Find Cheap Flights from Denmark to Kuala Lumpur

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights from Denmark to Kuala Lumpur

(Return)
Depart: Wed 21 Feb 2018 Return: Tue 6 Mar 2018 Trip spans 14 days
RM2,498
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CPH
07:45
KUL
08:00
24h 15m
2 stops
KUL
04:00
CPH
13:50
33h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Mon 25 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,996
Select
Finnair
Finnair
CPH
16:20
KUL
10:40
18h 20m
2 stops
KUL
17:20
CPH
20:25
27h 05m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 22 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 5 Mar 2018 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,047
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CPH
06:50
KUL
05:20
22h 30m
1 stop
KUL
18:55
CPH
12:55
18h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 4 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM3,137
Select
KLM
KLM
CPH
07:50
KUL
04:45
20h 55m
1 stop
KUL
19:20
CPH
22:35
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 30 Sep 2017 Return: Fri 6 Oct 2017 Trip spans 7 days
RM3,322
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CPH
11:35
KUL
04:25
16h 50m
1 stop
KUL
15:40
CPH
15:15
23h 35m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 25 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 12 Mar 2018 Trip spans 46 days
RM3,348
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CPH
02:05
KUL
22:00
19h 55m
2 stops
KUL
22:35
CPH
01:25
26h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 26 Jan 2018 Return: Sun 11 Mar 2018 Trip spans 44 days
RM2,549
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CPH
07:45
KUL
12:15
28h 30m
2 stops
KUL
13:55
CPH
14:50
24h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 28 Sep 2017 Return: Tue 10 Oct 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM2,652
Select
Cathay Pacific
Cathay Pacific
CPH
03:20
KUL
06:40
27h 20m
2 stops
KUL
06:30
CPH
14:55
56h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Tue 26 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM2,996
Select
Finnair
Finnair
CPH
12:55
KUL
10:40
21h 45m
2 stops
KUL
17:20
CPH
10:15
16h 55m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 29 Sep 2017 Return: Sat 7 Oct 2017 Trip spans 9 days
RM3,193
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CPH
02:50
KUL
06:55
28h 05m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
CPH
19:40
24h 05m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 27 Sep 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 12 days
RM3,270
Select
KLM
KLM
CPH
05:35
KUL
04:45
23h 10m
1 stop
KUL
19:20
CPH
22:35
27h 15m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 23 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 12 Mar 2018 Trip spans 48 days
RM2,996
Select
Finnair
Finnair
CPH
15:10
KUL
08:45
17h 35m
2 stops
KUL
17:25
CPH
21:25
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Thu 5 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 8 Oct 2017 Trip spans 4 days
RM3,386
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CPH
11:35
KUL
04:25
16h 50m
1 stop
KUL
04:50
CPH
15:15
34h 25m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 13 Oct 2017 Return: Sun 22 Oct 2017 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,425
Select
Etihad Airways
Etihad Airways
CPH
02:35
KUL
00:10
21h 35m
2 stops
KUL
15:35
CPH
12:25
20h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Fri 23 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 5 Mar 2018 Trip spans 11 days
RM3,193
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CPH
13:00
KUL
05:20
16h 20m
1 stop
KUL
18:55
CPH
19:05
24h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 24 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 12 Mar 2018 Trip spans 47 days
RM2,996
Select
Finnair
Finnair
CPH
15:10
KUL
08:45
17h 35m
2 stops
KUL
17:25
CPH
11:15
17h 50m
2 stops
Depart: Sat 24 Feb 2018 Return: Mon 5 Mar 2018 Trip spans 10 days
RM3,493
Select
Emirates
Emirates
CPH
09:20
KUL
02:55
17h 35m
1 stop
KUL
20:10
CPH
14:20
18h 10m
1 stop
Depart: Wed 30 Aug 2017 Return: Wed 6 Sep 2017 Trip spans 8 days
RM3,206
Select
Turkish Airlines
Turkish Airlines
CPH
14:40
KUL
06:55
16h 15m
1 stop
KUL
19:35
CPH
00:10
28h 35m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 27 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 12 Mar 2018 Trip spans 44 days
RM2,996
Select
Finnair
Finnair
CPH
11:50
KUL
08:45
20h 55m
2 stops
KUL
17:25
CPH
21:25
28h 00m
2 stops
Depart: Sun 28 Jan 2018 Return: Mon 12 Mar 2018 Trip spans 43 days
RM2,996
Select
Finnair
Finnair
CPH
15:10
KUL
08:45
17h 35m
2 stops
KUL
17:25
CPH
11:15
17h 50m
2 stops
* Prices are per person and are for e–tickets and include all taxes & fees in MYR.
We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Copenhagen
RM 2,498
Destination

Kuala Lumpur
RM 2,498