Find Deals on Flights from Dubai International to Kuala Lumpur Intl (DXB - KUL)

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Dubai International to Kuala Lumpur Intl

(Return)
Depart: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,245
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
01:30
KUL
12:40
11h 10m
1 stop
KUL
05:15
DXB
15:10
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 4 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,361
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
01:15
KUL
23:10
21h 55m
1 stop
KUL
16:40
DXB
11:45
19h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 31 Jul 2017 Return: Mon 7 Aug 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,561
Select
Cebu Pacific
Cebu Pacific
DXB
19:10
KUL
16:35
21h 25m
1 stop
KUL
21:20
DXB
21:40
24h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 28 Feb 2017 Return: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,179
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
05:15
KUL
12:25
7h 10m
nonstop
KUL
20:10
DXB
03:30
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 1 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,272
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
10:30
KUL
22:45
12h 15m
1 stop
KUL
15:20
DXB
02:10
10h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 5 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM1,361
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
15:40
KUL
23:10
31h 30m
1 stop
KUL
04:40
DXB
20:35
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 8 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,272
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
00:30
KUL
12:40
12h 10m
1 stop
KUL
05:15
DXB
15:10
9h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 7 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 11 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,361
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
01:15
KUL
23:10
21h 55m
1 stop
KUL
04:40
DXB
10:00
28h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 10 May 2017 Trip spans 52 days
RM1,303
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
18:30
KUL
07:30
13h 00m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
DXB
04:40
11h 50m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,361
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
19:15
KUL
11:15
16h 00m
1 stop
KUL
05:40
DXB
21:35
15h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 14 Mar 2017 Return: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,307
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
20:30
KUL
07:30
11h 00m
1 stop
KUL
05:15
DXB
17:10
11h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 13 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 20 Mar 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,361
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
08:35
KUL
00:10
15h 35m
1 stop
KUL
16:40
DXB
10:00
17h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 2 May 2017 Return: Tue 9 May 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM1,312
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
03:30
KUL
13:20
9h 50m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
DXB
17:10
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 2 Mar 2017 Return: Mon 6 Mar 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM1,418
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
12:15
KUL
23:10
10h 55m
1 stop
KUL
15:40
DXB
18:50
27h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 17 May 2017 Return: Mon 29 May 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM1,321
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
01:30
KUL
13:20
11h 50m
1 stop
KUL
16:50
DXB
08:10
15h 20m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 15 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 21 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,197
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
06:15
KUL
13:25
7h 10m
nonstop
KUL
21:10
DXB
04:30
7h 20m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 21 Jun 2017 Return: Wed 28 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM4,451
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
DXB
23:50
KUL
07:05
7h 15m
nonstop
KUL
15:20
DXB
22:15
6h 55m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 3 Mar 2017 Return: Sun 12 Mar 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM1,418
Select
Oman Air
Oman Air
DXB
18:15
KUL
23:10
28h 55m
1 stop
KUL
16:40
DXB
03:10
10h 30m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 25 Apr 2017 Return: Sun 30 Apr 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM1,338
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
DXB
11:30
KUL
00:05
12h 35m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
DXB
17:10
11h 40m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 22 Mar 2017 Return: Tue 28 Mar 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,197
Select
Emirates
Emirates
DXB
17:40
KUL
00:35
6h 55m
nonstop
KUL
21:55
DXB
04:55
7h 00m
nonstop
Direct flights DXB - KUL on Malaysia Airlines
Flight no. Depart DXB Arrive KUL Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Valid between
4502 03:50 15:05 26 Mar - 28 Oct
4502 04:10 15:15 16 Feb - 25 Mar
4500 10:15 21:25 16 Feb - 25 Mar
4500 10:30 21:50 26 Mar - 28 Oct
4504 21:35 08:55 26 Mar - 28 Oct
4504 21:35 08:35 16 Feb - 25 Mar
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Dubai
RM 1,245
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 1,245
Airlines Airline reviews

23 travellers who booked a flight to Kuala Lumpur from Dubai rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.3

Overall
8.5
Boarding
8.5
Crew
8.5
Comfort
8.2
Food
8.4
Entertainment
8.3