM1,614
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
KUL
11:55
11h 55m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
DXB
11:40
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 7 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 24 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM1,648
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
00:00
KUL
09:40
9h 40m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
DXB
09:50
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 16 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 17 Sep 2017 Trip spans 2 days
RM3,369
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
00:00
KUL
07:15
7h 15m
nonstop
KUL
00:00
DXB
07:00
7h 00m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 11 Oct 2017 Return: Wed 22 Nov 2017 Trip spans 43 days
RM1,614
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
KUL
12:40
12h 40m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
DXB
11:40
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 23 Aug 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM1,627
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
DXB
00:00
KUL
11:40
11h 40m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
DXB
16:30
16h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 15 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,648
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
00:00
KUL
09:40
9h 40m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
DXB
14:20
14h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 12 Sep 2017 Return: Wed 20 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,734
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
00:00
KUL
10:20
10h 20m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
DXB
12:00
12h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Fri 24 Nov 2017 Trip spans 46 days
RM1,987
Select
SriLankan
SriLankan
DXB
00:00
KUL
11:15
11h 15m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
DXB
17:00
17h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 9 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 43 days
RM1,644
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
KUL
11:55
11h 55m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
DXB
11:40
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 11 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 19 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,661
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
00:00
KUL
09:40
9h 40m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
DXB
09:50
9h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 8 Sep 2017 Return: Mon 18 Sep 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM1,687
Select
Royal Brunei Air
Royal Brunei Air
DXB
00:00
KUL
02:05
26h 05m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
DXB
06:55
30h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 13 Sep 2017 Return: Thu 21 Sep 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,734
Select
Singapore Airlines
Singapore Airlines
DXB
00:00
KUL
19:45
19h 45m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
DXB
03:45
27h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Return: Mon 20 Nov 2017 Trip spans 42 days
RM1,644
Select
Multiple Airlines
Multiple Airlines
DXB
00:00
KUL
11:55
11h 55m
1 stop
KUL
00:00
DXB
11:40
11h 40m
1 stop
Direct flights DXB - KUL on Malaysia Airlines
Flight no. Depart DXB Arrive KUL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
4502 03:50 15:05 19 Aug - 28 Oct
4500 10:25 21:50 13 Sep - 28 Oct
4500 10:25 21:50 6 Sep - 6 Sep
4500 10:25 21:50 1 Sep - 12 Sep
4500 10:25 21:50 19 Aug - 31 Aug
4504 21:25 08:50 19 Aug - 10 Sep
4504 21:25 08:50 11 Sep - 17 Sep
4504 21:25 08:50 13 Sep - 22 Sep
4504 21:25 08:50 23 Sep - 7 Oct
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
RM 1,515
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,515
Airlines Airline reviews

30 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.7

Overall
8.7
Boarding
8.6
Crew
8.7
Comfort
8.7
Food
8.7
Entertainment
8.7