Find cheap flights to Vientiane Wattay

Depart
Return
1 adult
Adults
18+
Youths
12-17
Children
2-11
Seat infants
under 2
Lap infants
under 2
The price shown for each flight will be the average for all passengers, including any infants.
Compare vs. KAYAK all | none
Browse Origins:
Browse Destinations:

Flexible dates? Here are the best fares found in the past 48 hours...

Book cheap flights to Vientiane Wattay

(Return)
Depart: Sat 12 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM420
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:40
VTE
05:25
2h 45m
nonstop
VTE
04:50
KUL
07:35
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 30 Jun 2017 Return: Tue 4 Jul 2017 Trip spans 5 days
RM681
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
VTE
17:45
8h 25m
1 stop
VTE
17:30
KUL
07:15
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Tue 15 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 15 days
RM420
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:40
VTE
05:25
2h 45m
nonstop
VTE
04:50
KUL
07:35
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Thu 17 Aug 2017 Return: Tue 29 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM420
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:40
VTE
05:25
2h 45m
nonstop
VTE
04:50
KUL
07:35
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Wed 16 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 13 days
RM991
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
VTE
14:50
23h 40m
1 stop
VTE
16:00
KUL
14:00
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Thu 30 Mar 2017 Return: Sat 1 Apr 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM584
Select
AirAsia
AirAsia
KUL
02:40
VTE
05:25
2h 45m
nonstop
VTE
04:50
KUL
07:35
2h 45m
nonstop
Depart: Fri 12 May 2017 Return: Wed 17 May 2017 Trip spans 6 days
RM765
Select
Thai Airways
Thai Airways
KUL
09:20
VTE
17:45
8h 25m
1 stop
VTE
17:30
KUL
07:15
13h 45m
1 stop
Depart: Fri 11 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 18 days
RM1,026
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
VTE
14:50
23h 40m
1 stop
VTE
16:00
KUL
14:00
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sun 13 Aug 2017 Return: Mon 28 Aug 2017 Trip spans 16 days
RM1,026
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
VTE
14:50
23h 40m
1 stop
VTE
16:00
KUL
14:00
22h 00m
1 stop
Depart: Sat 29 Apr 2017 Return: Mon 1 May 2017 Trip spans 3 days
RM1,190
Select
Vietnam Airlines
Vietnam Airlines
KUL
15:10
VTE
08:05
16h 55m
1 stop
VTE
16:00
KUL
14:00
22h 00m
1 stop
* We attempt to get accurate prices and fees; however, prices and fees are not guaranteed, and may be subject to last minute changes over which we have no control.
Airports
Origin

Kuala Lumpur
RM 420
Destination

Vientiane
RM 420
Airlines Airline reviews

1 traveller who booked a flight to Vientiane from Kuala Lumpur rated their chosen airline with an average of 8.4

Overall
10.0
Boarding
10.0
Crew
10.0
Comfort
10.0
Entertainment
2.0