Find Cheap Flights from Denmark to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denmark to Kuala Lumpur

(Return)
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM2,328
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CPH
03:20
KUL
02:25
23h 05m
2 stops
KUL
13:40
CPH
14:55
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 28 May 2017 Return: Sun 4 Jun 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM2,346
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CPH
15:40
KUL
12:30
20h 50m
2 stops
KUL
15:35
CPH
12:25
20h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 21 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 21 days
RM2,574
Select
airberlin
airberlin
CPH
02:55
KUL
00:10
21h 15m
2 stops
KUL
22:10
CPH
18:25
20h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 19 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM2,922
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CPH
02:50
KUL
06:55
28h 05m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
CPH
00:10
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM3,051
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CPH
11:35
KUL
05:05
17h 30m
1 stop
KUL
15:20
CPH
15:15
23h 55m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM3,181
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CPH
14:10
KUL
05:15
15h 05m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
CPH
21:35
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 29 days
RM4,166
Select
Finnair
Finnair
CPH
14:05
KUL
10:40
20h 35m
2 stops
KUL
17:20
CPH
14:40
21h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 5 Jul 2017 Return: Tue 1 Aug 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM4,304
Select
SWISS
SWISS
CPH
05:35
KUL
09:45
28h 10m
2 stops
KUL
16:40
CPH
21:10
28h 30m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 19 Jul 2017 Return: Thu 24 Aug 2017 Trip spans 37 days
RM4,493
Select
Malaysia Airlines
Malaysia Airlines
CPH
11:35
KUL
05:05
17h 30m
1 stop
KUL
22:10
CPH
15:15
17h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 18 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 17 Jul 2017 Trip spans 30 days
RM2,427
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CPH
08:10
KUL
00:10
40h 00m
2 stops
KUL
22:10
CPH
20:25
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 12 Nov 2017 Return: Sat 9 Dec 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM2,457
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CPH
07:50
KUL
12:15
28h 25m
2 stops
KUL
12:55
CPH
16:15
27h 20m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 20 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 11 Jul 2017 Trip spans 22 days
RM2,470
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CPH
08:05
KUL
12:30
52h 25m
2 stops
KUL
22:10
CPH
20:25
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Sat 14 Oct 2017 Trip spans 11 days
RM2,475
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CPH
09:45
KUL
06:40
20h 55m
2 stops
KUL
13:40
CPH
14:55
25h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 20 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 5 Sep 2017 Trip spans 17 days
RM2,922
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CPH
02:50
KUL
06:55
28h 05m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
CPH
00:10
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Mon 26 Jun 2017 Return: Mon 10 Jul 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM2,470
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CPH
14:55
KUL
12:30
45h 35m
2 stops
KUL
15:35
CPH
20:25
28h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 14 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 19 days
RM3,181
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CPH
18:40
KUL
11:20
16h 40m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
CPH
21:35
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 22 Aug 2017 Return: Sun 10 Sep 2017 Trip spans 20 days
RM2,492
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CPH
08:05
KUL
12:30
28h 25m
2 stops
KUL
15:35
CPH
20:25
28h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM3,181
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CPH
18:40
KUL
11:20
16h 40m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
CPH
21:35
16h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 9 Jun 2017 Return: Thu 6 Jul 2017 Trip spans 28 days
RM2,509
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CPH
03:05
KUL
00:10
21h 05m
2 stops
KUL
22:10
CPH
20:25
22h 15m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Fri 1 Sep 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM3,181
Select
Qatar Airways
Qatar Airways
CPH
05:25
KUL
23:30
18h 05m
1 stop
KUL
05:30
CPH
21:35
16h 05m
1 stop
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Copenhagen
RM 2,328
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,328